image
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 FREE

AMERICAN MYTH OFFICIAL CMJ SHOWCASE

doors 6:45pm

Website

LINFINITY

10:20PM

Website

PAUL & THE PATIENTS

9:30PM

Website

GOBBLE GOBBLE

8:40PM

Website

TRISTEN

7:50PM

Website

TELETEXTILE

7PM

Website

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm | DJ PARTY

JOE PINO TRIO

9pm

MARK SHEPHERD

8pm

TAMARA HANSSON

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, February 23, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

VINYL ONLY FEAT:

7-10pm

LEWIS BECK

JIMMY QUINN

Show Details
Friday, February 24, 2017
FREE

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm | Residency

COURTNEY & THE BOYZ

7pm

DJ MILES AWAE

5pm-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, February 25, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm-4am

AUGUST AND THE NEW WAVE BLUES

9pm

CASSONDRA ALVORD

8pm

THE STEADY QUAKES

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, February 26, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm-4am

C H N N L

9pm | RESIDENCY

ROSE MARRIOT’S SONGWRITERS CIRCLE FEAT:

7pm - 9pm

Matthew Zimmer, Katelyn Richards, Rose Marriot and Jon Padilla, Band of Others

Show Details
Monday, February 27, 2017
FREE

DJ NOAM THE DRUMMER

10pm

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE CHABONES

9pm | RESIDENCY

JIM PIELA CHORD-LESS QUARTET

8pm | RESIDENCY

THE SHRIMPS

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am | DJ PARTY

BANDERA

9pm

WALKER ADAMS & FRIENDS

7pm - 9pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm | DJ PARTY

TAKESHI OTANI

8pm

DAVE CADAQU

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 2, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

GRANNY’S BLUE-MERS

9pm

VIENNA D’AMATO HALL

8pm

FRENCH INVENTORY

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 4, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm | RESIDENCY

LINES WEST

8pm

MICHIAL MILLER

7pm

PIERSON SAXON

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 5, 2017
FREE

DJ RUBIE LEE

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

SOUNDS OF TRIUMPH

9pm

C H N N L L

8pm | RESIDENCY

ACORNS ARE YUM

7pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Monday, March 6, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

ROSE MARRIOT’S SONGWRITERS CIRCLE

7-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 9, 2017
FREE

LARK

8pm

SCOTT ROCCO

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm | RESIDENCY

ANDY SEAGRAVE

8pm

MARK DANIEL

7pm

POETIC ENDURANCE

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 12, 2017
FREE

DON TURNER

8pm

ACORNS ARE YUM

7pm | Residency
Show Details
Monday, March 13, 2017
FREE

DJ JOSAI & FRIENDS

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

MICHAEL SARIAN & THE CHABONES

9pm

ALEX MARCHICA

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

BANDERA

9pm

WALKER ADAMS & FRIENDS

7-9pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 18, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm | RESIDENCY

AMERICAN FILM HISTORY

8pm

PHYLLIS OPHELIA

7pm
Show Details
Monday, March 20, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

CONGRESS

9pm

BAYO FAYEMI GROUP

8pm

LANIMELLE AND FRIENDS

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm | DJ PARTY

JONNY CARROLL

9pm

WALKER ADAMS & FRIENDS

7-9pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 23, 2017
FREE

BACKTRACK

9pm

KOBI ARAD

8pm

SONA

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 25, 2017
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm | RESIDENCY

ROCK N ROLL MACHINE

8pm

THE SHRIMPS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 30, 2017
$8

EVERY FLAVOR WEATHER MACHINE

9pm | RESIDENCY

APRIL ROSE GABRIELLI

8pm

C H N N L L

7pm
Show Details
Friday, March 31, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

JOB CREATORS

9pm

ALEX ENGLISH

8pm

BINX

7pm

WELCOME TO FRIDAY WITH DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Friday, April 21, 2017
FREE

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm | DJ PARTY

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm | Residency

MICKELSON

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 22, 2017
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm - 4am | DJ PARTY

UNDERLINED PASSAGES

9pm

BYKE

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets