image
Friday, November 9, 2012 FREE ($5 after 10)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

Website

CAMILA ARNOLD

915pm

Website

HILLARY CAPPS

815pm

Website

EMILY WOLF

730pm

Website

Monday, April 27, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

SONIC BIDS PRESENTS:

JANNA PELLE

9pm

JON PREZANT

8pm

KYLE SHEDRICK

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
FREE

DJ SGLD

10pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) Residency

9pm

SCOTT AND ROSANNA

8pm

CALVERT

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

JACK ROSS BAND

9pm

KENNER

8pm

LIJIE

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, April 30, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

PINK MEXICO AND THE DICKY BUTTS

9pm

CHRIS AHKAO (OF DISPARAGER

8pm

OLIVER DUNCAN

7pm
Show Details
Friday, May 1, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

JERI SILVERMAN

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 2, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

BRENT BUTLER (RESIDENCY)

9pm

THE GODDESS LAKSHMI

8pm

LILLY WOLF

7pm

DJ EPITONE

6pm

PROGRESSION THEOREM

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, May 3, 2015
FREE

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS: GLOBAL GUTZ

10pm

ILLUSTR3US MUSIC GROUP PRESENTS: DREAMS ARE A LIVE CONCERT FEATURING

7pm-10pm

MUSIC BY DJ SPINLADEN, PERFORMANCES BY KEYZZ, MARCUS AARON, CASSANDRASUN, C0Y0, AND MICHAEL MOON

Show Details
Monday, May 4, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

BEN MACKIE

9pm

TOM FITZPATRICK

8pm

CHRIS PANARO

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS & CFLO DE MAYO

10pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) Residency

9pm

MATHIS GREY

8pm

PATRICK WOODS

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

KAHNJAIGE

9pm

YUZIMA

8pm

ELLIS DODI

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, May 7, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

HOLLANDS

9pm

DANA SIPOS

8pm

NOEL SIMONE BAND OF FRIENDS

7pm
Show Details
Friday, May 8, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

RENEE AND THE DERELICTS

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 9, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

BRENT BUTLER (RESIDENCY)

9pm

ATOMIC SKY

8pm

SHADOW SOULS

7pm

MAPS

6pm

ELENI ARAPOGLOU

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, May 10, 2015
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

FAMOUS ORIGINAL HOSTED BY MIKE BRANCATELLI & MOOKIE THOMPSON

8pm-10pm

SARA AND BRIAN

7pm
Show Details
Monday, May 11, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

LULLA MIYUKI

9pm

YOUTH YAMADA

8pm

ANKER

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
FREE

DJ SGLD

10pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) residency

9pm

BAND OF LOVERS

8pm

ELLI ESPI

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, May 14, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

HOLLANDS

9pm

A MICROSCOPE

8pm

OLIVER’S ARMY

7pm
Show Details
Friday, May 15, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

CALVERT

7pm

RYAN FOSS

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 16, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

MAX SWAN

9pm

BRENT BUTLER (RESIDENCY)

8pm

ZANE QUINN

7pm

MICHI

6pm

DAMON PARRILLO (KULEWA)

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, May 17, 2015
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

ROSE MARRIOT

7pm-9pm
Show Details
Monday, May 18, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ALEX FRY

9pm

STEPHANIE CHOU / OCTAVIA ROMANO DUO

8pm

CAROLINE COTTER

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS with MARK MONTOYA

10pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) Residency

9pm

PINT OF SCIENCE

6pm-9pm
Show Details
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

PINT OF SCIENCE

7pm-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, May 21, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

HOLLANDS

9pm

CAN-D

8pm

JNPR

7pm
Show Details
Friday, May 22, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

LEAR

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 23, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm

BRENT BUTLER (RESIDENCY)

9pm

ALBERTO CARRION (SPAIN)

8pm

SPENCER JOYCE

7pm

DECOSTER

6pm

PAT FORAN

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, May 24, 2015
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

NAFSI GROOVE

9pm

AMANDA SPRECHER

8pm

LAUREN LEE

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

MIKELPARIS (keys with O.A.R.) Residency

9pm

CAT LONDON

8pm

SERGEJ AVANESOV TRIO

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

LE FLAQUE

9pm

LANTERNS

8pm

BANJO JACKSON

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, May 28, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

ELLE PIERRE

9pm

MAYLIN PULTAR

8pm

AREJAY ELLA

7pm
Show Details
Friday, May 29, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 30, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

BRENT BUTLER (RESIDENCY)

9pm

PRIVATE EVENT

6pm-9pm
Show Details
Sunday, May 31, 2015
FREE

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

RENEGADE SUFI

9pm

THE LOUD BOYS SHOW!

7pm-9pm
Show Details
Monday, June 1, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

SANCTUARY SOUND

9pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 4, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

SHLOMO FRANKLIN BAND

8pm

MEG BERRY

7pm
Show Details
Friday, June 5, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

REONDA

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 6, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE FREQUENCIES

9pm

OLIVIA KING

8pm

ZOLABAND

7pm

JACK ANSELMI

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 7, 2015
FREE

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS GLOBAL GUTZ

10pm

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE CHABONES

9pm

PAT FORAN

8pm

CHRIS P CAULEY

7pm
Show Details
Monday, June 8, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ANKER

9pm

RYAN FOSS

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

GIANNI PACI

9pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 11, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

THAT’S RIGHT

9pm

JOSEPH ALLEN BELTRAM

8pm

DAVID MARCUS WEBB

7pm
Show Details
Friday, June 12, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

MISS MASSIVE SNOWFLAKE

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 13, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY

9pm

KAREN JONAS

8pm

RYLAN STOWE

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 14, 2015
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE CHABONES

9pm

MIKEY AND THE OTHER GUYS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, June 15, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

IN SONITUS LUX

9pm

SHLOMO FRANKLIN BAND

8pm

JOHN WYLDE

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

BRIAN PETERSON

9pm

SLOWTRAIN

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 18, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

JOANNA BARBERA

9pm

HAMELL ON TRIAL

8pm

XUAN RONG

7pm
Show Details
Friday, June 19, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm-10pm

CHARLIE PHILLIPS

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 20, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

JAMES JAPAN

9pm

TWO GUYS

8pm

CHASER EIGHT

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, June 21, 2015
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE CHABONES

9pm

ELENI ARAPOGLOU

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 25, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

CATALINA SHORTWAVE

9pm

CHRIS BROWN

8pm

DOUG ZAMBON

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 27, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

THE PLAINE TRUTH

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 2, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE DOVE BAND

9pm

LES MENTETTES

8pm
Show Details
Monday, July 6, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ANKER

9pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

GHOST TOWNS (PORTLAND)

9pm

AMY VIRGINIA

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

CHERRY MELLOW

9pm

ACTIVE BIRD COMMUNITY

8pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets