image
Thursday, January 31, 2013 FREE

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

MANWELL GOODSPEED

9pm

Website

COLWELL

8pm

Website

TIM HAUFE

7pm

Website

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

LAUGHING AT LIFE: A COMEDY SHOW

7pm - 10pm

FEATURING: Drew Dowdy, Jon Brown, Wanjiko Eke, Liz Hall, Alison Brown, Jordan Jensen, Mike Kerrigan, Jeff Young and Kate Procyshyn

with DJ MO BETTA

Show Details
Thursday, June 30, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

MERRY ROCKERS

9pm

ROB KILMURRY (UK)

8pm

THE CAPTURES

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 1, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

JODI VALENTIN

9pm

ANDREW MARX

8pm

ISA TINEO

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 2, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

THE LITTLEST GIANT

9pm

PANDA CITY

8pm

SPAZZMODIUS

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 3, 2016
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

TAMMY YING

9pm

HAMIN REED

8pm

DAVE CADAQU

7PM
Show Details
Monday, July 4, 2016
FREE

4th OF JULY DJ PARTY WITH DJ JARLSBERG

9PM-4AM
Show Details
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

RAY MCGALE: TRIBUTE TO PRINCE

9pm

KIYAN

8pm

VERSUS THE WAKE

7PM
Show Details
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

CASSIDY FORD

9PM

JON PARKS

8pm

DAN ZLOTNICK

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 7, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

//NEWSCHOOL//

9PM

LET’S BE LEONARD

8pm

SANTIAGO LEIBSON

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 8, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

KAYLN ROCK

7pm

DISCO HAPPY HOUR

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 9, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

ELIA

9pm

ORCHID TATTOO

8pm

TALIA KEYS

7pm | UTAH

MICHAEL HUNTON

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 10, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

JUNE SUBMARINE

9pm

OTHELLO

8pm

DAMON SMITH

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 11, 2016
FREE

MONDAYS IN THE MALL WITH DJ CFLO

10pm

NICKY EGAN

9pm

WAKE ISLAND

8pm

CARSON RAMMELT

7PM
Show Details
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

SARA MARE & PHIL REEVES

9pm

LEY LINE

8pm

ANTHONY JAMES

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

MELTING POT featuring JOEL "MAG" DANIELS, ARTHUR LEWIS, WEBBAFIED AND JON BRAMAN

7-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 14, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

SPEAKING SUNS

9pm

LET’S BE LEONARD

8pm

ALEX2E

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 15, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10PM

WONKY TONK

7PM
Show Details
Saturday, July 16, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JEREMY

10pm

HEATHER LAROSE

9pm

MARK SHEPHERD

8pm | UK

ALICE K

7pm

AYANNA MARTINE

6pm

LISA CHLOE

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 17, 2016
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

KASPER

9pm

HAMIN REED

8pm

THE SHRIMPS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 18, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

ROCKY AND THE GOLDSTEIN

9PM

PETER AYRES BAND

8PM

ALEX MARCHICA

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

NEW RHYTHM MUSIC presents: THE SHOWCASE

GARREN EDWARDS

9pm

JAMES CAVERN

8pm

ALEX MORGAN

7pm

THERESA MAMAH

6pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

JULZ A

7-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, July 21, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

BEN PHAN

9pm

LET’S BE LEONARD

8pm | RESIDENCY

ROCK WALLS AND TALL WOMEN

7pm | CHICAGO
Show Details
Friday, July 22, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

NORWOOD

7pm

DECOSTER

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 23, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm

TBA

9pm

WVM

8pm

STEEVE SAM

7pm

SEB ISAAC

6pm

KEPLER

5pm | CHILE
Show Details
Sunday, July 24, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

DAVID JACOBSON AND THE SPACE WIZARDS

9pm

LORI BEHRMAN

8pm

NAFSI GROOVE

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 25, 2016
FREE

CFLO & FRIENDS DJ PARTY

10PM

PETER AYRES BAND

8PM
Show Details
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

MERRY ROCKERS

9pm

BEN HEMMING

8pm | LONDON

JOHNNY ASHBY

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

EVA GERTZ

7PM
Show Details
Thursday, July 28, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

GURUMIRAN

9pm

LET’S BE LEONARD

8pm

NOAH OWENS

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 29, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

THE CABINETMAKERS

8 - 10pm

BANDERA

7pm

RED GIANT

6PM
Show Details
Saturday, July 30, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

KALIMUR

9pm

LIPSTICK GYPSY

8pm

AT THE READY

7pm

TAKESHI OTANI

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, July 31, 2016
FREE

ROSE MARRIOT

7-10pm
Show Details
Monday, August 1, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

CHRISTOPHER WATSON

9pm

AREJAY ELLA

8pm

AUSTIN LUU

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

RUSSELL ELLIOT

9pm

JONNY CARROLL

8pm

DAVE CADAQU

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

COREY & THE TRIBE

9pm

GOLDEN DRILLER

8pm

PETER AYRES BAND

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 4, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

HONEY THIEF

9pm

ZACH MATARI

8pm

CAISY FALZONE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, August 5, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

HIPPIEHAUS

9pm

THE DISFUNCTION

8pm

SEAN MCNAMARA

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 6, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

VIEWERS OF

8pm

BOB & ELIADRE (SPAIN)

7pm

AYANNA MARTINE

6pm

ALBERT AHLF TRIO

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 7, 2016
FREE

THE LOWLIEST ONE

9pm

EMILY FREMBGEN

8pm

ERIN ELIZABETH

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 8, 2016
FREE

CHRIS SMITH BAND

9PM

WAKE ISLAND

8PM

LARKVOICE

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 11, 2016
FREE

THE DANCE PARTY NYC

ARMO

8pm
Show Details
Friday, August 12, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

THE DISFUNCTION

8 - 10pm

SHAEERA

7pm

DISCO HAPPY HOUR

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

SHADOWPLAY

9pm

TBA

8pm

OCEANATOR

7pm

KIRSTEN MAXWELL

6pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 18, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

JOSLYN-MARIE

9pm

LIZ CHIDESTER

8pm
Show Details
Friday, August 19, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

MIND OPEN

8 - 10pm

DARSHANA MENON WITH PANKAJ KANTH

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 20, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

SKIP MONDAY

9pm

FUNKMASTER GENERAL

8pm

RANDY AND THE RNS

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

RUSSELL ELLIOT

9pm

TATTOO MONEY X A. SARR

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 25, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

JOB CREATORS

9PM
Show Details
Friday, August 26, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

GRETCHEN & THE PICKPOCKETS

7pm

CAMERON CALLOWAY

6pm | VEGAS
Show Details
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm

HEATHER LAROSE

9pm

BINX

8pm
Show Details
Sunday, August 28, 2016
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

REVEREND HYLTON

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

RUSSELL ELLIOT

9pm

TIDES

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 1, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

BIG PICTURE HOLIDAY

9pm

MIKEY SWEET

8pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 3, 2016
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

NCOGNITO

9pm

YOUMA

8pm
Show Details
Monday, September 5, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

NEIL MCLAREN

8pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 8, 2016
FREE

WISHING ON STARS

8pm
Show Details
Friday, September 16, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

ANDREW CASTRO (CALIFORNIA)

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 22, 2016
FREE

KOBI ARAD

8pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets