image
Thursday, November 8, 2012 FREE

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

Website

HOLLANDS

9pm

Website

PONYHOF

8pm

Website

THOMAS FITZGERALD

7pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

DAVID JACOBSON AND THE SPACE WIZARDS | CD RELEASE SHOW

9pm

LORI BEHRMAN

8pm

NAFSI GROOVE

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 25, 2016
FREE

MONDAYS IN THE MALL WITH DJ CFLO

10PM

VALENTINA

9pm

PETE AYERS BAND

8pm

TBD

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

MERRY ROCKERS

9pm

BEN HEMMING

8pm | LONDON

JOHNNY ASHBY

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

ROOT VIBRATION

9pm

EVA GERTZ

8pm

FLAMINGO SUR

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 28, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

GURUMIRAN

9pm

LET’S BE LEONARD

8pm

NOAH OWENS

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 29, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8 - 10pm

BANDERA

7pm

RED GIANT

6PM
Show Details
Saturday, July 30, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

KALIMUR

9pm

LIPSTICK GYPSY

8pm

AT THE READY

7pm

TAKESHI OTANI

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 31, 2016
FREE

ROSE MARRIOT

7-10pm
Show Details
Monday, August 1, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

CHRISSIE

9pm

AREJAY ELLA

8pm

AUSTIN LUU

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

RUSSELL ELLIOT

9pm

JONNY CARROLL

8pm

DAVE CADAQU

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

COREY & THE TRIBE

9pm

GOLDEN DRILLER

8pm

PETER AYRES BAND

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 4, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

HONEY THIEF

9pm

ZACH MATARI

8pm

CAISY FALZONE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, August 5, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

HIPPIEHAUS

9pm

THE DISFUNCTION

8pm

SEAN MCNAMARA

7pm

COLORBLIND

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 6, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

VIEWERS OF

8pm

BOB & ELIADRE (SPAIN)

7pm

AYANNA MARTINE

6pm

ALBERT AHLF TRIO

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 7, 2016
FREE

THE LOWLIEST ONE

9pm

EMILY FREMBGEN

8pm

ERIN ELIZABETH

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 8, 2016
FREE

MONDAYS IN THE MALL WITH CFLO

10pm

CHRIS SMITH BAND

9PM

WAKE ISLAND

8PM

LARKVOICE

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

RUSSELL ELLIOT

9pm | RESIDENCY

ALTER

8pm

OCTAVIA ROMANO

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

MELTING POT featuring JOEL "MAG" DANIELS, ARTHUR LEWIS, WEBBAFIED AND JON BRAMAN

7-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 11, 2016
FREE

THE DANCE PARTY NYC

HIGHBALL TRIO

9pm

ARMO

8pm
Show Details
Friday, August 12, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE DISFUNCTION

8 - 10pm

SHAEERA

7pm

DISCO HAPPY HOUR

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

SHADOWPLAY

9pm

TBA

8pm

OCEANATOR

7pm

KIRSTEN MAXWELL

6pm

BRENDAN EPRILE

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 14, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

CRIMSON CALAMITY

8pm

PET ROBOT

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 15, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10PM

GERARD

9pm

SAKINAH IMAN + DAINE INCOGNITO

8pm

EL HIPNOTIZADOR ROMANTICO

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

RUSSELL ELLIOT

9pm | RESIDENCY

JASMINE REIGN

8pm

HEATHER MAE

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 18, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

STEEVE SAM

9pm

JOSLYN-MARIE

8pm

LIZ CHIDESTER

7pm
Show Details
Friday, August 19, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

MIND OPEN

8 - 10pm

DARSHANA MENON WITH PANKAJ KANTH

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 20, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

SKIP MONDAY

9pm

FUNKMASTER GENERAL

8pm

RANDY AND THE RNS

7pm

THE SHRIMPS

6pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

RUSSELL ELLIOT

9pm

TATTOO MONEY X A. SARR

8pm

PROXY

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

DELTAPHONIC

9pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 25, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

JOB CREATORS

9PM

JODI VALENTIN

8PM
Show Details
Friday, August 26, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE SCRUBS

8 - 10pm

GRETCHEN & THE PICKPOCKETS

7pm

CAMERON CALLOWAY

6pm | VEGAS
Show Details
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm

HEATHER LAROSE

9pm

BINX

8pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 28, 2016
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

REVEREND HYLTON

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

RUSSELL ELLIOT

9pm

TIDES

8pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

RACHEL LINKOVSKY

9pm

JON CROWLEY

8pm

ACORNS ARE YUM

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 1, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm

MIKEY SWEET

8pm
Show Details
Friday, September 2, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

JOE PINO TRIO

8-10pm

MAE KRELL

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 3, 2016
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

NCOGNITO

9pm

YOUMA

8pm

JESSE ELLIOT

7pm

RYE-LI

6pm
Show Details
Monday, September 5, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

NEIL MCLAREN

8pm

OCTAVIA ROMANO (residency)

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10PM

KYLE DUKE & THE BROWN BAG BOYS

8pm
Show Details
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

DAN ZLOTNICK

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 8, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm | RESIDENCY

WISHING ON STARS

8pm
Show Details
Friday, September 9, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

C H N N L L

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 10, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm

JULIAN FULTON

8pm

ROB JENNINGS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, September 12, 2016
FREE

MONDAYS IN THE MALL WITH CFLO

10pm

WAKE ISLAND

8pm

OCTAVIA ROMANO (residency)

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 15, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm | RESIDENCY

NVXO

8pm

JORDAN OKREND

7pm
Show Details
Friday, September 16, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

ANDREW CASTRO

7pm | CALIFORNIA
Show Details
Friday, September 16, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

ANDREW CASTRO

7pm | CALI

JOE PINO TRIO

8-10pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 17, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10PM

LINES WEST

9pm

TBA

8pm

LEO & CYGNUS

7pm

THE SHRIMPS

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 18, 2016
FREE

DJWHOAMI

10pm

THE DOPEST MATRIX

9pm

TAYLOR MARCH

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

SUPERFECTA

9pm

JOSEPH TEICHMAN

8pm

OCTAVIA ROMANO (residency)

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 22, 2016
FREE

KOBI ARAD

8pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FREE

DJ LORD E-Z

10PM

ALEX2E

7pm

ZAK FLEISHER

6pm
Show Details
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10PM

THE MATT PROJECT

9pm | ITALY

JESS NOLAN

8pm

RJ BRACCHITTA

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 29, 2016
FREE

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm

JODI VALENTIN

8pm
Show Details
Friday, September 30, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10PM

JOE PINO TRIO

8-10pm

CAMDEN WEST & THE HIGH TIDE

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 8, 2016
FREE

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10PM

THE ISAK GAINES GROUP

7pm

AYANNA MARTINE

6pm
Show Details
Friday, October 14, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

JOE PINO TRIO

8-10pm
Show Details
Friday, October 21, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10PM

THE CABINETMAKERS

8 - 10pm

H1. OTONANA TRIO

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets