image
Friday, August 18, 2017 FREE ($8 after 10:00pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm-4am

DJ DRIP HAPPY HOUR DJ SET

5pm-10pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017
FREE

DJS ZIONYSUS & TYLER STONE

10pm - 4am

RACHA FORA

9pm

EUGENE SEOW

7pm - 9pm
Show Details
Monday, August 21, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

NORWOOD BAND

9pm

TYLER LYLE

8pm

THE STEVEN BLANE BAND

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm-4am | FREE

AVA RAIIN

9pm

TANGERINE FOREST FIRE

8pm

THE SCRUBS

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm

CROX BOX

9pm

KOBI ARAD

8pm

A TRIBUTE TO ART BLAKEY

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 24, 2017
h1. FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

PRIVATE EVENT

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
Friday, August 25, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm - 4am

WELCOME TO FRIDAY WITH DJ MILES AWAE

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 26, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm - 4am

DJ BEN FITTY

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 27, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

LUKE YATES & KEEKWYN

9pm

SOFIA B

8pm

SARA AZRIEL

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 28, 2017
FREE

DJ BOSTON CHERY

10pm - 4am | DJ PARTY

GO NO GO

9pm

J ANTONETTE

8pm

RARELUTH

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

CHARLES BERTHOUD

9pm

THE METAPHYSICS

8pm

PATRICK MERRILL

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm-4am | DJ PARTY

DANNY MORRISON

9pm

CHERI DAHL

8pm

PATRICK COLLINS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 31, 2017
$8

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

SANDRA SMALL

9pm

MIKE TEDESCO

8pm

KIRSTEN MAXWELL

7pm
Show Details
Friday, September 1, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

DJ RELLEY ROZAY

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 2, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm - 4am | DJ PARTY

DJMANDICHRIS

5pm-10pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 3, 2017
FREE

DJ NOAM THE DRUMMER

10pm - 4am

DILLON MANSOUR

9pm

MATTER OF PERSPECTIVE

8pm

IAN FLANIGAN

7pm
Show Details
Monday, September 4, 2017
FREE

DJ BOSTON CHERY

10pm - 4am

ANDREW COSENTINO

9pm

DEREK NELSON BAND

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm | DJ PARTY

PETER WISE

9pm

MICHI

8pm

BRENDAN EPRILE

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm-4am | DJ PARTY

MARTIN MINERVINI

9pm

IAN BAMBERGER

8pm

NILS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 7, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm-4am | DJ PARTY

THE DREAM EATERS

9pm

JONNA

8pm

SUSANNAH WINSPEAR

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 9, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm - 4am

DJ FEFEGIRLWONDER

5pm - 10pm | DJ SET
Show Details
Monday, September 11, 2017
FREE

DJ BOSTON CHERY

10pm - 4am

THE FULL SOUR

9pm

SPENT SAINTS

7pm - 9pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm-4am | DJ PARTY

WALKER ADAMS

9pm

MAJO

8pm

LAN TOLLESON

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM + SAMMY NEEDLZ

10pm - 4am

MELTING POT

7pm-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 14, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

TBA

9pm

RODRIGO CHICOU

8pm

CASSONDRA ALVORD

7pm
Show Details
Friday, September 15, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm - 4am

GOLDENHOUR SINGLE RELEASE PARTY

8pm - 10pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 16, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ NOAM THE DRUMMER

10pm - 4am

DJ FRITZO

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 17, 2017
FREE

DJ KNG JOHN

10pm-4am

JUAN CARLOS POLO

9pm

BROKEN FLIGHT

8pm
Show Details
Monday, September 18, 2017
FREE

BOSTON CHERY

10pm-4am | DJ PARTY

PORTERFIELD

9pm

THE FIXUPS

8pm

NYALI

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

PETER WISE

9pm

THEOPHILE

8pm

SHANE WEISMAN

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 21, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm - 4am

KEVIN BERNSTEIN

9pm

STEPHANIE SCHULTE

8pm
Show Details
Friday, September 22, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm - 4am

EDDIE RES (DJ SET)

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 23, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm - 4am

DJ FEFEGIRLWONDER

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 24, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm - 4am

GIANNI PACI

9pm

AUGUSTE & ALDEN

8pm

HAMEER ZAWAWI

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm-4am | DJ PARTY

BALTER BAND

9pm

DOC HOLIDAY

8pm
Show Details
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

ERKIN LOVE

9pm

VILLUSION

8pm

CAISY FALZONE

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

PETER WISE

9pm

DAN DIMONTE

8pm

ANDY SEAGRAVE

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

TRAVIS CROWLEY

9pm

MICHAEL CONRAD

8pm

SUNSHINE NIGHTS

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets