image
Sunday, November 11, 2012 FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

ROB GENTRY

930pm

Website

STEPHON LAMAR

9pm

Website

ZEBEDEE LEWINSKY

815pm

Website

SEAN CAHILL

730pm

DJ IAN HAMILTON

7pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

DJ DRIP

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, November 19, 2017
FREE

DJ ZIONYSUS

10pm - 4am

NICK SWIFT

9pm

FULL SOUR

8pm

SEBASTIAN JANOSKI

7pm
Show Details
Monday, November 20, 2017
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm - 4am

TICKLING THE IVORIES – A COMEDY SHOW

7pm - 10pm

FEAT: ANDREW SCHULZ, MARIE FAUSTIN, SARAH TOLLEMACHE, ALEX PAVONE, DANNY DEL COLLE

HOSTED BY NATHALY AUKAR & THIAGO MACKLIN

Show Details
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

PASS THE AUX: A LIVE ELECTRONIC JAM

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

SAGE

9pm

THADDEUS STRAUSS

8pm

OCTAVIA ROMANO

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, November 23, 2017
:)

HAPPY THANKSGIVING

OUR BAR IS OPEN

Show Details
Friday, November 24, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm - 4am

DJ DRIP

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Saturday, November 25, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm - 4am

HAPPY HOUR WITH LAMB RABBIT (DJ)

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, November 26, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

THÉOPHILE

9pm

IDIL MESE

8pm
Show Details
Monday, November 27, 2017
FREE

DJ BOSTON CHERY

10pm - 4am

DEREK NELSON BAND

8pm

CAISY FALZONE

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

PETER WISE

9pm

RONNY MORRIS

8pm

LULLA LAYLA

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

DILLON MANSOUR TRIO

9pm

MUZA & WEIYU SHEN

8pm

CITY OF DECADES

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, November 30, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

AFTERWORK FOR SKEMA ALUMNIS WITH FRENCH INVENTORY

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
Friday, December 1, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm - 4am

DJ KHEEEZUS

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Saturday, December 2, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm - 4am

DJ MESGO

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, December 3, 2017
FREE

DJ ILLSPOKINN

10pm - 4am

TONY STRANGE

9pm

ZARITZA

8pm

JEFF BAKER SOUNDS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, December 4, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

HIGH FASCINATION

9pm

COLIN BRADFORD

8pm
Show Details
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC

10pm - 4am

ORIGAMI CRANE

9pm

RENNY CONTI

8pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, December 7, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

LAMB RABBIT (DJ SET)

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
Friday, December 8, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ MIKE NASTY

10pm - 4am

DJ RELLEY ROZAY

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Monday, December 11, 2017
FREE

DJ BOSTON CHERY

10pm - 4am

PETER WISE

9pm

WAKE ISLAND

8pm

PRIVATE PARTY

6pm - 8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

VICTOR MUSIC

9pm

PAUL GRILL

8pm
Show Details
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

MELTING POT feat JOEL "MAG" DANIELS, ARTHUR LEWIS, WEBBAFIED AND JON BRAMAN

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
Thursday, December 14, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

PRIVATE EVENT

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets