image
Tuesday, December 27, 2011 $8

TRIPPPLE NIPPLES

11pm

Website

ROCKY BUSINESS

10pm

Website

THE SUZAN

9pm

Website

THOMAS WESLEY STERN

8pm

Website

Monday, August 21, 2017
$8

THE GREAT ZEN WEDDING

10pm

ANG LOW

9pm

THE WATERS PROJECT

8pm

MARK WESTIN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
$8

ADHOC PRESENTS:

FYOHNA

10:45pm

ARTHUR MOON

10pm

XHOSA

9:15pm

FELICIA DOUGLASS

8:30pm

advance tickets available:

Show Details
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
$8

VINYL & FRIENDS FEAT. DJ ILLSPOKINN

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

BOMBRASSTICO

11pm

THE SATURATORS

10pm

YOTO CO

9pm

THE INSTITUTE OF FLYER LEARNING

8pm

LYE MARLOW

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, August 24, 2017
$8

ANGEL & DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

LOVEL

11pm

ROARKE

10pm

THE DANDY LIONS

9pm

ALAN GETTO

8pm

FLO PILOT

7pm

advanced tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, August 25, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am | DJ PARTY

THEM FANGS

11pm

THE HARMONICA LEWINSKIES

10pm | RECORD RELEASE

DES AND THE SWAGMATICS

9pm

DR JOE

8pm

LUECK

7pm

advanced tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, August 26, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACH WHITACRE

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

THE BOWERY BOYS

11pm

WINDBREAKER

10pm

BROKEN ONES

9pm

THE MIDDLE GROUND

8pm

LOLA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, August 27, 2017
$8

NEW MANTRA

10pm

THE TWOTAKES

9pm | ATLANTA, GA

EARTHTONE

8pm

PLASTIC ANGELS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 28, 2017
$8

FREESTYLE MONDAYS WITH ILLSPOKEN

9pm-12am | $5

LOUIE BELLO

8pm

YUCCA KING

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
$8

DJ SHANE MAUX

11pm-4am | DJ PARTY

ROBBIE ROSEN

10pm

EVE MINOR

9pm

JAY DARKO

8pm

CHARLOTTE BASH

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
$8

VINYL & FRIENDS W/ DJ ILLSPOKINN

12pm-4am | FREE

CITY HEARTS DIGITAL PRESENTS:

SAVVAS

11pm

HEROINE

10pm

SAD THE BAND

9pm

PETER OREN

8pm

HOLDEN JAFFE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, August 31, 2017
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS

12am | DJ PARTY

SKY ADLER

11pm

JORDAN BRATTON

10pm

LIANA BANKS

9pm

ZINO

8pm

EARLY SHOW

PETER OREN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, September 1, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

ATELLER

11pm

ABBI PRESS

10pm

ALTOPALO

9pm

KAMILAH

8pm

advanced tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, September 2, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACH WHITACRE

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

OHNOMOON

11pm

MELT

10pm

COLATURA

9pm

VIOLETS ARE WET

8pm

HELLBIRDS

7pm

advanced tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, September 3, 2017
$10

FOR THE LOVE OF MUSIC PRESENTS

ALONE

11pm

BRETT MILLER

10pm

KYAN PALMER

9pm

ALEC MARTINI

8pm

POCKET DOGS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, September 4, 2017
FREE

KEVIN BERNSTEIN

10pm

EMPTY KINGDOM

9pm | MEXICO CITY

BASEMENT REVOLVER

8pm | HAMILTON, ONTARIO

ORAGAMI CRANE

7pm | COLORADO
Show Details
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
$8

CLEVER GIRLS

11pm

THE ACADEMICS

10pm

THE NEXT GREAT AMERICAN NOVELIST

9pm

LOREN BERI

8pm

GUYS ON A BUS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
$8

VINYL & FRIENDS FEAT. DJ ILLSPOKINN

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

WOLFF & TUBA

11pm | FREE

AUTODRONE

10pm

STRANGE LOOPS

9pm

YOUKER HILL

8pm

MAGPIE

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 7, 2017
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

JEREMY FREER

11pm

SYVIA

10pm

THE NEW APOLLOS

9pm

THE KOOCHIE MONSTERS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, September 8, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

MOBLEY

11pm

JOB CREATORS

10pm

DON PUGLISI

9pm

JESS CORNELIUS

8pm

ERIN & THE WILDFIRE

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 9, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACH WHITACRE

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

GOOLIS

11pm

KEVIN DANIEL MILLER

10pm

CITY BILLIES

9pm

TIM BARNICLE

8pm

GRADY HOSS

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 10, 2017
$8

DAISY SKELTON

10pm

LEEMANN BASSEY

9pm

SARA MELSON

8pm

OLIVIA BEC

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, September 11, 2017
$8

NAIQUI

10pm

TE’LA

9pm

LUKANE

8pm

NERU

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
$8

FRONT PORCH LIGHTS

11pm

BONFIRE FALLS

10pm

EVELYN COOLS

9pm

YELLOW BELLS

8pm

JULIA BARRETO

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
$8

VINYL & FRIENDS FEAT. DJ ILLSPOKINN

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

LATE SHOW $8:

THE MOLICE

11pm | JAPAN

DAISY THE GREAT

10pm

MIRANDA LEE RICHARDS

9pm

EARLY SHOW $20:

MATTHEW KOMA

8pm/7pm DOORS

advanced tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, September 14, 2017
$8

ANGEL & DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

RFA

11pm

SECRET AMERICAN

10pm

THINK NO THINK

9pm | Austin

BAHAMACIDE

8pm | Austin

MATTHEW KOMA

7pm | $20
Show Details
Friday, September 15, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

JONATHAN AYAZ

11pm

JOSE SANTIAGO

10pm

RED DATSUN

9pm

PENNILESS LOAFERS

8pm

RUSS TOLMAN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, September 16, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEATURING CHAKANA INCA & ZACK WHITACRE

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

LIFECOACH

11pm

JOHNNY MELLOR’S BASTARDOS

10pm

CELL 63

9pm

EDWARD KORFT GOES ELECTRIC

8pm

ADAM DOUGLASS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, September 17, 2017
$8

GRIFFIN ROBAILLARD

9pm

SKYFOOT

8pm

WAITING ON MONGO

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
$8

ERIC TESSMER

11pm

THE SUGAR BÜSCH

10pm

SAM PACE & THE GILDED GRIT

9pm

PAUL HOWE

8pm

NEIL MCLAREN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
$12

SHILPA RAY AS DOOR GIRL: RECORD RELEASE

advance tickets available at:
Show Details
Thursday, September 21, 2017
$12

SHILPA RAY AS DOOR GIRL: RECORD RELEASE

advance tickets available at:
Show Details
Friday, September 22, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

STOMPCAT

10pm - 12am

SAINT SLUMBER

9pm

TWICEYOUNG

8pm

HOUSE GALE

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 23, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEATURING CHAKANA INCA & ZACK WHITACRE

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

THE GOOD FEW

11pm

DIONYSIA

10pm

THE STEADY QUAKES

9pm

ZIGADOO MONEYCLIPS

8pm

BAZMATI VICE

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, September 24, 2017
$8

HOME (AWAY) PRESENTS 3:

CHARLOTTE ROSE

10pm

SWEET LORAINNE

9pm

ROBERT BRASHEAR

8pm

DK AND THE JOY MACHINE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.com

Show Details
Monday, September 25, 2017
TBA

LATE SHOW $5:

ILLSPOKINN

9:15pm

EARLY SHOW: $20

LENA HALL

8pm

RUBY GREENBERG

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
$8

CASTLE BLACK

11pm

HOT TEMPER

10pm

TENDER BEATS

9pm

BLINDSPOT

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
$8

VINYL & FRIENDS FEAT. DJ ILLSPOKINN

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

HEARHERENYC PRESENTS:

EHIOROBO & THE BOYO ORCHESTRA

11pm

HERRICK AND HOOLEY

10pm

LEON CHANG

9pm

BLUE EDEN

8pm

KAILEY PRIOR

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 28, 2017
$8

ANGEL & DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

ATLAS BLOOM

11pm

BLACK DOG PROWL

10pm | DC

CHNNLL

9pm

DOCTOR B

8pm | TEL AVIV

GÒN

7pm
Show Details
Friday, September 29, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

TIFA OUEDRAOGO

11pm

BROTHER VALIANT

10pm

ANTAGONISTA

9pm

ZEBEDEE

8pm

GREG OSEI

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 30, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEATURING CHAKANA INCA & ZACK WHITACRE

12:00am-4:00am | FREE DJ PARTY

ZGRT

10:45pm

LAMOUR BLEU

10pm

TBA

9pm

SPACE MEOW

8pm

GRIER NEWLIN 99 SENSE

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 8, 2017
$10

THE COFFEE MUSIC PROJECT

7pm-11pm
Show Details
Monday, October 9, 2017
$10

THE COFFEE MUSIC PROJECT

7pm-11pm
Show Details
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
$10

THE COFFEE MUSIC PROJECT

7pm-11pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 14, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACK WHITACRE

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

KAREL ULLNER

11pm

SEB ISSAAC

10pm

BEN KOGAN

9pm

THE VITAL MIGHT

8pm

MATKOT

7pm
Show Details
Sunday, October 15, 2017
$8

ROCKER STALKER FEST PRESENTS:

SORAIA

10:30pm

DOS CAMAROS

9:45pm

ONESIE

9pm

THE SPACE MERCHANTS

8:15pm

THE FLUX MACHINE

7:30pm
Show Details
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
$8

TODD KESSLER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, November 9, 2017
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

LATE SHOW:

SUNSHINE BROTHERS INC.

11pm

THE VALUES

10pm

BLAC RABBIT

9pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets