image
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 FREE

DJ ALEX MORENO

10pm

MELTING POT JAM: WEBBAFIED

7-10pm

Website

MAG

Website

ARTHUR LEWIS

Website

KOBI ARAD

Website

Saturday, August 27, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

HEATHER LAROSE

9pm

CARSON RAMMELT

8pm

ALEX MARCHICA

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 28, 2016
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

JULIA MENN

9pm

LIAM LYON

8pm

REVEREND HYLTON

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 29, 2016
FREE

DJ JARSLBERG

10pm

RILEE O’NEILL

9pm

RYAN BRAHMS

8pm

CARCODA

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

RUSSELL ELLIOT

9pm

TIDES

8pm

TIPHANIE DOUCET

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS: IZM & DJ MORSE CODE (L.A.)

10pm

RACHEL LINKOVSKY

9pm

JON CROWLEY

8pm

ACORNS ARE YUM

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 1, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm

MIKEY SWEET

8pm
Show Details
Friday, September 2, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

JOE PINO TRIO

8-10pm

MAE KRELL

7pm

ALEXANDER DUBOVOY

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 3, 2016
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

NCOGNITO

9pm

YOUMA

8pm

JESSE ELLIOT

7pm

RYE-LI

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 4, 2016
FREE

DJ RUBIE LEE

10pm

BRIAN PLAUTZ

9pm

DYLAN AIELLO

8pm

CLAY LYONS & THE JAZZTRONAUTS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, September 5, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

STEEVE SAM

9pm

NEIL MCLAREN

8pm

OCTAVIA ROMANO (residency)

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10PM

KYLE DUKE & THE BROWN BAG BOYS

8pm

NICO OSBORNE

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS: IZM & OH MAMA! CREW (NORWAY)

10pm

DAN ZLOTNICK

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 8, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm | RESIDENCY

WISHING ON STARS

8pm

DEREK NELSON

7pm
Show Details
Friday, September 9, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

C H N N L L

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 10, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm

VICTORIA CANAL

8pm | AMSTERDAM

ROB JENNINGS

7pm

MY MOTHERS MOUSTACHE

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 11, 2016
FREE

DJ JARSLBERG

10pm

SEAN-PATRICK & THE NEWGRASS REVOLUTION

8-10pm

KAMA LINDEN

7pm
Show Details
Monday, September 12, 2016
FREE

MONDAYS IN THE MALL WITH CFLO

10pm

WAKE ISLAND

9pm

EDDY BAYES

8pm

OCTAVIA ROMANO (residency)

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

BLU DETIGER

9pm

HALIMA

8pm

BRETT CASTRO

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 15, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm | RESIDENCY

NVXO

8pm

JORDAN OKREND

7pm
Show Details
Friday, September 16, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

JOE PINO TRIO

8-10pm

ANDREW CASTRO

7pm | CALI

ALEX MARCHICA

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 17, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10PM

LINES WEST

9pm

HAZLETT

8pm

LEO & CYGNUS

7pm

THE SHRIMPS

6pm

ERIN KRON

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 18, 2016
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

THE DOPEST MATRIX

9pm

IRA LAWRENCE

8pm

FLORIE NAMIR

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

SUPERFECTA

9pm

JOSEPH TEICHMAN

8pm

OCTAVIA ROMANO (residency)

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 22, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY (residency)

9pm

KOBI ARAD

8pm

MICHELLE DEANGELIS

7pm
Show Details
Friday, September 23, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

SOPHIA DANAI

7pm | FRANCE
Show Details
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

ALEX2E

7pm

ZAK FLEISHER

6pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

PAPER DAGGERS

9pm

FAULTLINES

8pm

TIPHANIE DOUCET

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 29, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm

JODI VALENTIN

8pm

SARAH CHRISTINE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, September 30, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10PM

JOE PINO TRIO

8-10pm

SLIPPING STITCHES (SOLO)

7pm

CAMDEN WEST & THE HIGH TIDE

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 2, 2016
FREE

DJ RUBIE LEE

10pm

BRIAN PLAUTZ

9pm

EVAN NACHIMSON

8pm

PRINTS OF MONACO

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, October 6, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

VALENTINA

9pm

DEREK NELSON

8pm

WALKER ADAMS

7pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Friday, October 7, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

JINX AND THE HAMMER

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 8, 2016
FREE

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10PM

CES PICERNO

9pm

VANCE FITE

8pm

THE ISAK GAINES GROUP

7pm

AYANNA MARTINE

6pm
Show Details
Friday, October 14, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10PM

JOE PINO TRIO

8-10pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 15, 2016
FREE

DJ JARSLBERG

10pm

LOLAS GHOST

9pm

THE ISAK GAINES GROUP

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 16, 2016
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

THE SAM CHASE

8pm

OCTAVIA ROMANO

7pm
Show Details
Friday, October 21, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10PM

THE CABINETMAKERS

8 - 10pm

OTONANA TRIO

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

PAUL MICHELL

9pm

COURTNEY YASMINEH

8pm

CAISY FALZONE

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 29, 2016
FREE

SAVER

9pm

POST WAR DREAM

8pm

THE ISAK GAINES GROUP

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets