image
Thursday, January 31, 2013 FREE

DJ JAY MCELFRESH

10pm

MANWELL GOODSPEED

9pm

Website

COLWELL

8pm

Website

TIM HAUFE

7pm

Website

Friday, September 30, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10PM

JOE PINO TRIO

8-10pm

SLIPPING STITCHES (SOLO)

7pm

CAMDEN WEST & THE HIGH TIDE

6pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 1, 2016
FREE

DJ LORD E-Z

10pm-4am

TAMASHA NYC FESTIVAL PRESENTS:

RHYTHM TOLEE

9:15pm

EVENTUALLY EPIC

8pm

MANAS JHA

7pm

NEEL

6pm

JUNE SUBMARINE

5:30pm

SUMONA

5:15pm

XIOMARA

5pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 2, 2016
FREE

DJ RUBIE LEE

10pm

BRIAN PLAUTZ

9pm

EVAN NACHIMSON

8pm

PRINTS OF MONACO

7pm
Show Details
Monday, October 3, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

JON FREEMAN

9pm

DEREK NELSON

8pm

VASSNA SCHEFF

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

NIGHT OF LIVING FUNK

9pm | RESIDENCY

SECOND ALIBI

8pm

SETTING COLOR

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

AARON MAZIE

9pm

TAKESHI OTANI

8pm

LIZA WARRIOR PRINCESS

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, October 6, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

JOB CREATORS

9pm

SOL DOJO

7-9pm
Show Details
Friday, October 7, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

JINX AND THE HAMMER

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 8, 2016
FREE

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10PM

CES PICERNO

9pm

VANCE FITE

8pm

THE ISAK GAINES GROUP

7pm | RESIDENCY

THE STEADY QUAKES

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 9, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

UNDERGROUND MARTIANZ PRESENTS: FREAKS OF ART 1.1

feat. NANO & FLOOD USA, KID FRANKIE, FLO KENNDEY, SHARPHEARTZ, JEDII KARTER, DEADLUNG, SHEEZY, and AKAI $OLO

7-10pm
Show Details
Monday, October 10, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

WOOL SUCKER

9pm

WAKE ISLAND

8pm

GEORGIA JUNE

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

NIGHT OF THE LIVING FUNK

9pm | RESIDENCY

CLARA BESFAMILLE

8pm | ARGENTINA

ANNA SCOTT

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
FREE

MELTING POT

7pm-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, October 13, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm

ISA LOPEZ

9pm

WALKER ADAMS

7pm-9pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Friday, October 14, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10PM

JOE PINO TRIO

8-10pm

JOSH POWELL & THE GREAT TRAIN ROBBERY

7:30pm

IRA WOLF

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 15, 2016
FREE

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

LOLAS GHOST

9pm

AZRAEL ENCARNACION

8pm

THE ISAK GAINES GROUP

7pm | RESIDENCY

TENILLE JA’NAE

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 16, 2016
FREE

DJ WHOAMI

10pm

FAIR CITY FIRE (Austin)

9pm

THE SAM CHASE (San Francisco)

8pm

OCTAVIA ROMANO

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

NIGHT OF THE LIVING FUNK

9pm | RESIDENCY

9m88

8pm

LIOR MILLIGER

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, October 20, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm

PETE RG – special acoustic set

9pm

WALKER ADAMS

7-9pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Friday, October 21, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10PM

THE CABINETMAKERS

8 - 10pm

OTONANA TRIO

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 22, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

TRON & DVD

9pm

TBA

8pm

THE ISAK GAINES GROUP

7pm | RESIDENCY

SCOTT AND DAVE

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 23, 2016
FREE

DJ BABY DAYLINER

10pm

LARKVOICE

9pm

LORI BEHRMAN

8pm

CHRIS SILVA

7pm
Show Details
Monday, October 24, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

MR. EB AND GIOEL SEVERINI

9pm

JONATHAN PARKS

8pm

PIXIE SAYTAR

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

10pm

NIGHT OF THE LIVING FUNK

9pm | RESIDENCY

TWO BEARS NORTH

8pm

TAYLOR MARCH

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
FREE

CLUB CROOKS DJS

10pm

PAUL MICHELL

9pm

COURTNEY YASMINEH

8pm

CAISY FALZONE

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, October 27, 2016
FREE

#THEDANCEPARTYNYC

10pm

CHNNLL

9pm

WALKER ADAMS

7-9pm | RESIDENCY
Show Details
Friday, October 28, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

MIKE GAYLES

9pm

ZACHARY KIBBEE

8pm

GIANNI PACI

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5pm-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 29, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

SAVER

9pm

POST WAR DREAM

8pm

THE ISAK GAINES GROUP

7pm | RESIDENCY

LISA CHLOE

6pm
Show Details
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
FREE

TUESBOOTY DJS

GERARD

9pm

TNT & FAITH WALTON

8:30pm

SAKINAH IMAN

8pm

LAS MUFFINS

7pm
Show Details
Friday, November 4, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

RYE-LI

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, November 5, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ LORD EASY

10pm

NICKLAS HUGHES

9pm

ANIMAL VENTURA

8pm | AUS

THE SHRIMPS

7pm

OMAR HADDAD

6pm
Show Details
Sunday, November 6, 2016
FREE

DJ RUBIE LEE

10pm

BRIAN PLAUTZ

9pm

LANEY LYNX

8pm

CHAMELEON CULTURE

7pm
Show Details
Monday, November 7, 2016
FREE

DJ JARLSBERG

GENNA AND JESSE

9pm

NATIVE MARTIAN

8pm
Show Details
Friday, November 11, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10)

DJ ALIAS

10pm

TRUTH CITY

9:30pm

JOE QUINTO

9pm

NATASHA ALEXANDER

8:30pm

STEFF REED

8pm

MARK DELGADO

7pm

WELCOME 2 FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

feat. DJ MILES AWAE

5-7pm
Show Details
Thursday, November 17, 2016
FREE

#theDANCEPARTYNYC FT. DJ TAELA NAOMI

10pm

ELIZA & THE TSUNAMI

9pm

DOLL SISTERS

8pm

CAISY FALZONE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, November 18, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ SCOTT MATELIC

10pm

THE CABINETMAKERS

8-10pm

BARABAS LORINC

7pm

WELCOME TO FRIDAY DJ

5-7pm
Show Details
Saturday, November 19, 2016
FREE ($8 after 10pm)

DJ JARLSBERG

10pm

PACO

8-10pm

LIOR MILLIGER

7pm

PATRICK STROKES

6pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets