image
Sunday, April 2, 2017 FREE

DJ RUBIE LEE

10pm

JAMES LABROSSE COLLECTIVE

9pm

Website

DIGISAURUS

8pm

Website

LUKE DOMOZICK

7pm

Website

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC FEAT. DJ IZM

10pm-4am

JOATA

9pm

ROWAN

8pm

RORY JAGDEO

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, February 22, 2018
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

DJ KHEEEZUS

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
Friday, February 23, 2018
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ IZM

10pm - 4am

DJ UPTOWN CHRIS

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Saturday, February 24, 2018
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm - 4am

DJ C-WELZ

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, February 25, 2018
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

JON G

TENDRYL

ARID TEAR

ANDERS NILS

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
Monday, February 26, 2018
FREE

DJ BOSTON CHERY

10pm - 4am

TICKLING THE IVORIES – A COMEDY SHOW

7pm - 10pm

PRODUCED BY NATALY AUKAR AND THIAGO MACKLIN

Show Details
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

SINGER SONGWRITER CIRCLE NIGHT:

EDDY CRASH

STEPHEN GAMBLE

KAMA LINDEN

BAND OF OTHERS

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC FEAT. DJ IZM

10pm-4am

ADORE ACEVEDO

9pm

RUGGZ AND EDDIE RES

8pm

KIJIMA SOUND SYSTEM

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 1, 2018
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm-4am

DJ PHOENIX SUPREME

7pm-10pm
Show Details
Friday, March 2, 2018
FREE ($8 AFTER 10PM)

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm-4am

DJ FEFEGIRLWONDER

Show Details
Saturday, March 3, 2018
FREE ($8 AFTER 10PM)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm-4am

DISCO BOGOTA

5pm-10pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 4, 2018
FREE

DJ NOAM THE DRUMMER

10pm-4am

GEENA K

9pm

JACK SCHNEIDER

8pm

CAMILLE THORNTON

7pm
Show Details
Monday, March 5, 2018
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

TICKLING THE IVORIES – A COMEDY SHOW

7pm - 10pm

PRODUCED BY NATALY AUKAR AND THIAGO MACKLIN

Show Details
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

CEEZAR

9pm

FORSYTH

8pm

ALESSANDRA SMALL

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC FEAT. DJ IZM

10pm - 4am

ANITA REIN

8:30pm - 10pm

JEREMY TORRES

7:30pm

TATIANA REIGN

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 8, 2018
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

NeTwerking: DJ R.E.L

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
Friday, March 9, 2018
FREE ($8 AFTER 10PM)

DJ ALIAS

10pm-4am

CANTEEN KILLA HAPPY HOUR

5pm-10pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 10, 2018
FREE

NEW COLOSSUS INAUGURAL DAY PARTY:

DOE

6:00pm

THE GINGERLYS

5:00pm

TWIGA

4:00pm

RALPH

3:00pm

SUR BACK

2:00pm

RICKY LEWIS

1:00pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 10, 2018
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm-4am

CHICKENHEAD SCHITZO

9:00pm

HANDCANCEL

8:30pm

SIGI

8:00pm

AKARI

7:30pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 11, 2018
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

THE FULL SOUR

9pm

MATT WHEELER

8pm

AUGUSTE AND ALDEN

7pm
Show Details
Monday, March 12, 2018
FREE

DJ BOSTON CHERY

10pm - 4am

TICKLING THE IVORIES – A COMEDY SHOW

7pm - 10pm

PRODUCED BY NATALY AUKAR AND THIAGO MACKLIN

Show Details
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

JOE PINO QUINTET

9pm

CHRIS KUSKEY

8pm

YAMIN ALMA

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC

10pm - 4am

MELTING POT feat JOEL "MAG" DANIELS, ARTHUR LEWIS, WEBBAFIED AND JON BRAMAN

7pm-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 15, 2018
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm-4am

WEIYU SHEN DJ SET

7pm-10pm
Show Details
Friday, March 16, 2018
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm - 4am

DJ COLLY C

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 17, 2018
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

DJ KHEEEZUS

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 18, 2018
FREE

DJ ZIONYSUS

10pm - 4am

MATT SPERRAZZA

9pm

PRESIDIO

8pm

JULIE HANSE

7pm
Show Details
Monday, March 19, 2018
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

TICKLING THE IVORIES – A COMEDY SHOW

7pm - 10pm

PRODUCED BY NATALY AUKAR AND THIAGO MACKLIN

Show Details
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

SCOTT MARTIN

9pm

MICAEL MATIAS

8pm

MAX LIGHT

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC

10pm - 4am

PASS THE AUX: A LIVE ELECTRONIC JAM

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 22, 2018
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

WAKE ISLAND DJ SET

7pm-10pm
Show Details
Friday, March 23, 2018
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm - 4am

SHANNON DAÉ (DJ SET)

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 24, 2018
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm - 4am

DJ EDDIE RES

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 25, 2018
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

RAREFEEL 003 (DJ SET)

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
Monday, March 26, 2018
FREE

DJ BOSTON CHERY

10pm - 4am

TICKLING THE IVORIES – A COMEDY SHOW

7pm - 10pm

PRODUCED BY NATALY AUKAR AND THIAGO MACKLIN

Show Details