image
Saturday, January 12, 2013 FREE ($5 after 10)

WIN WIN SITUATION

10pm

DOVE AND GUN

9pm

Website

SUPERSTAR RUNNER

8pm

Website

MARIA BRODSKAYA

7pm

Website

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

VINCENT, THE OWL

9pm

KHALED

8pm

DANTE MANN (FRANCIS STEEL)

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, November 27, 2014

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

Show Details
Friday, November 28, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

NAFSI GROOVE

9pm

THE MATT PROJECT

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, November 29, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

MAX SWAN

9pm

NESS

8pm

ALEX ENGLISH

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, November 30, 2014
FREE

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

GISELE DE SANTI AND RODRIGO PANASSOLO

9pm

ROSE MARRIOT

7-9pm
Show Details
Monday, December 1, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

MAY CHEUNG

9pm

ALEX MALLETT (residency)

8pm

DYLAN SNEED

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

PAT FORAN

9pm

TOM FITZPATRICK

8pm

IAMMCHELSEAIAM

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

SWEATER WEATHER

9pm

ANDREW CLEMENTE

8pm

JOHN POWERS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, December 4, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

VOGLI BONZE

9pm

VARYA

8pm

BEN R. MACKIE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, December 5, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

JOHNNY BUTLER (residency)

9pm

CORY CROSS

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, December 6, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

LILLY WOLF

9pm

BRENT BUTLER

8pm

STEPHANIE CHOU & OCTAVIA ROMANO

7pm

MMARS

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, December 7, 2014
FREE

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS: GLOBAL GUTZ

10pm

PRIVATE EVENT

3-7pm
Show Details
Monday, December 8, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

JARROD BYRNE MAYER

9pm

MIRANDA DI PERNO

8pm

BRETT WILLIAMS

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

SOPHIE STRAUSS

9pm

THE LEEWAY

8pm

MADELEINE WOODS

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

MELTING POT

8-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, December 11, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

OUR GOOD WOLF

9pm

CHRISTOPHER OLIVER

8pm

DANCES OF THE WORLD ENSEMBLE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, December 12, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

JOHNNY BUTLER (residency)

9pm

STEPHEN BABCOCK

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, December 13, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

REXFORD

9pm

PLEASURE ISLAND

8pm

STU BASHAM & THE AVIATRS

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, December 14, 2014
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

JULIET STRONG

9pm

ROSE MARIOTT

7-9pm
Show Details
Monday, December 15, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

THE ROSEWOOD GIRL

9pm

TANBARK

8pm

STEVE VOLKMANN

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

ROBERT JENNINGS

9pm

ANDREW MARKS

8pm

LIV LOMBARDI

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, December 18, 2014
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

PRIVATE EVENT

6-10pm
Show Details
Friday, December 19, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

JOHNNY BUTLER (residency)

9pm

ORANGE BURN

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, December 20, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

DALTON DESCHAIN

9pm

PHYSICAL FITNESS

8pm

RICHARD STRATER

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, December 21, 2014
FREE

HALF BAD PRESENTS: DJS RUN P & GRUMBY

10pm

DAVID JULIET

9pm

TBA

8pm

CHRIS PANARO

7pm
Show Details
Monday, December 22, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

RAY MCGALE

9pm

TWO YEARS ON

8pm

JON PARKS

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, December 24, 2014

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! (MAIN BAR OPEN)

Show Details
Thursday, December 25, 2014

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! (MAIN BAR OPEN)

Show Details
Friday, December 26, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

JOHNNY BUTLER (residency)

9pm

TBA

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, December 27, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

DOVE AND GUN

9pm

TBA

8pm

KENNEDYCLIFFORD

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, December 28, 2014
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

EVANN OSEYE

9pm
Show Details
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

THE DOVE BAND

9pm

MIKKI HOMMEL

8pm
Show Details
Saturday, January 3, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THESE MACHINES

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Thursday, January 8, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

DYLAN BISCH (residency)

9pm

CLARK PATERSON

8pm

MARK CLINE BATES

7pm
Show Details
Friday, January 9, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

CHAMPAGNE JERRY & BOYFRIEND

9pm

CULTURE BLUE

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Sunday, January 11, 2015
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK

9pm

ABBY ADAMS

8pm
Show Details
Monday, January 12, 2015
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

SWEATER WEATHER

9pm

TBA

8pm

HANNAH CRATON

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, January 15, 2015
FREE ($5 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

DYLAN BISCH (residency)

9pm

ANNA/KATE

8pm

KRISTIN DIABLE

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, January 17, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10:00)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

ATOMIC SKY

9pm

TBA

8pm

YANZIA DORE

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

JOE PINO (residency)

9pm

KYLE MOFFATT QUARTET

8pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets