image
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 FREE

WE HAVE THE TECHNOLOGY DJS

10pm

ST. CLAIRE

9pm

Website

JAGGED LEAVES

8pm

Website

ELISA FLYNN

7pm

Website

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) Residency

9pm

CAT LONDON

8pm

SERGEJ AVANESOV TRIO

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

LE FLAQUE

9pm

LANTERNS

8pm

BANJO JACKSON

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, May 28, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

ELLE PIERRE

9pm

MAYLIN PULTAR

8pm

AREJAY ELLA

7pm
Show Details
Friday, May 29, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY

7pm

AUSTIN LUU

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 30, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

BRENT BUTLER (RESIDENCY)

9pm

PRIVATE EVENT

6pm-9pm

CHRISSIE LIMOS

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, May 31, 2015
FREE

DJ ROB SWIFT

10pm FREE

RENEGADE SUFI

9pm

ROSE MARRIOT

7-9pm
Show Details
Monday, June 1, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

SANCTUARY SOUND

9pm

SAM BROWN

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10:15pm

FABGIRLS (BEATLES BY WOMEN, from brazil)

9:30pm

RAISING THE BAR PRESENTS:

ANDREW ROSS

8:30pm

PHILIP MAYMIN

6:30pm
Show Details
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

THE IAN BAMBERGER TRIO

9pm

MADELEINE WOODS

8pm

VICTORIA

7pm

THE HUDSON HORNETS

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 4, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

SHLOMO FRANKLIN BAND

8pm

MEG BERRY

7pm
Show Details
Friday, June 5, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

REONDA

7pm

ACORNS ARE YUM

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 6, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE FREQUENCIES

9pm

OLIVIA KING

8pm

ZOLABAND

7pm

JACK ANSELMI

6pm

PAT FORAN

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 7, 2015
FREE

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS GLOBAL GUTZ

10pm

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE CHABONES

9pm

DAVID BANKER’S "LATIN SOUND"

8pm

CHRIS P CAULEY

7pm
Show Details
Monday, June 8, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ANKER

9pm

RYAN FOSS

8pm

SATO

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

GIANNI PACI

9pm

TOM FITZPATRICK

8pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.)

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 11, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

THAT’S RIGHT

9pm

JOSEPH ALLEN BELTRAM

8pm

DAVID MARCUS WEBB

7pm
Show Details
Friday, June 12, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

MISS MASSIVE SNOWFLAKE

7pm

BENNO MARMUR TRIO

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 13, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY

9pm

KAREN JONAS

8pm

RYLAN STOWE

7pm

CHRIS PANARO

6pm

V-LAD

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 14, 2015
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE CHABONES

9pm

THE GRAUTET

8pm

MIKEY AND THE OTHER GUYS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, June 15, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

IN SONITUS LUX

9pm

SHLOMO FRANKLIN BAND

8pm

JOHN WYLDE

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS with DAYTA

10pm

BRIAN PETERSON

9pm

SLOWTRAIN

8pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.)

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS

10pm

SQUEEZE ROCK

9pm

THE RIFT

8pm

CASEY DINKIN

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 18, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

JOANNA BARBERA

9pm

HAMELL ON TRIAL

8pm

XUAN RONG

7pm
Show Details
Friday, June 19, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

CHARLIE PHILLIPS

7pm

SETH MORGAN

6pm

PASQUALE GEE

5pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 20, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

JAMES JAPAN

9pm

TWO GUYS

8pm

CHASER EIGHT

7pm

THE SOUL PANACEA

5:30pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 21, 2015
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE CHABONES

9pm

ELENI ARAPOGLOU

8pm

JACINTA & THE CHAMBER BIRDS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, June 22, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

MARSHALL TRAVER

9pm

THE WORTHWHILE FIGHT

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

ZAPTRA

9pm
Show Details
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

YAWNER

9pm

RAY MCGALE ACOUSTIC

8pm

KELLIE WELCH

7pm

CRISTINA F

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 25, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

CATALINA SHORTWAVE

9pm

CHRIS BROWN

8pm

DOUG ZAMBON

7pm
Show Details
Friday, June 26, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

SUNSET IMAGES

7pm

NESSA

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 27, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

RUDAMAYA

9pm

THE PLAINE TRUTH

8pm

SANDRA SMALL

7pm

DAVID KECK

6pm

LEO LIEBESKIND

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 28, 2015
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE CHABONES (RESIDENCY)

9pm

AMANDA DAVIDS & FUNKRIDERS

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

NEXT 2 THE TRACKS

9pm

ALICE AVERY

8pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.)

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
$8

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

LASET

9pm

MATTHEW FRANTZ (CHICAGO)

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 2, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE DOVE BAND

9pm

LES MENTETTES

8pm

SOFT SIRENS

7pm

KISS ME DEADLY

6pm
Show Details
Friday, July 3, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

FRAN LOPEZ

7pm

SALINA SOLOMON

6pm
Show Details
Monday, July 6, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ANKER

9pm

KEELAN DONOVAN (RESIDENCY)

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

BOBBY DUNCAN SONGWRITER NIGHT

8-10pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.)

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 9, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

NOISEBODY

9pm

TBA

8pm

MARC DELGADO

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 10, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

ROBERT THOMPSON

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 11, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

SHLOMO FRANKLIN

8pm

ALEX ENGLISH

7pm

ALLISON MCKENZIE

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 12, 2015
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

THE MERKS

9pm

ALICE AVERY

8pm
Show Details
Monday, July 13, 2015
FREE

CHRIS AND BOB ALL NIGHT:

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

Show Details
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

GHOST TOWNS (PORTLAND)

9pm

AMY VIRGINIA

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 16, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

UNDERWOMAN AND THE BELIEVERS

9pm

KEELAN DONOVAN

8pm
Show Details
Friday, July 17, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

SARA AND BRIAN

7pm

HANNAH CRANTON

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 18, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ATOMIC SKY

9pm

RYLAN STOWE (EP RELEASE)

7pm

MMARS

6pm
Show Details
Monday, July 20, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

MALIK SQUIRE

9pm

OTHER FAMILIES

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

ROB JENNINGS

9pm

ADAM MELCHOR

8pm

TOM MORAN

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

CHERRY MELLOW

9pm

ACTIVE BIRD COMMUNITY

8pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.)

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 23, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

ETHAN ROSS

9pm

KEELAN DONOVAN (RESIDENCY)

8pm

PASQUALE GEE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 24, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

ATHRON

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS with LILLY VANILLIE

10pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 30, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:00)

KEELAN DONOVAN (RESIDENCY)

8pm

THE AL HOLBROOK BAND

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 31, 2015
FREE ($10 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 1, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE NATURALISTS

8pm

BRENT BUTLER

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 6, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

TBA

10pm

STEVEN CONROY (RESIDENCY)

8-10pm
Show Details
Friday, August 7, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 8, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

LILLY WOLF (RESIDENCY)

9pm

JANNA PELLE

8pm

JENNY WREN

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets