image
Sunday, November 11, 2012 FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

ROB GENTRY

930pm

Website

STEPHON LAMAR

9pm

Website

ZEBEDEE LEWINSKY

815pm

Website

SEAN CAHILL

730pm

DJ IAN HAMILTON

7pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

MELTING POT featuring JOEL "MAG" DANIELS, ARTHUR LEWIS, WEBBAFIED, JON BRAMAN and TRE DEJEAN

7-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, February 11, 2016
FREE

DJ TONYLEE

10PM

RILEY FIELDS

9pm

RYAN ATKINS

8pm

KAPALI LONG

7pm
Show Details
Friday, February 12, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

CHRISTOPHER NORWOOD

7pm

TAYLOR GEORGE MORELAND BEARD

6pm

CHASE HUGLIN

5pm
Show Details
Saturday, February 13, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

EVERY FLAVOR WEATHER MACHINE

9pm

KEMA

8pm

DAN KROCHMAL

7pm

MIKE BUSCIO

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, February 14, 2016
$5 AFTER 10pm

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

BRIAN PLAUTZ

9pm | RESIDENCY

FLAMENCO WITH JULIA PATINELLA & JAMES LABROSSE

8pm

TAKESHI OTANI

7pm
Show Details
Monday, February 15, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm-4am

PRAVIN THOMPSON QUARTET

9pm

WAKE ISLAND

8pm

JUSTIN CANNON

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

BRITTANY FOUSHEE

9pm

JOSEPH TEICHMAN

8pm

TOM FITZPATRICK

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

DAVID POLLACK

9pm

MAGDELENA

8pm

BURNT TOAST

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, February 18, 2016
FREE

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

CARDIAC

9pm

THE STEWART DOLLY

8pm

MULVA

7pm
Show Details
Friday, February 19, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

MAT SHOARE

7pm

TEO VANOVSKI

6pm

JOCELYN SHANNON QUINTET

5pm
Show Details
Saturday, February 20, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm

REXFORD

9pm

ANNIE STOKES

8pm

HEATHER LAROSE

7pm

BOB ROBINSON

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, February 21, 2016
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

BRIAN PLAUTZ

9pm | RESIDENCY

LORI BEHRMAN

8pm

JILL SARGEANT

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

MICHAEL SARIAN GROUP

9pm

NOAH OWENS

8pm

TOM FITZPATRICK

7pm
Show Details
Friday, February 26, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

STEVE VOLKMAN

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, February 27, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

TBA

9pm

WALKER ADAMS

8pm

MATT SNOW

7pm

CARBON DIOXIDE

6pm

ALEX LYNN (EP RELEASE)

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, February 28, 2016
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

BRIAN PLAUTZ

9pm | RESIDENCY

ROSE MARRIOT

7-9pm
Show Details
Monday, February 29, 2016
FREE

SONIC BIDS

10pm-4am

TBA

10pm

HANNAH BARAKAT

9pm

PETRA JARRAR

8pm

TBA

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

YOUTH YAMADA

9pm

LULLA_LAYLA

8pm

BOWTIE DAVE

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

THE TRAVELERS

9pm

ON THE SUN

8pm

THE TRAVELERS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 3, 2016
FREE

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

CRIMDELLA

9pm

MICHAEL DRABIK

8pm

HAMIN REED

7pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Friday, March 4, 2016
FREE ($8 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm-4am

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 5, 2016
FREE ($8 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

BRENT BUTLER

9pm

MIKE RICHARDS

8pm

BEN KESSLER

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

JAZA SALTZ

9pm

BRET ALEXANDER

8pm

MICHI

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 10, 2016
FREE

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

BOY PIERCE

9pm

LET’S BE LEONARD

8pm

HAMIN REED

7 pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Friday, March 11, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

TBA

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 12, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

BRENT BUTLER

9pm

TBA

7pm

DECOSTER

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 13, 2016
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

CODY ROSS

9pm

FOREST ERWIN

8pm

WHIP TRIO

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

BOWTIE DAVE

7-9pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Thursday, March 17, 2016
FREE

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

RAY MCGALE

8-10pm

HAMIN REED

7-8pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 19, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JEREMY

10:15pm

REXFORD

9:30-10:15pm

BRENT BUTLER

8:30-9:30pm

TBA

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, March 20, 2016
FREE

DJ WHOAMII

10pm

DAVID JACOBSON

9pm

LORI BEHRMAN

8pm

RONDA DALE

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

TBA

11pm | FREE SHOW

TBA

10pm

BOWTIE DAVE

7-9pm | RESIDENCY

TBA

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 24, 2016
FREE

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

TBA

9pm

J JANAE COLORS

8pm

HAMIN REED

7pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Saturday, March 26, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm

BRENT BUTLER

9pm

TBA

8pm

TBA

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

TBA

11pm

TBA

10pm

BOWTIE DAVE

7-9pm | RESIDENCY

TBA

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 31, 2016
FREE

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

KOBI ARAD

9pm

TBA

8pm

HAMIN REED

7pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Friday, April 1, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

JOE GOODROW

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 2, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

JOHNNY BUTLER

9pm | RESIDENCY

WiRED

8pm

LINES WEST

7pm

MARK DANIEL

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 9, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

JOHNNY BUTLER

9pm

WHETHERMAN

8pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 16, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

JOHNNY BUTLER

9pm | RESIDENCY

ALEX ENGLISH

8pm
Show Details
Sunday, April 24, 2016
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

THE JANGLING SPARROWS

9pm
Show Details
Saturday, May 7, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EZ

10pm

ATOMIC SKY

9pm

PACO

8-10pm | RESIDENCY

ANCHORSONG

7pm
Show Details
Friday, May 13, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

JEN & JON

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets