image
Sunday, November 11, 2012 FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

ROB GENTRY

930pm

Website

STEPHON LAMAR

9pm

Website

ZEBEDEE LEWINSKY

815pm

Website

SEAN CAHILL

730pm

DJ IAN HAMILTON

7pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

NICOLA

9pm

BURNT TOAST (JULZ-A FROM SQUEEZE ROCK)

8pm

APRIL SUN

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 18, 2014
$5 AFTER 10:30

DJ ALIAS

10pm

MIND OPEN (residency)

7-10pm

CARY T. BROWN & AURELIEN BOILLEAU

6pm
Show Details
Friday, September 19, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

KHALED

9pm

MAD4GROOVE

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 20, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

DEMONIC SWEATERS (residency)

9pm

NAFSI GROOVE

8pm

TWO GUYS

7pm

ALVARO GUTIERREZ ESPINOSA QUINTET

5-7pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 21, 2014
FREE

HALF BAD PRESENTS: DJS RUN P & GRUMBY

10pm

MUNGO

9pm

AMANDA SPRECHER

8pm

DEVIN GRAY GROUP

6:30pm

MAREIKE WIENING GROUP

5pm
Show Details
Monday, September 22, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK

9pm

TBA

8pm

TBA

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
FREE

TUESBOOTY w/ KID CHALUPA & KEVLOVE

10pm

BOY PIERCE

9pm

SYE ELAINE SPENCE

8pm

JODI VALENTIN

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

VIOLET MACHINE

9pm

JAIME GARAMELLA

8pm

DOTTIE SCHARR

7pm

CHRISTOPHER COLEMAN COLLECTIVE

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 25, 2014
FREE

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

MIND OPEN (residency)

7-10pm
Show Details
Friday, September 26, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

NATHYN KNOTT

9pm

JESSIE KUFFNER

8pm

LYNDA DEFURIA

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:30)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

DEMONIC SWEATERS (residency)

9pm

JOE PINO ORGAN TRIO

8pm

THE FUSTICS

7pm

SKYCHASE

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 28, 2014
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

JOE REDDING

9pm

MATHIS GREY

8pm

GIANNI GAGLIARDI GROUP

7pm

JOSH SINTON GROUP

5-7pm
Show Details
Monday, September 29, 2014
FREE

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

AU8UST

9pm

YANNI BURTON

8pm

ALEXA DEXA

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

NATASHA

9pm

MOLLY THOMASON (residency)

8pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

MAGGIE GABBARD

9pm

JESS MCAVOY

8pm

JARED WOHL

7pm
Show Details
Friday, October 3, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:30)

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

JAMES DAVID

9pm

BOROKO

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 4, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

ATOMIC SKY

9PM

BY CHEWING

8pm

PRIYANKA

7pm

MMARS (JAZZ)

6PM
Show Details
Sunday, October 5, 2014
FREE

DJ SPORTS PRESENTS GLOBAL GUTZ

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK

9pm

DANCES OF THE WORLD ENSEMBLE

8pm

GABE GLOBUS-HOENICH & THE PEOPLE OF THE EARTH

6:30pm

DREW WILLIAMS NONET

5pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

TBA

9pm

JACK EVAN JOHNSON

8pm

BRETT WILLIAMS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, October 9, 2014
FREE

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

AARON PFEIFFER

9pm

GIANNI PACI

8pm

THE FINE MACHINES

7pm
Show Details
Friday, October 10, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

MARC DELGADO

9pm

BEN KOGAN DUO

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

6-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 11, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:30)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

FLUTRONIX

9pm

CHAMPAGNE JERRY & BOYFRIEND

8pm

MICHELLE TUINSTRA

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 12, 2014
FREE ($8 after 10:30)

DJ JEREMY

10pm

PETER WISE

9pm

AMANDA DAVIDS AND THE FUNK RYDERS

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

KASANDRA BLACK

9pm

RYAN REDEBAUGH

8pm

IAN LITOVICH

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, October 16, 2014
FREE($8 after 10:30)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

MATT LONGO

9PM

ALI HOLDER & LITTLE BRAVE

8pm

AMANDLA TURNER

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 19, 2014
FREE

PLENTY OF PHUNK

9pm

IMPROV COMEDY NIGHT

8pm

JASON MEARS ELECTRIC BAND

6:30pm

ZACH CLARKE GROUP

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 26, 2014
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

PLENTY OF PHUNK

9pm

TBA

8pm

RICK PARKER DUO

6:30pm

GIANNI GAGLIARDI

5pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm

ALBIN

9pm

TBA

8pm
Show Details
Monday, November 3, 2014
FREE

CHRIS Q MURPHY

9pm

ALEX MALLETT (residency)

8pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets