image
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 FREE

WE HAVE THE TECHNOLOGY

10PM

"DONALD" Book Release with with readings by the authors STEPHEN ELLIOTT & ERIC MARTIN

8PM

performance DAVID REES

music by ALINA SIMONE & WOLFF

Website

Thursday, April 24, 2014
FREE

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

DEMONIC SWEATERS

9pm

BEN MACKIE

8pm

GALIT MOR

7pm

KRISTEN GRAVES

6pm

SHIRA & OFER

5pm
Show Details
Friday, April 25, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

SARA AZRIEL

9pm

ASHLEY XTINA

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 26, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

HOT DOSE

9pm

THE BIRDS OF PREY

8pm

THE HEARTACHE SCENE

7pm

BLACK BLINDS

6pm

WE NEVER SLEEP

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, April 27, 2014
FREE

DJ GRUMBY

10pm

SHENANDOAH AND THE NIGHT

9pm

DREW VICTOR

8pm

MOONSUGAR

7pm

LINE OF SIGHT JAZZ BRUNCH: A new jazz & improvised music series | Every Sunday with sets at 3pm & 5pm | $5 BLOODY MARY’S

3pm - 7pm | $7 suggested donation

EVERYTHING FOREVER

5pm

LINE OF SIGHT

3pm
Show Details
Monday, April 28, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ANDRE HENRY (residency)

9pm

CHELSEA REJECT

8:25pm

SATIN BERETTA

8pm

CLINTON

7pm

AUDIBLE CHOCOLATE

6:25pm

CORIN

6pm
Show Details
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

RAISING THE BAR – A talk given by David Rosner.

7:30-9:30pm
Show Details
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

"THE STASHBOX"

LOUIE BELLO

9pm

BLACK FEVER

8:30pm

DEUCE ELLIS

8pm

PHRESHH PHLEAUX

7:30pm
Show Details
Thursday, May 1, 2014
FREE

DJ ALIAS

10pm

MCDZ

9pm

KOBI ARAD

8pm

THE MOTOR TOM VIDEO SCREENING

7pm
Show Details
Friday, May 2, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

CAMP STREET

9pm

JENNIFER SULLIVAN

8pm

IVAN POLANCO

7pm

TOM MODERN

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 3, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

GREAT BLUE

8-10pm

THE SAFES

7pm

LIONS

5-7pm
Show Details
Sunday, May 4, 2014
FREE

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS GLOBAL GUTZ

10:45pm

LITTLE FISH

10pm

MICHAEL SARIAN (EXPANDED) QUINTET

9pm

TWO YEARS ON

8pm

RAFE ANDREWS

7pm

LINE OF SIGHT JAZZ BRUNCH: A new jazz & improvised music series | Every Sunday with sets at 3pm & 5pm | $5 BLOODY MARY’S

3pm - 7pm | $7 suggested donation

DARIUS CHRISTIAN JONES

5pm

LINE OF SIGHT

3pm
Show Details
Monday, May 5, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ROBERT ROSSI

9pm

CHRIS AHKAO

8pm

LIJIE

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

HANGING CHARLIE PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: "FIND LOVE, NYC" – Season 1 Wrap Party 7 Fundraiser

7-10pm

MARK MCQUEEN

9:30pm

IOANA VINTU

9pm

SCREENING

7:30pm
Show Details
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

MOIRA LO BIANCO

9pm

GABRIEL MORENO

8pm

ISABELLE ROSSI DE LEON

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, May 8, 2014
FREE

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

EMILY WOLF (residency)

9pm

MELISSA FRABOTTA

8pm

RYAN DAVID ORR

7pm
Show Details
Friday, May 9, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

ROB MELSO

9pm

MICHAEL SARIAN QUINTET

8pm

MOBILE STEAM UNIT

7pm

ERIC SAINT NICHOLAS

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 10, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

DALTON DESCHAIN

9pm

SERGIO NAPOLETANO

8pm

BIRD MASK

7pm

THE MISUNDERSTANDING

6pm

BENNO MARMUR TRIO

3-6pm
Show Details
Sunday, May 11, 2014
FREE

DJ ADRIANO

10pm

DAYGLOS

9pm

FRANK CERVANTES BAND

8pm

ANDREW CHARLES BAND

7pm

LINE OF SIGHT JAZZ BRUNCH: A new jazz & improvised music series | Every Sunday with sets at 3pm & 5pm | $5 BLOODY MARY’S

3pm - 7pm | $7 suggested donation

MARTA SANCHEZ QUINTET

5:30pm

STRANGE CHAMBERS

4:15pm

HEIGHTS

3pm
Show Details
Monday, May 12, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

AUTOPILOT

9pm

ROBERT LESLIE

8pm

ALEX KOSTKA

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

SIX BRICK SHACK

9pm

GODDESS OF LAKSHMI

8pm

THE BLOOM

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, May 15, 2014
FREE

DJ ALIAS

10pm

EMILY WOLF (residency)

9:30pm

MEGAN TALAY

8:45pm

MELANIE DEWEY

8pm

RYAN DAVID ORR

7pm
Show Details
Friday, May 16, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

MIND OPEN (residency)

7:45pm-10pm

DJ ELSBREE

7pm

JACINTHE

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 17, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

MARK U

9pm

THEM TRAVELIN BUGS

8pm

DEAD LORE

7pm

LAUREN LEE JAZZ PROJECT

5-7pm
Show Details
Sunday, May 18, 2014
FREE

DJ ISIS SWABY

10pm

STOPS.

9pm

FREYA WILCOX

8pm
Show Details
Monday, May 19, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

JULIENNE DWECK

9pm

SCOTT ELK

8:00pm

SAMMYFLOW

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

CASPER TELEVISION

9pm

TBA

8pm

DINA HAWTHORNE

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, May 22, 2014
FREE

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

EMILY WOLF (residency)

9pm

SOPHIE STRAUSS

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Friday, May 23, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

MIND OPEN (residency)

7:45pm-10pm

DJ ELSBREE

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 24, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

SISTERS OF SHEBA

9pm

NATHAN ZANAGAR

8pm

RANDY NILES

7pm

TBA

5-7pm

THE SWINGAROOS

3-5pm
Show Details
Sunday, May 25, 2014
FREE

DJ ALIAS

10pm

SHADOWPLAY

9pm

EMILY DUFF

7-9pm

LINE OF SIGHT JAZZ BRUNCH: A new jazz & improvised music series | Every Sunday with sets at 3pm & 5pm | $5 BLOODY MARY’S

3pm - 7pm | $7 suggested donation

RED HANDED JILL

5pm

LINE OF SIGHT

3pm
Show Details
Monday, May 26, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

AMANDA SPRECHER

9pm

TOOT SWEET

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

CROWLEY (CD RELEASE SHOW)

9pm

CANTINA

8pm

RELATIVES

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

BONES

9pm

COLUMBUS

8pm

SARAH AILI

7pm

THOMAS FITZPATRICK

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, May 29, 2014
FREE

EMILY WOLF (residency)

9pm

RUBY STINSON

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Friday, May 30, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

MIND OPEN (residency)

7:45pm-10pm

DJ ELSBREE

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 31, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

GIANNI PACI

9pm

JENNA MAROTTA

8pm

GROOSHA

7pm

GHOST TREES

5-7pm

IDN (LATIN JAZZ ROCK)

3-5pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 1, 2014
FREE

SUBLUNAR MINDS

9pm

TBA

8pm

TEDESCO

7pm

LINE OF SIGHT JAZZ BRUNCH: A new jazz & improvised music series | Every Sunday with sets at 3pm & 5pm | $5 BLOODY MARY’S

3pm - 7pm | $7 suggested donation

MS SEXTET

5pm

LINE OF SIGHT

3pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 5, 2014
FREE

DJ ALIAS

10pm

KHALED

9pm

MCCLAIN TINI

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Friday, June 6, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

MIND OPEN (residency)

7:45pm-10pm

DJ ELSBREE

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 7, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

THE FEEBLE CONTENDERS

9:15pm

DANIELLE GRUBB

8:30pm

ARCHABALD

7:45pm

TL HUGO

7pm

BENNO MARMUR TRIO

4-7pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 8, 2014
FREE

LINE OF SIGHT JAZZ BRUNCH: A new jazz & improvised music series | Every Sunday with sets at 3pm & 5pm | $5 BLOODY MARY’S

3pm - 7pm | $7 suggested donation

TIMO VOLLBRECHT GROUP

5:30pm

STRANGE CHAMBERS

4:15pm

LINE OF SIGHT

3pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 12, 2014
FREE

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

SPEED BUMP

9pm

MICHELLE TUINSTRA

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Friday, June 13, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE BREAK LIGHTS

8pm

FULCRUM OF THE STARS

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 14, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

DECADENCE

9pm

NAFSI GROOVE

8pm

FIFTH FLOOR

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 15, 2014
FREE

EMILY DUFF

8-10pm

THADDEUS STRAUSS

7pm

LINE OF SIGHT JAZZ BRUNCH: A new jazz & improvised music series | Every Sunday with sets at 3pm & 5pm | $5 BLOODY MARY’S

3pm - 7pm | $7 suggested donation

SIGNAL PROBLEMS

5pm

LINE OF SIGHT

3pm
Show Details
Monday, June 16, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ANKER

9pm

BRANDON BRODERICK

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 19, 2014
FREE

DJ ALIAS

10:30pm

LAWRENCE TRAILER

9:30pm

PALOMA BLANCO

8:45pm

BRETT STEINBERG

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 21, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

LILLY WOLF

9pm

DAVE STUTTS

8pm

YANIZA DORE

7pm

BENNO MARMUR TRIO

4-7pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 22, 2014
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

SOUND BEE

9pm

MAYLIN PULTAR

8pm

LINE OF SIGHT JAZZ BRUNCH: A new jazz & improvised music series | Every Sunday with sets at 3pm & 5pm | $5 BLOODY MARY’S

3pm - 7pm | $7 suggested donation

HEIGHTS

5pm

LINE OF SIGHT

3pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 29, 2014
FREE

LINE OF SIGHT JAZZ BRUNCH: A new jazz & improvised music series | Every Sunday with sets at 3pm & 5pm | $5 BLOODY MARY’S

3pm - 7pm | $7 suggested donation

DE SNAKES

3pm & 5pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets
buy doxycycline online
buying lamictal online true positive result order and buy exelon online conceptual space exelon buy risperdal online today drug and buy risperdal alcohol rehabilitation services keppra online buying family planning buy neurontin online Lyme disease neurontin buy depakote hormone depakote replacement therapy