image
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 FREE

WE HAVE THE TECHNOLOGY DJS

10pm

ST. CLAIRE

9pm

Website

JAGGED LEAVES

8pm

Website

ELISA FLYNN

7pm

Website

Sunday, February 26, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm-4am

C H N N L

9pm | RESIDENCY

ROSE MARRIOT’S SONGWRITERS CIRCLE FEAT:

7pm - 9pm

Matthew Zimmer, Katelyn Richards, Rose Marriot and Jon Padilla, Band of Others

Show Details
Monday, February 27, 2017
FREE

DJ NOAM THE DRUMMER

10pm

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE CHABONES

9pm | RESIDENCY

JIM PIELA CHORD-LESS QUARTET

8pm | RESIDENCY

THE SHRIMPS

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am | DJ PARTY

BANDERA

9pm

WALKER ADAMS & FRIENDS

7pm - 9pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm | DJ PARTY

TAKESHI OTANI

9pm

ANGUS MCCOUBREY

8pm

DAVE CADAQU

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 2, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

GRANNY’S BLUE-MERS

9pm

VIENNA D’AMATO HALL

8pm

FRENCH INVENTORY

7pm
Show Details
Friday, March 3, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am | DJ PARTY

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY DJ PARTY PRESENTS:

DJ MILES AWAE’S BIRTHDAY BASH!

5pm-10pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 4, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm | RESIDENCY

LINES WEST

8pm

MICHIAL MILLER

7pm

PIERSON SAXON

6pm

THE SHRIMPS

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 5, 2017
FREE

DJ RUBIE LEE

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

SOUNDS OF TRIUMPH

9pm

C H N N L L

8pm | RESIDENCY

ACORNS ARE YUM

7pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Monday, March 6, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

ROSE MARRIOT’S SONGWRITERS CIRCLE

7-10pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

WALKER ADAMS PROJECT

7-9pm
Show Details
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC W/ DJ IZM

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

MELTING POT FEAT. Jon Braman, Mag, & Arthur Lewis

7pm-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 9, 2017
FREE

LARK

8pm

SCOTT ROCCO

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm | RESIDENCY

ANDY SEAGRAVE

8pm

MARK DANIEL

7pm

POETIC ENDURANCE

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 12, 2017
FREE

DON TURNER

8pm

ACORNS ARE YUM

7pm | Residency
Show Details
Monday, March 13, 2017
FREE

DJ JOSAI & FRIENDS

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE CHABONES

9pm

ALEX MARCHICA

8pm

JEFF BAKER SOUNDS

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

BANDERA

9pm

WALKER ADAMS PROJECT

7-9pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 18, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm | RESIDENCY

AMERICAN FILM HISTORY

8pm

PHYLLIS OPHELIA

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 19, 2017
FREE

DJ FRITZO

10pm

HIPPY TRIPPY COLLECTIVE

9pm

KAMA LINDEN

8pm

ACORNS ARE YUM

7pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Monday, March 20, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

CONGRESS

9pm

BAYO FAYEMI GROUP

8pm

LANIMELLE AND FRIENDS

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

JONNY CARROLL

9pm

WALKER ADAMS PROJECT

7-9pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 23, 2017
FREE

BACKTRACK

9pm

KOBI ARAD

8pm

SONA

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 25, 2017
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm | RESIDENCY

ROCK N ROLL MACHINE

8pm

THE SHRIMPS

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 26, 2017
TBA

PIANOS WILL BE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Show Details
Monday, March 27, 2017
TBA

PIANOS WILL BE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Show Details
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
TBA

PIANOS WILL BE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Show Details
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
TBA

PIANOS WILL BE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Show Details
Thursday, March 30, 2017
$8

EVERY FLAVOR WEATHER MACHINE

9pm | RESIDENCY

APRIL ROSE GABRIELLI

8pm

C H N N L L

7pm
Show Details
Friday, March 31, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

JOB CREATORS

9pm

ALEX ENGLISH

8pm

BINX

7pm

WELCOME TO FRIDAY WITH DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Friday, April 21, 2017
FREE

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm | Residency

MICKELSON

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 22, 2017
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm - 4am | DJ PARTY

UNDERLINED PASSAGES

9pm

BYKE

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets