Live Room / Main Stage

Private Event

Private Event

Mon Dec 17

More Info

Lady Lightning, The 5:55, TBD

Lady Lightning

The 5:55

TBD

Wed Jan 16

More Info

Back 2 Zero, Birdgangs, Simon

Back 2 Zero

Birdgangs

Simon

Sat Jan 19

More Info

Mardoll, Blak Emoji, The Heavens

Mardoll

Blak Emoji

The Heavens

Thu Jan 24

More Info

Jose Santiago

Jose Santiago

Fri Feb 1

More Info

Upstairs Lounge

Private Event

Private Event

Mon Dec 17

More Info

DJ Celsius (10PM) $8 after 10pm, DJ Colly C

DJ Celsius (10PM) $8 after 10pm

DJ Colly C

Fri Dec 21

More Info

DJ Kellyfrost, Sean Zuni Green

DJ Kellyfrost

Sean Zuni Green

Sun Dec 23

More Info

DJ Boston Chery (10PM FREE)

DJ Boston Chery (10PM FREE)

Mon Dec 24

More Info

Merry Christmas - No Show: Bar Is Open

Merry Christmas - No Show: Bar Is Open

Tue Dec 25

More Info

DJ Transcend, Lay Low Moon, Andrew Cosentino

DJ Transcend

Lay Low Moon

Andrew Cosentino

Sun Dec 30

More Info

DJ Kellyfrost, DJ Colly C

DJ Kellyfrost

DJ Colly C

Fri Jan 4

More Info

DJ Scott Matelic (10PM), Brooklyn Dictator

DJ Scott Matelic (10PM)

Brooklyn Dictator

Sat Jan 12

More Info

DJ Jarlsberg (Upstairs Lounge), DJ K Bliss

DJ Jarlsberg (Upstairs Lounge)

DJ K Bliss

Sat Jan 19

More Info