image
Sunday, December 16, 2012 FREE

FILTHY DISCO DJS

10pm

YUNIEL JIMENEZ

9pm

Website

MILES STENHOUSE

8pm

Website

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

THE MILITANT PACIFISTS

9pm

MARK KRAUS

8pm

OLIVER MONACO GROUP

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 4, 2014
FREE

DJ ALIAS

10pm

MIND OPEN (residency)

7-10pm
Show Details
Friday, September 5, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

DRAGON FLY

9pm

THE SWINGAROOS

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm

ANDY LUND

5pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 6, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

REXFORD

9pm

DEMONIC SWEATERS (residency)

8pm

SEA FIRE

7pm

SHUBH SARAN

6pm

JOE BENINATI TRIO

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 7, 2014
FREE

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS GLOBAL GUTZ

10pm

RENEGADE SUFI

9pm

THE GRAY COMPANY

8pm

ZACH CLARKE GROUP

6:30pm

LINE OF SIGHT w/ HARUTAKA SAKITA

5pm
Show Details
Monday, September 8, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK

9pm

JUDE KAINE

8pm

KASANDRA BLACK

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
FREE

TUESBOOTY w/ KID CHALUPA & KEVLOVE

10pm

MICHAEL GOLDEN

9pm

BEN MACKIE

8pm

ROBERT JENNINGS

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

THE MELTING POT

7-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 11, 2014
FREE

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

MIND OPEN (residency)

7-10pm
Show Details
Friday, September 12, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

A.W. CARDINAL

9pm

STEPHEN BABCOCK

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 13, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

DEMONIC SWEATERS (residency)

9pm

SHADOWPLAY

8pm

RICH STEPHENSON

7pm

GEMINELLE

6pm

MYRELLA NASCIMENTO (BRAZIL)

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 14, 2014
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

LIONS

9pm

THE DREW WILLIAMS NONET

7-9pm

PATRICIA FRANCESCHY GROUP

5-7pm
Show Details
Monday, September 15, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK

9pm

THE ASTORIA BLOCK PLAYERS

6-9pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

JOSHUA BURNSIDE

9pm

MOLLY THOMASON (residency)

8pm

DWIGHT SMITH

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 18, 2014
FREE

DJ ALIAS

10pm

MIND OPEN (residency)

7-10pm

CARY T. BROWN & AURELIEN BOILLEAU

6pm
Show Details
Friday, September 19, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

KHALED

9pm

MAD4GROOVE

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 20, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

DEMONIC SWEATERS (residency)

9pm

NAFSI GROOVE

8pm

TWO GUYS

7pm

ALVARO GUTIERREZ ESPINOSA QUINTET

5-7pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 21, 2014
FREE

MUNGO

9pm

AMANDA SPRECHER

8pm

DEVIN GRAY GROUP

6:30pm

MAREIKE WIENING GROUP

5pm
Show Details
Monday, September 22, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK

9pm

GOLD LIGHT

8pm

ELIM BOLT

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
FREE

TUESBOOTY w/ KID CHALUPA & KEVLOVE

10pm

BOY PIERCE

9pm

SYE ELAINE SPENCE

8pm

JODI VALENTIN

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

VIOLET MACHINE

9pm

JAIME GARAMELLA

8pm

DOTTIE SCHARR

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 25, 2014
FREE

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

MIND OPEN (residency)

7-10pm
Show Details
Friday, September 26, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

NATHYN KNOTT

9pm

JESSIE KUFFNER

8pm

LYNDA DEFURIA

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

DEMONIC SWEATERS (residency)

9pm

JOE PINO ORGAN TRIO

8pm

THE FUSTICS

7pm

SKYCHASE

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 28, 2014
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

JOE REDDING

9pm

MATHIS GREY

8pm

GIANNI GAGLIARDI GROUP

7pm

JOSH SINTON GROUP

5-7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

NATASHA

9pm

MOLLY THOMASON (residency)

8pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

TBA

9pm

JESS MCAVOY

8pm

JARED WOHL

7pm
Show Details
Friday, October 3, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

JAMES DAVID

9pm

BOROKO

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 4, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

ATOMIC SKY

9PM

BY CHEWING

8pm

PRIYANKA

7pm

MMARS (JAZZ)

6PM
Show Details
Sunday, October 5, 2014
FREE

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS GLOBAL GUTZ

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK

9pm

TBA

8pm

GABE GLOBUS-HOENICH & THE PEOPLE OF THE EARTH

6:30pm

DREW WILLIAMS NONET

5pm
Show Details
Thursday, October 9, 2014
FREE

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

AARON PFEIFFER

9pm

GIANNI PACI

8pm

THE FINE MACHINES

7pm
Show Details
Friday, October 10, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

MARC DELGADO

9pm

BEN KOGAN DUO

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 12, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JEREMY

10pm

PETER WISE

9pm

AMANDA DAVIDS AND THE FUNK RYDERS

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
FREE

DJ LORE EASY PRESENTS: EASY

TBA

9pm

RYAN REDEBAUGH

8pm

IAN LITOVICH

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, October 16, 2014
FREE($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

MATT LONGO

9PM

ALI HOLDER & LITTLE BRAVE

8pm

AMANDLA TURNER

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 19, 2014
FREE

PLENTY OF PHUNK

9pm

IMPROV COMEDY NIGHT

8pm

JASON MEARS ELECTRIC BAND

6:30pm

ZACH CLARKE GROUP

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 26, 2014
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK

9pm

TBA

8pm

RICK PARKER DUO

6:30pm

GIANNI GAGLIARDI

5pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets