image
Sunday, August 24, 2014 FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

BOO DISSEE

9pm

Website

MICHAEL PERSALL

8pm

Website

MARIKE VAN DIJK GROUP

6:30pm

Website

DREW WILLIAMS NONET

5pm

Website

Thursday, May 26, 2016
FREE

THE JAM FEAT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm

COLOURSHOP

8pm | LONDON

PRINTS OF MONACO

7pm
Show Details
Friday, May 27, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

JOCELYN SHANNON QUINTET

7pm

TOM FITZPATRICK

6pm

!MINDPARADE

5pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 28, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

PACO THE G TRAIN BANDIT FT. STONEHENGE PARNHASHNAKOVSKY, MANI THE MOGUL & BB9K

8-10pm | RESIDENCY

JET BLACK ALLEY CAT

7pm

AMELIA ELLIS

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, May 29, 2016
$5 AFTER 10pm

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

MIND OPEN FT. DJ BRANDON ELSBREE

7-10pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Monday, May 30, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

RENITA COTTON

9pm

LUNA

8pm

MINA

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

JOSHUA POWELL & THE GREAT TRAIN ROBBERY

9pm

TIGER DARROW

8pm

MCDZ

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

BR MACKIE

9pm

AARHUS

8pm

PAUL ANTHONY

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 2, 2016
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

FELIX OUT OF LUCK

9pm

NAFSI GROOVE

8pm

JODI VALENTIN

7pm
Show Details
Friday, June 3, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

VIOLIZZY

6-8pm

BRENNIN

5pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 4, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

BINX

9pm

RARELUTH

8pm

WILLEY

7pm

SIR

6pm

DARSHANA MENON WITH PANKAJ KANTH

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 5, 2016
FREE

DJ RUBIE LEE

10pm

ISAK GAINES

9pm

KEMA

8pm

LINES WEST

7pm
Show Details
Monday, June 6, 2016
FREE

CFLO & FRIENDS DJ PARTY

10pm

AARON PFEIFFER

9pm

HAMIN REED

8pm

GARETH EVANS

7pm | UK
Show Details
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

WHIP TRIO

9pm | RESIDENCY

GOLDEN DRILLER

8pm

PRIVATE EVENT

6-8pm
Show Details
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

MELTING POT featuring JOEL "MAG" DANIELS, ARTHUR LEWIS, WEBBAFIED, JON BRAMAN

7-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 9, 2016
FREE

THE JAM FEAT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

SOULIZTIK

9pm

XENIA DUNFORD

8pm | VERMONT

CHARLIE PHLLPS

7pm
Show Details
Friday, June 10, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

AMANDA FAMA

7:15pm

KYLE MARLER

6:30pm

CHARLES LAVAIGNE

5:30pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 11, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

DESAMPA

9pm

AMERICAN ECHOES

8pm | BOSTON

MERKNES

7pm

RANDY AND THE RN’S

6pm

KAVION SABIO

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 12, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

GIOEL SEVERINI ORGAN TRIO

9pm

JAMES HEARNE

8pm

DECOSTER

7pm
Show Details
Monday, June 13, 2016
FREE

CFLO & FRIENDS DJ PARTY

10pm

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm

MEECH MORRISON

8pm

GIAGGIO

7pm | ITALY
Show Details
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

WISHING ON STARS

9pm

WHIP TRIO

8pm | RESIDENCY

JOSHUA BICKNELL

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 16, 2016
FREE

THE JAM FEAT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

THE HOLLOW ENDS (ST. LOUIS)

9pm

TAWAINE NOAH

8pm

KANJAIGE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, June 17, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

SKINNY BLONDE

7pm

ALICE LIMOGES

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 18, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

CAFUNÉ

9:15pm

IKECHI

8:30pm

DARNELL SMITHERSON

7:45pm

PARKER

7pm

MICHELLE ARYAN

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 19, 2016
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

JENNY AMLEN

9pm

LORI BEHRMAN

8pm
Show Details
Monday, June 20, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

ANKER

9pm

HAMIN REED

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

WHIP TRIO

9pm | RESIDENCY

TAKESHI OTANI

8pm

YANIZA DORE

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

WOOL SUCKER

9pm

GIOEL SEVERINI ORGAN TRIO

8-10pm

AIMUA EGHOBAMIEN

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 23, 2016
FREE

THE JAM FEAT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

JON SHECKLER

9pm

PHOENIX CAN DIE

8pm

BENJAMIN FURMAN

7pm | CHILE

THE WORTHWHILE FIGHT

6pm
Show Details
Friday, June 24, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

ANNIE PICHAN

7pm

CITY OF DECADES

6pm

TAYLOR MARCH

5pm
Show Details
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

WHIP TRIO

9pm | RESIDENCY

GIANNI PACI

8pm

ANDREW FIOS & VIENNA ENOS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 30, 2016
FREE

MERRY ROCKERS

9pm

ROB KILMURRY (UK)

8pm
Show Details
Friday, July 1, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm

ISA TINEO

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 2, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

THE LITTLEST GIANT

9pm

PANDA CITY

8pm

SPAZZMODIUS w/ AKINYEMI

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 3, 2016
FREE

DJ RUBIE LEE

10pm

HAMIN REED

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

RAY MCGALE: TRIBUTE TO PRINCE

9pm

KIYAN

8pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

DAN ZLOTNICK

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 7, 2016
FREE

THE JAM FEAT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

LET’S BE LEONARD

8pm
Show Details
Friday, July 8, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

KAYLN ROCK

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 9, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

ELIA

9pm

ORCHID TATTOO

8pm

TALIA KEYS

7pm

MICHAEL HUNTON

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 10, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

TBA

9pm

OTHELLO

8pm
Show Details
Monday, July 11, 2016
FREE

CFLO & FRIENDS DJ PARTY

10pm

TBA

9pm

WAKE ISLAND

8pm

PETER AYRES

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

ROCKY LANES & PHIL REEVES

9pm

LEY LINE

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 14, 2016
$8

THE JAM FEAT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

SPEAKING SUNS

9pm

LET’S BE LEONARD

8pm

ALEX2E

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 15, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

NO CONVENTION (LA)

7pm

WONKY TONK

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 16, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JEREMY

10pm

HEATHER LAROSE

9pm

MARK SHEPHERD (UK)

8pm

ALICE K

7pm

AYANNA MARTINE

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 17, 2016
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

KASPER

9pm

HAMIN REED

8pm

THE SHRIMPS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 21, 2016
FREE

THE JAM FEAT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

BEN PHAN

9pm

LET’S BE LEONARD

8pm

ROCK WALLS AND TALL WOMEN (CHICAGO)

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 22, 2016
FREE

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

NORWOOD

7pm

DECOSTER

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 23, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm

TBA

9pm

WVM

8pm

STEEVE SAM

7pm

SEB ISAAC

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 24, 2016
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

DAVID JACOBSON AND THE SPACE WIZARDS

9pm

LORI BEHRMAN

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

MERRY ROCKERS

9pm

BEN HEMMING

8pm | LONDON

SAD BAXTER

7pm

JOHNNY ASHBY

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 28, 2016
FREE

THE JAM FEAT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

GURUMIRAN

9pm

LET’S BE LEONARD

8pm

NOAH OWENS

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 30, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

KALIMUR

9pm

LIPSTICK GYPSY

8pm

AT THE READY

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 1, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

CHRISTOPHER WATSON

9pm

AREJAY ELLA

8pm

AUSTIN LUU

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 4, 2016
FREE

THE JAM FEAT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

HONEY THIEF

9pm

ZACH MATARI

8pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 6, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

VIEWERS OF

8pm

BOB & ELIADRE (SPAIN)

7pm

AYANNA MARTINE

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 7, 2016
FREE

THE LOWLIEST ONE

9pm

EMILY FREMBGEN

8pm

ERIN ELIZABETH

7pm
Show Details
Friday, August 12, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm

SHAEERA

7pm
Show Details
Friday, August 19, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

A DAY WITHOUT LOVE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, August 26, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

GRETCHEN & THE PICKPOCKETS

7pm

CAMERON CALLOWAY

6pm | VEGAS
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets