image
Sunday, March 13, 2011 FREE

BURLESQUE

10PM

JAIME JOSE

7PM
Thursday, March 23, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI & DJ TAKE

10pm

BACKTRACK

9pm

KOBI ARAD

8pm

SCOTT ROCCO

7pm
Show Details
Friday, March 24, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

FLYIN’ J & THE GHOSTROBBER

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 25, 2017
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm | RESIDENCY

ROCK N ROLL MACHINE

8pm

THE STEADY QUAKES

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 26, 2017

PIANOS WILL BE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Show Details
Monday, March 27, 2017

PIANOS WILL BE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Show Details
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
TBA

PIANOS WILL BE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Show Details
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

PIANOS WILL BE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Show Details
Thursday, March 30, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

EVERY FLAVOR WEATHER MACHINE

9pm | RESIDENCY

APRIL ROSE GABRIELLI

8pm

C H N N L L

7pm
Show Details
Friday, March 31, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

JOB CREATORS

9pm

ALEX ENGLISH

8pm

BINX

7pm

WELCOME TO FRIDAY WITH DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 1, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm - 4am

LIONMILK

9pm

SNYOPTIK

8pm

EDDIE RES

7pm

LEWIS BECK

5-7pm
Show Details
Sunday, April 2, 2017
FREE

DJ RUBIE LEE

10pm

JAMES LABROSSE COLLECTIVE

9pm

DIGISAURUS

8pm

LUKE DOMOZICK

7pm
Show Details
Monday, April 3, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

ROSE MARRIOT’S SINGER/SONGWRITERS’ NIGHT

7-10pm

FEATURING: LAUREN O’ BRIEN, KATELYN RICHARDS, MATTHEW ZIMMER

Show Details
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

FRANKLY BENJAMIN

9pm | RESIDENCY

WALKER ADAMS PROJECT

7-9pm
Show Details
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

TAKESHI OTANI

9pm

CLAIRE VANDIVER

8pm

PATRICK COLLINS

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 8, 2017
FREE

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm - 4am

IAN PRIVEN

9pm

LOLA’S GHOST

8pm

YUNI RAIN

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, April 13, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm - 4am

EVERY FLAVOR WEATHER MACHINE

9pm | RESIDENCY

JON CROWLEY

8pm

PATRICK MERRILL

7pm
Show Details
Monday, April 17, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

BRIAN GROGAN

8pm

BEN MURPHIE

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
FREE (RSVP FOR GOODIES)

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am | DJ PARTY

CHAPPO

9pm

SQUEEZE ROCK

8pm

HAMBRICK

7pm

RSVP FOR A SPECIAL GOODIE BAG

Show Details
Thursday, April 20, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm - 4am

EVERY FLAVOR WEATHER MACHINE

9pm | RESIDENCY

DANNY MORRISON

8pm
Show Details
Friday, April 21, 2017
FREE

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm | Residency

MICKELSON

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 22, 2017
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm - 4am | DJ PARTY

UNDERLINED PASSAGES

9pm

BINX

8pm

BYKE

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, April 23, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

JAMES LABROSSE COLLECTIVE

9pm
Show Details
Sunday, April 23, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm - 4am

JAMES LABROSSE COLLECTIVE

9pm

THE PARIS BUNS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, April 27, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm - 4am

JOE PINO TRIO

9pm

JOE TEICHMAN

8pm

MICHAEL DRABIK

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets