Live Room / Main Stage

JHS

JHS

Mon May 28

More Info

Dead Sara (Early Show)

Sold Out

100 Roses

100 Roses

Mon Jun 11

More Info

Lohai, Something Else, Ellisa Sun

Lohai

Something Else

Ellisa Sun

Wed Sep 26

More Info

Upstairs Lounge

#Thedancepartynyc DJ Set, 10PM, DJ H, 7PM

#Thedancepartynyc DJ Set, 10PM, DJ H, 7PM

Thu May 24

More Info

DJ Celsius, DJ Chris Felts, 5PM

DJ Celsius

DJ Chris Felts, 5PM

Sat May 26

More Info

DJ LORD EASY (10PM), DJ Hypnotik (5PM)

DJ LORD EASY (10PM)

DJ Hypnotik (5PM)

Sat Jun 2

More Info

DJ Noam The Drummer, The Full Sour, Reckoner+=Matthew

DJ Noam The Drummer

The Full Sour

Reckoner+=Matthew

Sun Jun 3 - Mon Jun 4

More Info

DJ Jarlsberg  (10PM), Xan of Mars, Andy Prasa

DJ Jarlsberg (10PM)

Xan of Mars

Andy Prasa

Sun Jun 10

More Info

Partysharks NYC DJ Set (10PM), Melting Pot

Partysharks NYC DJ Set (10PM)

Melting Pot

Wed Jun 13

More Info

#Thedancepartynyc DJ Set (10PM), DJ Osa (7PM)

#Thedancepartynyc DJ Set (10PM)

DJ Osa (7PM)

Thu Jun 14

More Info

DJ Scott Matelic (10PM), DJ Hypnotik (5PM)

DJ Scott Matelic (10PM)

DJ Hypnotik (5PM)

Fri Jun 15

More Info