image
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 FREE

WE HAVE THE TECHNOLOGY

10PM

"DONALD" Book Release with with readings by the authors STEPHEN ELLIOTT & ERIC MARTIN

8PM

performance DAVID REES

music by ALINA SIMONE & WOLFF

Website

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS feat. MH THE VERB

10pm

NEXT 2 THE TRACKS

9pm

ALICE AVERY

8pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.)

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
$8

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

LASET

9pm

MATTHEW FRANTZ (CHICAGO)

8pm

SOFT SIRENS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 2, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE DOVE BAND

9pm

LES MENTETTES

8pm

AUTOMATIXX

7pm

KISS ME DEADLY

6pm
Show Details
Friday, July 3, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:30pm)

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

TIN OAK

9pm

RYAN REDEBAUGH

8pm

EL ORGULLO DE MAMA

7pm

SALINA SOLOMON

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 4, 2015
FREE ($10 after 10:00pm)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 5, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS GLOBAL GUTZ

10pm

NAFSI GROOVE

9pm

THE SOUL PANACEA

7-9pm
Show Details
Monday, July 6, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ANKER

9pm

KEELAN DONOVAN (RESIDENCY)

8pm

TOM FITZPATRICK

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

BOBBY DUNCAN SONGWRITER NIGHT

8-10pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.)

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

MELTING POT (featuring WEBBAFIED, MaG, & ARTHUR LEWIS)

7-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 9, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

NOISEBODY

9pm

JEFF PRZECH

8pm

MARC DELGADO

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 10, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:30pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

ROBERT THOMPSON

7pm

VIENNA D’AMATO HALL

6pm

ROWAN

5pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 11, 2015
FREE ($10 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

BRENT BUTLER X DEASCENT

9pm

SHLOMO FRANKLIN

8pm

ALEX ENGLISH

7pm

ALLISON MCKENZIE

6pm

BEN WELINGTON

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 12, 2015
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

ISA TINEO OF BEECHWOOD

9pm

ALICE AVERY

8pm

JANET BURGAN

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 13, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

CHRIS AHKAO

9pm

PINK MEXICO

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS feat. EMILY OBERG

10pm

GHOST TOWNS (PORTLAND)

9pm

CHRIS EVES

8pm

AMY VIRGINIA

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

SQUEEZE ROCK

9pm

BONE CHIMES (ACOUSTIC)

8pm

MATT COLLIGAN

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 16, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

UNDERWOMAN AND THE BELIEVERS

9pm

KEELAN DONOVAN

8pm
Show Details
Friday, July 17, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:30pm)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

SARA AND BRIAN

7pm

HANNAH CRANTON

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 18, 2015
FREE ($10 after 10:00)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

ATOMIC SKY

9pm

THE GRIFFS

8pm

RYLAN STOWE (EP RELEASE)

7pm

MMARS

6pm

PAT FORAN

5pm
Show Details
Monday, July 20, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

MALIK SQUIRE

9pm

OTHER FAMILIES

8pm

LULLA

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

ROB JENNINGS

9pm

ADAM MELCHOR

8pm

TOM MORAN

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

CHERRY MELLOW

9pm

ACTIVE BIRD COMMUNITY

8pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.)

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 23, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

MATILDA LINDELL

9pm

KEELAN DONOVAN (RESIDENCY)

8pm

PASQUALE GEE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 24, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:30pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

ATHRON

7pm

VIOLET

6pm

JONATHAN PARKS

5pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 25, 2015
FREE ($10 after 10pm)

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm

BRENT BUTLER

9:30-10:00

KID NAMED NOVA

9:00-9:25

LYFE

8:35-8:55

DKMTR

8:10-8:30

RATCHET BY NATURE

7:50-8:05

MC GENESIS

7:30-7:45

NICKEY FRESH

7:10-7:25

CHRIS PANARO

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 26, 2015
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

TBA

9pm

CINTIA LUND

8pm

LEENYA RIDEOUT

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS with LILLY VANILLIE

10pm

MEG BERRY

9pm

TOM FITZPATRICK

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

ASCAP Presents: Quiet on the Set

HOWARD

9:20-9:50pm

GRIFFIN

8:45-9:15pm

MATT HARTKE

8:10-8:40pm

STELLA

7:35-8:05

JOHN-MICHAEL PARKER

7:00-7:30pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 30, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

SONGS FOR THE BIRDS

9pm

KEELAN DONOVAN (RESIDENCY)

8pm

THE AL HOLBROOK BAND

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 31, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:30pm)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm

LINES WEST

7pm

JACK DEVINE

6pm

NICK CIANCI

5pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 1, 2015
FREE ($10 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE NATURALISTS

8pm

BRENT BUTLER

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 3, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

MARC DELGADO (OF WOUNDED KNEE)

9pm

DANCINGSCARECROWSAGES

7-9pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

NOAH HOFFELD

9pm

WILD DECADE

8pm

LEXI SCHERR

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 6, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

STEVEN CONROY (RESIDENCY)

8-10pm
Show Details
Friday, August 7, 2015
FREE ($8 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

LULLA

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 8, 2015
FREE ($10 after 10:00)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

LILLY WOLF (RESIDENCY)

9pm

JANNA PELLE

8pm

JENNY WREN

7pm

ANNABEL LEE

6pm
Show Details
Monday, August 10, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

SPENCER JOYCE

9pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 13, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

STEVEN CONROY (RESIDENCY)

8-10pm

ANDREW MARKS

7pm
Show Details
Friday, August 14, 2015
FREE ($8 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

DIVINA SUPERNOVA

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 15, 2015
FREE ($10 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

LILLY WOLF (RESIDENCY)

9pm

WILD BLUE YONDER

8pm

ALL ITS MASS

7pm

PAT FORAN

6pm
Show Details
Monday, August 17, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

MOTHPUPPY

9pm

SATO

8pm

H U E I

7pm

EMILY YACINA

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 20, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

REXFORD

9pm

STEVEN CONROY (RESIDENCY)

7-9pm
Show Details
Friday, August 21, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

CAT LONDON

7pm

FIONA CORINNE

6pm

SAMMY CRAWFORD

5pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 22, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm

LILLY WOLF (RESIDENCY)

9pm

BRENT BUTLER

8:30pm

PACO THE G TRAIN BANDIT

8pm

QUE CEE

7:30pm

SHANE MAUX

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 23, 2015
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

EVAN FRANCIS GROUP

8pm
Show Details
Monday, August 24, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

NICK CIANCI & THE HEIGHTS

9pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 27, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

STEVEN CONROY (RESIDENCY)

8-10PM
Show Details
Saturday, August 29, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

LILLY WOLF (RESIDENCY)

9pm

OHENE CORNELIUS

8:20pm

CRIMDELLA

7:40pm

STONEHENGE PARNHASHNAKOVSKY

7pm
Show Details
Friday, September 4, 2015
FREE ($8 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ LORD EASY

TBA

9pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm

LAIKA

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 12, 2015
FREE ($10 after 10:00pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

TBA

9pm

PETE RG (RESIDENCY)

8pm

THE DISFUNCTION

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets