Live Room / Main Stage

DJ Kellyfrost, Te'La, David Zheng, Dan Zimmerman, M.O.O.K.Y

Tickets at the Door

Khondzi, Sopio, Geneses

Khondzi

Sopio

Geneses

Sun Apr 21

More Info

The Turbos, Meghan Pulles

The Turbos, Meghan Pulles

Mon Apr 22

More Info

Drew Bond, Joel Ansett, forBrothers

Drew Bond

Joel Ansett

forBrothers

Mon Apr 29

More Info

Arcadia, Mandala, Gabriela Martina

Arcadia

Mandala

Gabriela Martina

Sun May 5

More Info

Up&Up

Up&Up

Wed May 8

More Info

Awil Onuag, Windowsill & Ashtray

Awil Onuag

Windowsill & Ashtray

Sun May 12

More Info

Drunken Prayer, Christina Christofi

Drunken Prayer

Christina Christofi

Mon May 20

More Info

Jackie Lain, Theresa Heyer

Jackie Lain

Theresa Heyer

Wed May 22

More Info

CARSON, The Mariguanas, RustyMoose

CARSON

The Mariguanas

RustyMoose

Sun May 26

More Info

Clams, Robert Kuhn, DEM

Clams

Robert Kuhn

DEM

Mon May 27

More Info

Kitka, Loren Beri

Kitka

Loren Beri

Wed May 29

More Info

EARLY SHOW: Stephen Day

EARLY SHOW: Stephen Day

Tue Jun 4

More Info

Axel, De Raiz, Jobo

Axel

De Raiz

Jobo

Sun Jun 16

More Info

Erin & The Wildfire, Sons of Abel

Erin & The Wildfire

Sons of Abel

Fri Jun 28

More Info

Supreme BARs, ITCH

Supreme BARs

ITCH

Tue Jul 9

More Info

Upstairs Lounge

DJ Jarlsberg (10PM), DJ Eon (5PM)

DJ Jarlsberg (10PM)

DJ Eon (5PM)

Sat Apr 20

More Info

BODY TALK FEAT. KEVLOVE (DJ SET), DJ Yeahman

BODY TALK FEAT. KEVLOVE (DJ SET)

DJ Yeahman

Tue Apr 23

More Info

DJ Alias (10PM), DJ MESGO (7PM)

DJ Alias (10PM)

DJ MESGO (7PM)

Fri Apr 26

More Info

DJ Jarlsberg (10PM), DJ Colly C (5PM) Free

DJ Jarlsberg (10PM)

DJ Colly C (5PM) Free

Sat Apr 27

More Info

FTC SOUND, Gioel Severini, Raquel

FTC SOUND

Gioel Severini

Raquel

Sun Apr 28

More Info

DJ Kellyfrost (10pm FREE)!

DJ Kellyfrost (10pm FREE)!

Fri May 3

More Info

DJ LORD EASY (10PM), DJ Law (5PM) FREE

DJ LORD EASY (10PM)

DJ Law (5PM) FREE

Sat May 4

More Info

DJ Jarlsberg (10PM), Spam Comedy

DJ Jarlsberg (10PM)

Spam Comedy

Mon May 6

More Info

DJ Scott Matelic (10PM), DJ Colly C (5PM) Free

DJ Scott Matelic (10PM)

DJ Colly C (5PM) Free

Sat May 11

More Info

DJ Jarlsberg (10PM), Hundreds Thousands

DJ Jarlsberg (10PM)

Hundreds Thousands

Sun May 12

More Info

Bodytalk, Owen Burns, Greg Connors, Greg Jacquin Band

Bodytalk

Owen Burns

Greg Connors

Greg Jacquin Band

Tue May 14

More Info

DJ Zyonysus, Nana, Amir Segall

DJ Zyonysus

Nana

Amir Segall

Sun May 19

More Info