image
Sunday, November 11, 2012 FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

ROB GENTRY

930pm

Website

STEPHON LAMAR

9pm

Website

ZEBEDEE LEWINSKY

815pm

Website

SEAN CAHILL

730pm

DJ IAN HAMILTON

7pm
Friday, September 22, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm - 4am

DJ DYLAN THE GYPSY

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 23, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm - 4am

HAPPY HOUR WITH DJ DRIP

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 24, 2017
FREE

DJ LORD EASY PRESENTS: EASY DOES IT

10pm - 4am

GIANNI PACI

9pm

AUGUSTE & ALDEN

8pm

HAMEER ZAWAWI

7pm
Show Details
Monday, September 25, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

CELESTE SHAW

9pm

TIPHANIE

8pm

JENNIFER HALL

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm-4am | DJ PARTY

BALTER BAND

9pm

DOC HOLIDAY

8pm

JOE PINO TRIO

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

LAN TOLLESON

9pm

VILLUSION

8pm

CAISY FALZONE

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 28, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

JOHNNY PARKS

9pm

SHANE WEISMAN

8pm

SCOTT HAGGARD

7pm
Show Details
Friday, September 29, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm-4am

DJ DRIP HAPPY HOUR DJ SET

5pm-10pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 30, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

DJ FRITZO

5pm - 10pm | DJ SET
Show Details
Sunday, October 1, 2017
FREE

DJ NOAM THE DRUMMER

10pm - 4am

SWIRL DIET

9pm
Show Details
Monday, October 2, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

DEREK NELSON BAND

9pm

EVAN GLYNN

8pm

DUSTY SCOTT ROSS

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

PETER WISE

9pm

DAN DIMONTE

8pm

VIENNA D’AMATO HALL

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

MONDO FESTIVAL 2017

DILLANPONDERS

9pm | TORONTO

VNCHY

8pm | TORONTO

JIMMY BRICKZ

7pm | TORONTO
Show Details
Thursday, October 5, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

MONDO FESTIVAL 2017

MIRANDA

9pm

CHLOE LILAC

8pm

SON SEAN

7pm
Show Details
Friday, October 6, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

MONDO FESTIVAL 2017

NUE

9pm

SUPERCEL

8pm

ANDREW COSENTINO

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 7, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm - 4am
Show Details
Sunday, October 8, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

MONDO FESTIVAL 2017

ORIGAMI CRANE

9pm

BETWEEN GIANTS

8pm

JENN PYRON

7pm
Show Details
Monday, October 9, 2017
FREE

DJ BOSTON CHERY

10pm - 4am

WAKE ISLAND

9pm

JEFF BAKER

8pm

FULL SOUR

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

TRAVIS CROWLEY

9pm

MICHAEL CONRAD

8pm

STEPHEN SUNSHINE

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS DJS W/ IZM

10pm - 4am

MELTING POT feat JOEL "MAG" DANIELS, ARTHUR LEWIS, WEBBAFIED AND JON BRAMAN

7pm - 10pm
Show Details
Friday, October 13, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm - 4am

DJ OSA

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 15, 2017
FREE

DJ KNG JOHN

10pm - 4am

CARTER BROWN

9pm

NEIL GROVER

8pm
Show Details
Monday, October 16, 2017
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm - 4am

PETER WISE

9pm

THE METAPHYSICS

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm-4am

TRAVIS CROWLEY

9pm

TBA

8pm

ALLY MAC PROJECT

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC

10pm - 4am

ANDY PRASA

9pm

GIA FARRELL

8pm

ANDY SEAGRAVE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, October 20, 2017
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm - 4am

DJ DYLAN THE GYPSY

5pm - 10pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 22, 2017
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm-4am

TOM MORAN

9pm

ROB JENNINGS

8pm

SAHARA MOON

7pm
Show Details
Monday, October 23, 2017
FREE

DJ BOSTON CHERY

10pm - 4am

FULL SOUR

9pm

TOBY MAY

8pm
Show Details
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
FREE

PARTYSHARKS NYC

10pm - 4am

GRACE BLUE

9pm

LOLA’S GHOST

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, October 26, 2017
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm - 4am

DJ TOBY

7pm - 10pm | DJ SET
Show Details
Sunday, October 29, 2017
FREE

DJ FRITZO

10pm - 4am

AREJAY ELLA

9pm

MARTINA SAN DIEGO

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm - 4am

JENNIFER PYRON

9pm

ETHAN & JOEY

8pm

KAREN HARTZELL

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets