image
Friday, February 1, 2013 FREE ($5 after 10pm)

WIN WIN SITUATION DJS

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

Website

ANDREW VAIT

8pm

Website

MATHIS GREY

7pm

Website

Wednesday, August 5, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

ROWAN

9pm

PROUDEST EVER

8pm

LEXI SCHERR

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 6, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

STEVEN CONROY (RESIDENCY)

8-10pm

BAKKUDA

7pm
Show Details
Friday, August 7, 2015
FREE ($8 AFTER 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

LULLA

7pm

BAIR

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 8, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

LILLY WOLF (RESIDENCY)

9pm

JANNA PELLE

8pm

JENNY WREN

7pm

ANNABEL LEE

6pm

DALLAS HERON

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 9, 2015
FREE

DJ JEREMY

10pm

JOHN POWERS (RESIDENCY)

9pm

Ã…KERVINDA

8pm

THE GRIFFS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 10, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

SPENCER JOYCE

9pm

COBBLESTONE

8pm

ANKER

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

JOSH TOBIAS

9pm

SUMMER NITES (RESIDENCY)

8pm

JONATHON PILKINGTON KAHNT

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

MELTING POT

7-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 13, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

STEVEN CONROY (RESIDENCY)

8-10pm

EAST KILL GYPSIES

7pm
Show Details
Friday, August 14, 2015
FREE ($8 AFTER 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

DIVINA SUPERNOVA

7pm

VINCE WAY

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 15, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

LILLY WOLF (RESIDENCY)

9pm

WILD BLUE YONDER

8pm

ALL ITS MASS

7pm

PAT FORAN

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 16, 2015
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

SHADOWPLAY

9pm

JANET BURGAN

8pm

JOHN POWERS (RESIDENCY)

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 17, 2015
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

MOTHPUPPY

9pm

SATO

8pm

H U E I

7pm

EMILY YACINA

6pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

CROWLEY

9pm

PLAINVILLE

8pm

SUMMER NITES (RESIDENCY)

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

AVIVA JAYE

9pm

HER LAST BOYFRIEND

8pm

VIVA

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 20, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

REXFORD

9pm

STEVEN CONROY (RESIDENCY)

7-9pm
Show Details
Friday, August 21, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ BUGBEAR

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

CAT LONDON

7pm

FIONA CORINNE

6pm

SAMMY CRAWFORD

5pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 22, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm

LILLY WOLF (RESIDENCY)

9pm

BRENT BUTLER

8:30pm

PACO THE G TRAIN BANDIT

8pm

QUE CEE

7:30pm

SHANE MAUX

7pm

ORCHESTRAS

6pm

AVERY MUZIKAR & GARRETT GARCIA

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 23, 2015
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

JOHN POWERS (RESIDENCY)

9pm

EVAN FRANCIS GROUP

8pm
Show Details
Monday, August 24, 2015
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

NICK CIANCI & THE HEIGHTS

9pm

TOM FITZPATRICK

8pm

THE PLUMS

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

SUMMER NITES (RESIDENCY)

JONO MOFO

STEPHEN WARD

SUNNY CLIMBS

SLIMEGRIMER

STEARNS AND FLANAGAN

Show Details
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

WASHA

9pm

POLAR PLANET

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 27, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

STEVEN CONROY (RESIDENCY)

8-10PM

JOSHUA BICKNELL

7pm
Show Details
Friday, August 28, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE PLAINE TRUTH

9pm

DUANE BONAPARTE

8pm

MARC SMITH

7pm

ROD FRITZ

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 29, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

LILLY WOLF (RESIDENCY)

9pm

OHENE CORNELIUS

8:20pm

CRIMDELLA

7:40pm

STONEHENGE PARNHASHNAKOVSKY

7pm

JOHN POWERS

6pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

MICHELLE WAKE

9pm
Show Details
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

LULLA

9pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 3, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30)

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

KOBI ARAD

8pm
Show Details
Friday, September 4, 2015
FREE ($8 AFTER 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

TBA

9pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8pm

LAIKA

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 10, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

PACO THE G TRAIN BANDIT (RESIDENCY)

9pm

DIVINING ROD

8pm

MARC DELGADO OF WOUNDED KNEE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, September 11, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

SALINA SOLOMON

9pm

MARCELA ALCALA

8pm

SARA AND BRIAN

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 12, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

TBA

9pm

PETE RG (RESIDENCY)

8pm

THE DISFUNCTION

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

NICOLA

9pm

MIKE MORPER

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 17, 2015
FREE ($5 AFTER 10:30pm)

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

PACO THE G TRAIN BANDIT (RESIDENCY)

9pm

CRYSTAL NERD

8pm

CHRIS SMITH BAND

7pm
Show Details
Friday, September 18, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARSLBERG

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

AIMEE DEBEER

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 19, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

NAFSI GROOVE

9pm

PETE RG (RESIDENCY)

8pm

ALLIE ARMSTRONG

7PM

DECOSTER

6pm
Show Details
Monday, September 21, 2015
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

ANKER

9pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 24, 2015
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ TONYLEE

10pm

PACO THE G TRAIN BANDIT (RESIDENCY)

9pm

SHAM

8pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 27, 2015
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

EMILY WOLF

9pm

TBA

8pm

LORI BEHRMAN

7pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets