image
Monday, June 7, 2010 $8

YEAH, RIGHT

12AM

Website

HUNTRONIK

11PM

Website

THOMAS BEDDOE

10PM

Website

IT IS IT COMEDY feat. Nimesh Patel, Hari Kondabolu, Jane Borden, & Willy Appelman

8PM

Website

free show hosted by ADAM LOWITT of THE DAILY SHOW

Sunday, September 14, 2014
$8

CONDOLA & THE STOOP KIDS

11pm $10

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

THE CONFIDENTIALS

10pm

ZULU P

9pm

THE MIX

8pm

MOIRA LO BIANCO

7pm
Show Details
Monday, September 15, 2014
$8

500mA

11pm

BENJAMIN LAPIDUS

10pm

SNOW COUNTRY

9pm

TIGER DARROW

8pm

MYKKI HOMMEL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
$8

BABY ALPACA

11pm

THE PRETTIOTS (residency)

10pm

HOLLOW & AKIMBO

9pm

ELLIS DODI

8pm

SUNSHINE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
$8

DJ BABY DAYLINER

12am | FREE

GHASTLY CITY SLEEP

11pm

TJ KONG

10pm

NUNS

9pm

ISADORA (residency)

8pm

SUNPILOTS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, September 18, 2014
$8

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

THE GENERAL PROJECT

11pm

WALTZ

10pm

MENAGE

9pm

BROKEN ROBOTS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, September 19, 2014
$10

DJ ANDRE LUCIEN

12am | FREE

BANJOSHI

11pm

MARC KAMHI & THE SHOT GLASS PHILOSOPHERS

10pm

SECRET WEAPONS

9pm

MAX GARCIA CONOVER & BEN COSGROVE

8pm

LOOCEEDEE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, September 20, 2014
$10

LA LA LUSH

11pm

TURNSTYLE MUSIC GROUP PRESENTS:

DUSSEL HAS FRIENDS

10pm

KIIRSTIN MARILYN

9pm

HARLEY BLACK

8pm

THE MAD SUGARS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, September 21, 2014
$8

THE HUNTING PARTY

11pm

BRETT SAXON

10pm

IMPROV COMEDY NIGHT

8-10pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, September 22, 2014
$10

TBA

10pm

TBA

9pm

JOHANNA ESTHER

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
$8

THE DAILY GRIND

12am

BRIDGE CITY HUSTLE

11pm

LIKE FAKE HUMANS

10pm

WAYLAYERS

9pm

BODIES BE RIVERS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
$8

ISADORA (residency)

11pm

FLOATING COMPASS

10pm

OWEL

9pm

SON STEP

8pm

MATT MEADE (OF FRIEND ROULETTE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, September 25, 2014
$8

LAISSER TAG

12am | FREE

CLAIRE KHODARA

11pm-12:30am | $10

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

EARLY SHOW:

AARON ZIMMER

10pm

KATE VARGAS

9pm

MERCURY MORNING

8pm

THE GREAT SOCIO

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, September 26, 2014
$10

SOHO KINGS

12am | FREE

THE VEEVEES

11pm

THE MOBROS

10pm

CANNIBAL RAMBLERS

9pm

REVOLUTION, I LOVE YOU

8pm

AT SEA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, September 27, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

JOE BENJAMIN & A MIGHTY HANDFUL

11pm

BRANDI & THE ALEXANDERS

10pm

MEN & WHALES

9pm

CLIFFS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, September 29, 2014
$8

WHITE VEINS

11pm

CATALINA SHORTWAVE

10pm

DAN SAULPAUGH

9pm

LEAH SPECKHARD

8pm

KASE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
$8

THE PRETTIOTS (residency)

10pm

FIONA SILVER

9pm

SLEEPY KITTY

8pm

ALICE LIMOGES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
$8

DJ SIR JARLSBERG

12am | FREE

MONOGRAMS

11pm

WET LEATHER

10pm

THE VELDT

9pm

CASSIUS CLAYE AND THE YOUNGBLOODS

8pm

THE AMYGDALOIDS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, October 2, 2014
$8

BLACKBELL

ALL NIGHT

TBA

10pm

TBA

9pm

TBA

8pm

BEE VS. MOTH

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, October 3, 2014
$10

ATAU

12am | FREE

HARVEY EYEBALLS

11pm

THE YEAHTONES

10pm

AYE AYES

9pm

NIGHT FISHING

8pm

LAUREN WINANS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, October 4, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12 am

SOFT SWELLS

11pm

THE DUST ENGINEERS

10pm

CALOTYPE RECORD RELEASE

9pm

PLAYFULLY YOURS (CINCY)

8pm

SEANCE CRASHER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, October 5, 2014
$8

THE LOVERS KEY

11pm

ERIKA LLOYD

10:05pm

THE WIRED ERA

9:15pm

KEEKWYN

8:30pm

THE GOOD GOOD

7:45pm

BARELYON MUSIC

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, October 6, 2014
$8

KYLE LACY

10pm

HUSBANDRY

9pm

RALLY

8pm

KEELAN DONOVAN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
$8

DESERTS ANPU

10pm $15

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

CARBON TIGERS

9pm

WAKE UP

8pm

UBIQUITOUS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
$8

CBGB MUSIC AND FILM FESTIVAL PRESENTS:

BORN CAGES

11pm

CRUSH DISTANCE

10pm

BANG BANG

9pm

SCALE MODEL

8pm

HAPPY LIVES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, October 9, 2014
$8

CBGB MUSIC AND FILM FESTIVAL PRESENTS:

SON OF STAN

1 am

OIL BOOM

12 am

NOISE NY

11pm

D’ARKESTRA

10pm

SOL CAT

9pm

DON BABYLON

8pm

WE ARE TEMPOPORARY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, October 10, 2014
$10

THE DELI & CBGB MUSIC AND FILM FESTIVAL PRESENTS:

THE VEEVEES

11:10pm

JEREMY & THE HARLEQUINS

10:20pm

IMMIGRANT UNION (BRENT FROM THE DANDY WARHOLS)

9:30pm

HEAVY GLOW (ALBUM RELEASE)

8:40pm

HIGH WAISTED

7:50pm

BABY ACID

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, October 11, 2014
$10

CBGB MUSIC AND FILM FESTIVAL PRESENTS:

SPECIAL GUEST

11pm

LOS ELK

10pm

SUN LADDERS

9pm

REGRET THE HOUR

8pm

MIND OVER TIME

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, October 12, 2014
$8

JOCELYN ARNDT

10pm

DESERTA ANPU

9pm

NATE JONES BAND

8pm

MOSTACHO XPRMNT

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, October 13, 2014
$8

CHARLEY RAIFF

10pm

REVEL IN DIMES

9pm

CROWDSOURCE

8pm

KATHLEEN GRACE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
$8

LILY KERSHAW

11pm

BOBBY BAZINI

10pm

TAYLOR BERRETT

930pm

SHANAZ DORSETT (ALBUM RELEASE)

830pm

SOUND & SHAPE

730pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
$8

HORIZON BELL

10pm

TERRIBLE TERRIBLE

9pm

BIKE THIEF

8PM
Show Details
Thursday, October 16, 2014
$8

EARLY SHOW ($15):

STEVE POLTZ

7:30pm

CORN MO

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, October 17, 2014
$10

GOD TINY

12 am

PHASES

11pm

PENROSE

10pm

MERCURY MORNING

9pm

OUT TO LUNCH

8pm

APOLLINE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, October 18, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

STRNGRS

11pm

THE PHUSS

10pm

SUMMONER

9pm

THE BATTERY ELECTRIC

8pm

PRIVATEER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, October 20, 2014
$8

88 BALAZ

9pm

TBA

8pm

LENI MORRISON

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
$8

MOTLEY CRUE AFTER PARTY KARAOKE WITH GIRLS GIRLS GIRLS

11pm

TBA

10pm

WANNABE JALVA

9pm

MAHAYLA

8pm

WILD WHITE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, October 30, 2014
$8

MADELINE MONDRALA

11pm

SEAN MCVERRY

10pm

MAXO

9pm

JESSICA POMERANTZ

8pm

CITRIS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, November 13, 2014
$8

DENNIS CAHLO AND THE CHANGE

10pm

THE SINGLES

9pm

RALLY

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, November 15, 2014
$10

PAMELA MACHALA

9pm

THE ACADEMICS

8pm

LIZ CHIDESTER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, November 21, 2014
$10

TBA

10pm

TBA

9pm

KOBI ARAD

8pm

LIZ CHIDESTER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets