image
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

JONNY CARROLL

9:40pm

Website

DYR FASER

9pm | BOSTON

Website

WALKER ADAMS PROJECT

7-9pm

Website

Sunday, June 25, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm - 4am

LINES WEST

9pm

LUKE DOMOZICK MUSIC

8pm

THE SHRIMPS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, June 26, 2017
FREE

DJ KNG JOHN

10pm - 4am

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE BIG CHABONES

9pm

NICHOLAS DIMARIA

8pm

ANDY DESAI

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm

ROY ORBIT

8pm

ADAM TRAVIS

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

ACORNS ARE YUM

9pm

THERE, NOW

8pm

BASCHOGRAPHY

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 29, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

PETER WISE

9pm

KAMILAH

8pm

LEANDRA MCNAIR

7pm
Show Details
Friday, June 30, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm-4am | DJ PARTY

WELCOME TO FRIDAY WITH DJ MILES AWAE

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 1, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm - 4am

DJ JADALAREIGN & NIARA STERLING

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 2, 2017
FREE

DJ ISIS SWABY

10pm - 4am

ASHLEIGH GRACE

9pm

BANDERA

8pm

JENNNIFER PYRON

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 3, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

SOHO KINGS

9pm

LIONMILK

8pm

GOLDEN DRILLER

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

AUGUST & THE NEW WAVE BLUES

9pm

TBA

8pm

ANDY SEAGRAVE

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

LEILA SUNIER

9pm

ZOLA

8pm

CARTER VAIL

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 6, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am
Show Details
Friday, July 7, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm-4am | DJ PARTY

FEFEGIRLWONDER

5-10pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 8, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm-4am | DJ PARTY

DJ DRIP HAPPY HOUR

5pm-10pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 9, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

JOE PINO TRIO

9pm

ANDREW KUSHNIR QUARTET

8pm

JOSHUA ROBERTS QUARTET

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 10, 2017
FREE

BOSTON CHERY

10pm - 4am | DJ PARTY

GIANNI PACI

9pm

AUSTIN LUU

8pm

JODI VALENTIN

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

SOHO KINGS

9pm

EVAN BROWER

8pm

THE YOUNG CITY BANDITS

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

MELTING POT FEAT. JON BRAMAN, MAG & ARTHUR LEWIS

7-10pm
Show Details
Friday, July 14, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm-4am | DJ PARTY

THE BIG TRIPOWSKI

5-10pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 15, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

DJ JENSO

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 16, 2017
FREE

CORNELIO OCTAVIOUS (DJ SET)

10pm - 4am

BINX

9pm

TRAVIS CROWLEY

8pm

FLYIN J AND THE GHOSTROBBER

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 17, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

CARPOOLPARTY

9pm

KENDYLE PAIGE

8pm

JODI VALENTIN

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

SOHO KINGS

9pm

KATIE BUXTON

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 20, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

TBA

9pm

ESTANKONA

8pm | SPAIN

LULLA LAYLA

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 21, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm - 4am

DYR FASER

9pm

Y33BA

8pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 23, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm - 4am

MY MOTHER’S MUSTACHE

9pm

ALEX MERY AND THE TOWNSMEN

8pm

ZACK RUSSACK

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 24, 2017
FREE

BOSTON CHERY

10pm - 4am | DJ PARTY

ISAIAH JAMEL

9pm

CAROLINE LAZAR

8pm

JODI VALENTIN

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

SOHO KINGS

9pm

TATIANA, VALERIYA & PAIGE

8pm

SWIRL DIET

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm | DJ PARTY

HUNTER SHARPE

9pm

HOLLIE HAMMEL

8pm

KAYCIE SATTERFIELD

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 30, 2017
FREE

DJ BEN FITTY

10pm - 4am

WHITHERWARD

9pm

TBA

8pm

SPENCER JOYCE MUSIC

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 31, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBURG

10pm | DJ PARTY

JUKEBOX ROCKOLA

9pm | Argentina

LOU APOLLON

8pm

JODI VALENTIN

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm | DJ PARTY

LEO COOKMAN

9pm | UK

DEAR EARS

8pm

BONES HAMILTON

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

BINX

9pm

MATHIS GREY

8pm

QUAVE

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 3, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

CHLOE LILAC

9pm

LOLA’S GHOST

8pm

CAISY FALZONE

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 6, 2017
FREE

DJ ISIS SWABY

10pm - 4am

ALICE LEE

8:30pm - 10pm

ASHLEIGH GRACE

7pm - 8:30pm
Show Details
Monday, August 7, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

REBELINX

9pm

JONNY PARKS

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

JOSH SANBURN

9pm

DARA KARBASSIOON

8pm

OMAR HADDAD

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

MELTING POT FEAT. JON BRAMAN, MAG & ARTHUR LEWIS

7pm-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 10, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

BELLE-SKINNER

9pm

SABINE HOLLER

8pm

MÏRÄNDÄ

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm

CROX BOX

9pm

KOBI ARAD

8pm

DILLON MANSOUR

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 27, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm - 4am

VIENNA D’AMATO HALL

9pm

SOFIA B

8pm

SARA AZRIEL

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets