image
Friday, March 8, 2013 FREE ($5 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

JULIANE JONES

9pm

Website

MARC MAURIZI (CROPDUSTER)

8pm

Website

LILJE

7pm
Friday, December 19, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

JOHNNY BUTLER (residency)

9pm

ORANGE BURN

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm

PRIVATE EVENT

3-6pm
Show Details
Saturday, December 20, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

DALTON DESCHAIN

9pm

PHYSICAL FITNESS

8pm

RICHARD STRATER

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, December 21, 2014
FREE

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

TOM FITZPATRICK

9pm

AMANDA SPRECHER

8pm

CHRIS PANARO

7pm
Show Details
Monday, December 22, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

RAY MCGALE

9pm

TWO YEARS ON

8pm

JON PARKS

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

JACK AND OUR NOW!

9pm

SHLOMO FRANKLIN

8pm

JOHN WYLDE

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
FREE

MERRY XMAS EVE!!! (PIANOS IS OPEN)

CLUB CROOKS

9pm
Show Details
Thursday, December 25, 2014

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! (WE ARE CLOSED)

Show Details
Friday, December 26, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

JOHNNY BUTLER (residency)

9pm

JOHN POWERS

8pm

LEO LIEBESKIND

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, December 27, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

DOVE AND GUN

9pm

STEF LANG

8pm

KENNEDYCLIFFORD

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, December 28, 2014
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

EVANN OSEYE

9pm

BILLY JOSEPH

8pm

LULLA MIYUKI

7pm
Show Details
Monday, December 29, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

SONICBIDS PRESENTS:

GLASER DRIVE

9pm

SIM ROSS & THE EASY TRUTH

8pm

HAN

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

THE DOVE BAND

9pm

MIKKI HOMMEL

8pm

CHARLIE BRENNAN

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

BEEDY

9pm

BEST BEHAVIOR

8pm

ON THE SUN

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, January 1, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

DYLAN BISCH (residency)

9pm

TOM FITZPATRICK

8pm

MADELEINE WOODS

7pm
Show Details
Friday, January 2, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

PRIVATE EVENT

6-10pm
Show Details
Saturday, January 3, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

NAFSI GROOVE

9pm

THESE MACHINES

8pm

PAT FORAN

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, January 4, 2015
FREE

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS: GLOBAL GUTZ

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK (residency)

9pm

AMANDA SPRECHER

8pm

DIVINING ROD

7pm
Show Details
Monday, January 5, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

MARC DELGADO (OF WOUNDED KNEE)

9pm

FRANCIS STEEL (acoustic)

8pm

CASTLE CREEK

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

AUSTIN MANUEL

9pm

MILKWEED

8pm

DAVID ELLIS

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

FOR THE LOVE OF MUSIC PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS:

KNIGHT BLADE

9pm

ALLINOR

8pm

GROUNDSWELL

7pm

JASON CONSOLACION

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, January 8, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

DYLAN BISCH (residency)

9pm

CLARK PATERSON

8pm

MARK CLINE BATES

7pm
Show Details
Friday, January 9, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

CHAMPAGNE JERRY

9pm

CULTURE BLUE

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, January 10, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

TRIPPING SIRENS

9pm

BRENT BUTLER

8pm

SKIP MONDAY

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, January 11, 2015
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK

9pm

ABBY ADAMS

8pm

CAT LONDON

7pm
Show Details
Monday, January 12, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

SWEATER WEATHER

9pm

ROBERT ROSSI

8pm

HANNAH CRATON

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

JOE PINO (residency)

9pm

JOSH BICKNELL

8pm

RHETT TIERNEY

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

MELTING POT

7-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, January 15, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

DYLAN BISCH (residency)

9pm

ANNA/KATE

8pm

KRISTIN DIABLE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, January 16, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

JODI VALENTIN

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, January 17, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ATOMIC SKY

9pm

ANKER

8pm

YANIZA DORE

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, January 18, 2015
FREE

HALF BAD PRESENTS: DJS RUN P & GRUMBY

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK (residency)

9pm

ROSE MARRIOT

7-9pm
Show Details
Monday, January 19, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

SCUM AND VILLAINY

8-10pm
Show Details
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

JOE PINO (residency)

9pm

TBA

8pm

DAVID ELLIS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, January 22, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

DYLAN BISCH (residency)

9pm

MAY CHEUNG

8pm

SARA & BRIAN

7pm
Show Details
Friday, January 23, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

AMY JAY

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, January 24, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

GREAT BLUE

8-10pm
Show Details
Sunday, January 25, 2015
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK (residency)

9pm

THE LOUD BOYS PRESENTSTUPID SUNDAY: A COMEDY SHOW

7-9pm
Show Details
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

JOE PINO (residency)

9pm

KYLE MOFFATT QUARTET

8pm
Show Details
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

THE PLAINE TRUTH

9pm

JOHN CHANDLER

8pm

FRANCIS STEEL (acoustic)

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, January 29, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:00)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

DYLAN BISCH (residency)

9pm

ARXESTRA

8pm
Show Details
Friday, January 30, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

ONE MAN FUNK BAND

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Sunday, February 1, 2015
FREE

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS: GLOBAL GUTZ

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK (residency)

9pm

RHETT TIERNEY

8pm
Show Details
Friday, February 6, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

TBA

9pm

BRENT BUTLER

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, February 7, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00pm)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

TBA

9pm

BLIND MAN LEADING

8pm

GO/NOGO

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, February 15, 2015
FREE

PLENTY OF PHUNK (residency)

9pm

BARBIANA COMPLEX

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

TBA

9pm

CORY CAMPBELL

8pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets