image
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 FREE

PLAYERS CLUB DJS

10pm

FULCRUM OF THE STARS

9pm

Website

ONE TO GROWN ON STORYTELLING/READING SERIES

7-9pm

FEATURING DAVE HILL, MANDY STADTMILLER, KERRI DOHERTY, ANDREW BUCKET

Monday, January 16, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

BANDERA

9pm

THIS

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

ACORNS ARE YUM

9pm

WALKER ADAMS & FRIENDS feat.:

7-9pm

SOL DOJO

Show Details
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm | DJ PARTY

SQUEEZE ROCK

9pm

NEKO PEOPLES

8pm

MAGDELENA

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, January 19, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm | RESIDENCY

FLYIN’ J & THE GHOSTROBBER

8pm

DAVE CADAQU

7pm
Show Details
Friday, January 20, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

INNER 5

9pm

JOANN AND FRIENDS

8pm

VERSUS THE WAKE

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY DJ

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, January 21, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

LETTERS TO NEPAL

9pm

BINX

8pm

KATMAZ

7pm

CASH 4 GOLD

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, January 22, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm | DJ PARTY

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE CHABONES

9pm

ANNIE PICHAN

8pm | RESIDENCY

CLARA STRAUCH

7pm
Show Details
Monday, January 23, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

TBA

9pm

ALEX MARCHICA

8pm

THE STEADY QUAKES

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

WALKER ADAMS & FRIENDS feat.:

7-9pm

TERRY RADIGAN

STEVE MAYONE

WALKER ADAMS

JAMIE LEE DIMES

ARCHER LEWIS

Show Details
Thursday, January 26, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm | DJ PARTY

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm | RESIDENCY

ELENI

8pm

COURTNEY EMERY

7pm
Show Details
Friday, January 27, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm | RESIDENCY

CASSONDRA ALVORD

7pm

WELCOME TO FRIDAY feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, January 28, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm | DJ PARTY

BINX

9pm

EVERY FLAVOR WEATHER MACHINE

8pm

CALEB CAMING & THE HEAT

7pm

THE SHRIMPS

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, January 29, 2017
FREE

PROXY

9pm

ANNIE PICHAN

8pm | RESIDENCY

LORI BEHRMAN

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

ANDREW KUSHNIR

9pm

WALKER ADAMS & FRIENDS feat.:

7-9pm

WALKER ADAMS

WITH SNACK

Show Details
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm | DJ PARTY

TAKESHI OTANI

9pm

ELLIS MELILLO

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, February 2, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm | DJ PARTY

JIMMY Q

9pm

RYAN MARTIN

8pm

SONA

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, February 9, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

SOUNDS OF TRIUMPH

9pm

JOSH EDWARD

8pm

TAYLOR CRAWFORD

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, February 16, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm | DJ PARTY

BOY PIERCE

9pm

B.R MACKIE

8pm
Show Details
Saturday, February 18, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

BIG JON & THE MATTRESS FACTORY

9pm

FRANKLY BENJAMIN

8pm

HALEY GANIS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, February 20, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE SCRUBS

9pm

JIM PIELA CHORD-LESS QUARTET

8pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm | DJ PARTY

MARK SHEPHERD

8pm

TAMARA HANSSON

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm | RESIDENCY

ANDY SEAGRAVE

8pm

MARK DANIEL

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 26, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

THE ELLIOTTS

9pm | AUSTRALIA
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets