image
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 FREE

WE HAVE THE TECHNOLOGY DJS

10pm

ST. CLAIRE

9pm

Website

JAGGED LEAVES

8pm

Website

ELISA FLYNN

7pm

Website

Sunday, March 1, 2015
FREE

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS: HITZ

10pm

EROSE AZIZA

9:20pm

JULIE HANSE

8:40pm

SARAH WECK

8pm

RYLAN STOWE

7pm
Show Details
Monday, March 2, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

SHLOMO FRANKLIN

9pm

JOHN WYLDE

8pm

SANCTUARY

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

TOM FITZPATRICK

9pm

CORY CAMPBELL

8pm

CAT LONDON

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

LEAH SHAW

9pm

STRANGEBIRD

8pm

YAWNER

7pm

VICTORIA LEVY

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 5, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

JONUS PRESTON

9pm

THAT’S RIGHT

8pm

NOËL SIMONÉ BAND OF FRIENDS

7pm
Show Details
Friday, March 6, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

SARA AND BRIAN

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 7, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

AMADI BRASCO

9pm

STEVE GILBERT

8pm

JIMMY MEEGAN

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 8, 2015
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK (residency)

9pm

GEDALYA

8pm

VIGILANTE MARGARITA (from Buenos Aires, Argentina!)

7pm

AFTERTHOUGHT

6pm
Show Details
Monday, March 9, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ANKER

9pm

THE MATT PROJECT

8pm

PAT FORAN

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS with LILLY VANILLI

10pm

MICHI

9pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) residency

8pm

SNOWAPPLE

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

MELTING POT

7-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 12, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

NOAH LEHRMAN

8pm

VIOLETS

7pm
Show Details
Friday, March 13, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

ALEX LYNN

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 14, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

DR. BLUEGRASS

9pm

SONNDER

8pm

MARA CONNOR

7pm

JUDY CEHMM

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 15, 2015
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK (RESIDENCY)

9pm

THE LOUD BOYS PRESENT STUPID SUNDAY!

7pm-9pm
Show Details
Monday, March 16, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

JOE PINO

9pm

DAISY ANABELLE

8pm

V-LAD

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

THE PLAINE TRUTH

9pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) residency

8pm

TANBARK

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 19, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

MARC DELGADO

8pm

THE DARK COLORS

7pm
Show Details
Friday, March 20, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

JAMES ZAP

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 21, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

NAFSI GROOVE

9pm

THE GYPSY LIGHTS

8pm

BILL SCORZARI

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 22, 2015
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK (RESIDENCY)

9pm

AMANDA SPRECHER

8pm

DIVINING ROD

7pm
Show Details
Monday, March 23, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

AGOSTO

9pm

THE WEE BAG BAND

7pm-9pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) residency

9pm

CROWLEY

8pm
Show Details
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

11pm

PETE RG

10pm

US AMERICANS

9pm

ELGINS GILES

8pm

THE CONDESCENDING LIBERALS

7pm

JULIA MCKINNIS

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 26, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

JULIENNE DWECK

9pm

DEION & DEE

8pm

MICHELLE TUINSTRA

7pm
Show Details
Friday, March 27, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

CHARLIE PHILLIPS

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 28, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

LILLY WOLF

9pm

BRENT BUTLER

8:30pm

QUE CEE

7:45pm

PACO THE G TRAIN BANDIT

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 29, 2015
FREE

PLENTY OF PHUNK (RESIDENCY)

9pm

ROSE MARRIOT

7-9pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

VIM & VIGOR

9pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) residency

8pm

NICK SUMNER

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, April 2, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

JOE PINO (Residency)

8pm

WILD DECADE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, April 3, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

CORY CROSS

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 4, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

SHADOWPLAY

9pm

SHLOMO FRANKLIN

8pm

JOHN WYLDE

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, April 5, 2015
FREE

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS: HITZ

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK (residency)

9pm

BODEGA DREAM

8pm

DANCES OF THE WORLD ENSEMBLE

7pm
Show Details
Monday, April 6, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

MIKKI HOMMEL

9pm

ALEXANDER BISHOP

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

SINING QIU NONET

9pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) residency

8pm

AMY VIRGINIA BUCKANAN

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, April 9, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

ANKER

9pm

GUSTU (NORWAY)

8pm

JOE PINO (Residency)

7pm
Show Details
Friday, April 10, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

NICK MARZOCK

7pm

NINA YASMINEH

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 11, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

GREAT BLUE (RESIDENCY)

7pm-9pm
Show Details
Sunday, April 12, 2015
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK (RESIDENCY)

9pm

THE LOUD BOYS PRESENT STUPID SUNDAY!

7pm-9pm
Show Details
Monday, April 13, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

CHRIS PANARO

9pm

MILES WIDE

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) residency

9pm

BRETT WILLIAMS

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, April 16, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

JOE PINO (Residency)

8pm

SKIP MONDAY

7pm
Show Details
Friday, April 17, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

HIGHBRID

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 18, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

GREAT BLUE (RESIDENCY)

8pm-10pm

ROBERT THOMPSON

7pm

LINES WEST

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, April 19, 2015
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK (RESIDENCY)

9pm

DRUM AND A TANTRUM

8pm

DB RIELLY

7pm
Show Details
Monday, April 20, 2015
$8

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

THE SWIMTEAM

9pm

THEMANHIMSELF

8pm

SUSAN SURROUNDSOUND

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

CHARLES JOHNSON

9pm

VINCENT THE OWL

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, April 23, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

THE DOVE BAND (CD RELEASE)

9pm

JOE PINO (Residency)

8pm

KOBI ARAD

7pm
Show Details
Friday, April 24, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

JESSIE KUFFNER

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 25, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm

GREAT BLUE (RESIDENCY)

8pm-10pm

THE ZUNI MOUNTAIN BOYS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, April 30, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

PINK MEXICO AND THE DICKY BUTTS

9pm

CHRIS AHKAO

8pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 2, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

BRENT BUTLER (RESIDENCY)

9pm

THE GODDESS LAKSHMI

8pm

LILLY WOLF

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) Residency

9pm

MATHIS GREY

8pm

PATRICK WOODS

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 9, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

BRENT BUTLER (RESIDENCY)

9pm

ATOMIC SKY

8pm

SHADOW SOULS

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 16, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

MAX SWAN

9pm

BRENT BUTLER (RESIDENCY)

8pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 23, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm

BRENT BUTLER (RESIDENCY)

9pm

ALBERTO CARRION (SPAIN)

8pm

SPENCER JOYCE

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 30, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

BRENT BUTLER (RESIDENCY)

9pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 6, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

OLIVIA KING

8pm
Show Details
Friday, June 12, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

MISS MASSIVE SNOWFLAKE

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets