image
Monday, February 4, 2013 FREE

WE HAVE TECHNOLOGY DJS

10pm

ANDRE HENRY

9pm

Website

MIKKI HOMMEL

8pm

Website

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

WALKER ADAMS & FRIENDS feat.:

7-9pm

TERRY RADIGAN

STEVE MAYONE

WALKER ADAMS

JAMIE LEE DIMES

ARCHER LEWIS

Show Details
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC

10pm

LAUGHING AT LIFE: A COMEDY SHOW

7-10pm

feat: DJ KYLE RYAN

Show Details
Thursday, January 26, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm | DJ PARTY

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm | RESIDENCY

ELENI

8pm

COURTNEY EMERY

7pm
Show Details
Friday, January 27, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm | RESIDENCY

CASSONDRA ALVORD

7pm

WELCOME TO FRIDAY feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, January 28, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm | DJ PARTY

EVERY FLAVOR WEATHER MACHINE

9pm

CALEB CAMING & THE HEAT

8pm

PAT VAUGHAN

7pm

THE SHRIMPS

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, January 29, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

PROXY

9pm

ANNIE PICHAN

8pm | RESIDENCY

LORI BEHRMAN

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

ANDREW KUSHNIR

9pm

WALKER ADAMS & FRIENDS feat.:

7-9pm

WALKER ADAMS

WITH SNACK

Show Details
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm | DJ PARTY

TAKESHI OTANI

9pm

ELLIS MELILLO

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, February 2, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm | DJ PARTY

JIMMY Q

9pm

RYAN MARTIN

8pm

SONA

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, February 9, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

SOUNDS OF TRIUMPH

9pm

JOSH EDWARD

8pm

TAYLOR CRAWFORD

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, February 11, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE BITS

9pm

BINX

8pm

EMILY SHEILA

7pm

CAISY FALZONE

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, February 16, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm | DJ PARTY

BOY PIERCE

9pm

B.R MACKIE

8pm
Show Details
Saturday, February 18, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

BIG JON & THE MATTRESS FACTORY

9pm

FRANKLY BENJAMIN

8pm

HALEY GANIS

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, February 19, 2017
FREE

DJ FRITZO

10pm

RYAN MURRAY

9pm
Show Details
Monday, February 20, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE SCRUBS

9pm

JIM PIELA CHORD-LESS QUARTET

8pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm | DJ PARTY

JAMES LABROSS COLLECTIVE

9pm

WALKER ADAMS & FRIENDS

7pm - 9pm | Residency
Show Details
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm | DJ PARTY

JOE PINO TRIO

9pm

MARK SHEPHERD

8pm

TAMARA HANSSON

7pm
Show Details
Friday, February 24, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm | Residency

COURTNEY & THE BOYZ

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, February 25, 2017
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm | DJ PARTY

AUGUST AND THE NEW WAVE BLUES

9pm

CASSONDRA ALVORD

8pm

THE STEADY QUAKES

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm | RESIDENCY

ANDY SEAGRAVE

8pm

MARK DANIEL

7pm

POETIC ENDURANCE

6pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm | DJ PARTY

JONNY CARROLL

9pm

WALKER ADAMS & FRIENDS

7-9pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 26, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

THE ELLIOTTS

9pm | AUSTRALIA

ROSE MARRIOT’S SONGWRITERS CIRCLE

7-9pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets