image
Friday, March 8, 2013 FREE ($5 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

JULIANE JONES

9pm

Website

MARC MAURIZI (CROPDUSTER)

8pm

Website

LILJE

7pm
Friday, December 9, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

HUNTER & WOLFE

9pm

EVERY FLAVOR WEATHER MACHINE

8pm

MIND THE JOURNEY

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7 pm
Show Details
Saturday, December 10, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

DEMI

9pm

BINX

8pm

DAN ZLOTNICK

7pm

ANGUS MCCOUBREY

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, December 11, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

XRS

9pm

NICK BRENOCK

8pm

THE NEW ROCKWELLS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, December 12, 2016
FREE

DJ JOSAI

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

MELTING POT

8-10pm

GEORGIA JUNE

7pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

JOE PINO TRIO

9pm | RESIDENCY

LULLA LAYLA

8pm

DJ MILES AWAE

5:30pm-8pm
Show Details
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC W/ DJ IZM & DJ ARIELLA

10pm

MELTING POT

7-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, December 15, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI AND NINA AZUCAR

10pm | OPEN TO PUBLIC

PRIVATE EVENT

7-10pm
Show Details
Friday, December 16, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

TOWNE

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

FEAT. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, December 17, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

C H N N L L

9pm

ALEX ENGLISH

8pm

THE SHRIMPS

7pm

FLICKADECOCO

6pm

OCTAVIA ROMANO

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, December 18, 2016
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

ALEXANDRA AMOR

9pm

WISHING ON STARS

8pm

THE STEADY QUAKES

7pm
Show Details
Monday, December 19, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

BANDERA

9pm

ACORNS ARE YUM

8pm

GEORGIA JUNE

7pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

TECH 4 TOTS feat. TAYLOR MARCH

7-10pm
Show Details
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC W/ DJ IZM & STEF NAVA

10pm | DJ PARTY

SQUEEZE ROCK

9pm

JAMIE SEROW

8pm

MIKE CLIFFORD

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, December 22, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

GIANNI PACI

9pm

DANNY MORRISON

8pm

RAY MCGALE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, December 23, 2016
FREE

DJ ALIAS

10pm

DIGISAURUS

9pm

RYE-LI

8pm

EBONY

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, December 24, 2016
$8

BABY DAYLINER XMAS EVE DJ PARTY

10pm
Show Details
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC W/ DJ IZM & ANIKA

10pm | DJ PARTY

THEOPHILE

8pm

NATHANIEL BELLOWS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, December 29, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm | DJ PARTY

KEL KELA

9pm

LEWIS BECK

8pm

JESSE + SEAN

7pm
Show Details
Friday, December 30, 2016
FREE

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

FLYIN’ J & THE GHOSTROBBER

7pm

WELCOME TO FRIDAY feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, December 31, 2016
$20 AFTER 10pm

#THENEWYEARSPARTYNYC FEAT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

AUCTION THE SECRET

9pm

ALEX MARCHICA

8pm

FRESH LADY

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, January 5, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

TBA

9pm

TAKESHI OTANI

8pm

MATT WATERS

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, January 7, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

JAMES TRISTAN REDDING PRESENTS:

1ST ANNUAL SONG A WEEK AFTER PARTY

8-10pm

MATTY CARLOCK

7pm

CAISY FALZONE

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, January 8, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

THE TRENCHES

9pm

ANNIE PICHAN

8pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Friday, January 20, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

JOANN AND FRIENDS

8pm

VERSUS THE WAKE

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY DJ

5-7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets