image
Thursday, March 10, 2011 $8

THE BEAUTIES residency

11PM

Website

4ONTHEFLOOR

10PM

Website

THE YOUNG THINGS

9PM

Website

THE WICKED TOMORROW

8PM

Website

Saturday, April 30, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ DANCE PARTY

THE GLAZZIES

11pm

FONTAINES

10pm

BLACK SATELLITE | EP RELEASE

9pm

JESS POMERANTZ

8pm

A SHADOW OF JAGUAR

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, May 1, 2016
$8

THE RUBY SHOTS

10pm

THE DOUBLE NEGATIVES

9pm

ANNETTE GIL

8pm

MERCEDES NICOLE

7pm
Show Details
Monday, May 2, 2016
$10

CORPORAL

10pm-12am

JOHNNY GALLAGHER

9pm

FROGBELLY & SYMPHONY

8pm

KELLY PAIGE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
$8

THE MESSY BEDS

10pm

MIKE HUBBARD

9pm | RESIDENCY

KATIE BUCHANAN

8pm

AMIRA B

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
$8

JOE LAZARZ & SECRET LOVERS DJ PARTY

12am-4am| FREE

TYGER

11pm

CONTROLLER

10pm

FLOCKE

9pm

TOLANI

8pm

RINI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, May 5, 2016
$8

DJ JOSAI

12 am | FREE

PART SNAKE

11pm

GRAVEYARD LOVERS | RESIDENCY

10pm

SUPER BLONDE

9pm

ENEMY PLANES

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, May 6, 2016
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am FREE

SOHO KINGS

11pm | FREE

THE RITUALISTS

10pm

REIGEN

9pm

METRO CHUCKS

8pm

DAIANA SEGOVIA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, May 7, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ DANCE PARTY

12 am | FREE

NETHERLANDS

11pm

JACK MCKEEVER

10pm

ART SCHOP

9pm

GELATINE

8pm

NEGATONES

7:30pm

TRIS MCCALL

6:45pm

ENDLESS THREAD

6pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, May 8, 2016
$8

EVERYONE IS DIRTY

11pm

CICERO & THE ORATIONS

10pm

LUX

9pm

THE GRAUTET

8pm

FIELD DAY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, May 9, 2016
$8

AUTOPILOT

11pm

GNARLEY DAVIDSON

10pm

EVA CORTES

9pm

FRANCIS STEEL

8pm

JOHN DAVID PINTO

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
$8

STEP SISTERS

11pm

DAJ

10pm

MIKE HUBBARD

9pm | RESIDENCY

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

MADE THEM LIONS

8pm

MICHAEL HANF

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
$8

DJ SAREEN

12am | FREE

MERIDIAN LIGHTS

11pm

DIVINITY ROXX

10pm

SANDFLOWER

9pm

SATE

8pm

D’NASYA JORDAN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, May 12, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ

12 am | FREE

THE RIZZOS

11pm

GRAVEYARD LOVERS | RESIDENCY

10pm

DAMN JACKALS

9pm

BEST BEHAVIOR

8pm

THE ROYAL THEY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, May 13, 2016
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE

PUSSYWOLF

11pm

SWANKY TIGER

10pm

JAGUAR CLUB

9pm

THE FLUX MACHINE

8pm

SATELITE MODE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, May 14, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am

MALAKAI

11pm

ZANDERS

10pm

LITTLE HAIRCUT

9pm

BERNARDO OCHOA

8pm

THE SEXBOTS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, May 15, 2016
$8

YOUSIF YASEEN

11pm

NOSY MANGABE

10pm

CRISPIN SWANK

9pm

ANTONIO MADRUGA

8pm

TOMAS LATORRE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, May 16, 2016
$8

JOE WOOD

10pm

INTERNATIONAL ORANGE

9pm

SKYLER COCCO

8pm

NICA AND JAKE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
$8

KENNY PEARSON

11pm

TBA

10pm

MIKE HUBBARD

9pm | RESIDENCY

RYNO

8pm | LA

MERAKI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
$8

THE BOOBIES

11pm

DANIELLE GRUBB

10pm

KING GURU

9pm

A IS FOR ATOM

8pm

JUMPCUTS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, May 19, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ

12am | FREE

DONZII

11pm

GRAVEYARD LOVERS | RESIDENCY

10pm

CERAMIC ANIMAL

9pm

HURRAH A BOLT OF LIGHT

8pm

PEEL OUT

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, May 20, 2016
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

12 am | FREE

OHBREE

10pm

FUTURE ELEVATORS

9pm

NATE HANCOCK

8pm

CECILIE BECK

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, May 21, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ DANCE PARTY

Free | 12am

SAVAGE HEARTS

11pm

IN LETTER FORM

10pm

TIERS

9pm

GRAND GESTURE

8pm

MAX ROSS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, May 22, 2016
$8

MR. MOO

9pm

CANDICE HENDERSON

8pm

BROTHER JEROME

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, May 23, 2016
$8

LIZARD PIZZA

10pm

ODD THOMAS

9pm

ALEX NAVARRO

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
$8

RIVERWILD

11pm

EM & THE FATES

10pm

MIKE HUBBARD

9pm | RESIDENCY

THE WIND + WAVE

8pm

FLO IRIONDO

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
$8

RED FUTON

10pm

STEWART TAYLOR

9pm

LANEY LYNX

8pm

DEION REVERIE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, May 26, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ

12 am | FREE

LES VINYL

11pm

GRAVEYARD LOVERS | RESIDENCY

10pm

YOUNG UNKNOWNS

9pm

LORD YOUTH

8pm

MEAN SIDERS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, May 27, 2016
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE

VIENNAGRAM

11pm

CRISTIANO

10pm

TRIANGLE FOREST

9pm

THE AMERICAN READSTART

8pm

CORY CAMPBELL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, May 28, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12 am | FREE

CYAN

11pm

NANA B

10pm

ALICE AVERY

9pm

ERIC FRISCH

8pm

FRANK FOIS BAND

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, May 29, 2016
$8

TAMMY

10pm

SKY TALK

9pm

OCTOBER SKY

8pm

FOSTER DAD

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
$8

TBA

11pm

VICTORY DANCE

10pm

MIKE HUBBARD

9pm | RESIDENCY

AMY & THE ENGINE

8pm

ALISON JAMES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
$8

THE SHARP SHADOWS

11pm

POISON PARTY

10pm

DEAD POETS SOCIETY

9pm

JOE VILARDI

8pm

MANAGER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, June 2, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

ROSEBUG

11pm

FUNCRUSHER

10pm

BAND LUBELL

9pm

ETHAN PIPER AND THE INSTIGATION

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, June 3, 2016
$15

HALF BAD PRESENTS DJ RUN AND GRUMBY

12am | FREE

THE PALMER SQUARES

10pm

SHLICK SMIT

9:30pm

LOUDMOUTH

9pm

BENNY ELS

8:30pm

CURT SHARP

8pm

DJ RICKMAN

7:30

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, June 4, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

BKLYN ZULU PRESENTS:

BROOKLYN ZULU

11pm

THE HATE MY DAY JOBS

10pm

VERB

9pm

BLACK & WHITE COOKIES

8pm

MAYA SHARPE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, June 5, 2016
$8

KEEPINTHE FAMILY

11pm

BRITANY FOUSHEE

10pm

ELANA J & THE GRINDERS

9pm

TENENBAUM

8pm

EMILY MCNALLY

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
$8

SNATCH ATTACK

11pm

Gibberish Enterprises Presents:

THE CYNZ

10pm

THE LORD CALVERTS

9pm

KREBS AND THE MAYNARD GS

8pm

THE OLD CITY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, June 9, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE

ALICE IVY

11pm

SKYES

10pm

MEN AND WHALES

9pm

DISORDER KID

8pm

LOOMS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, June 10, 2016
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE

VACANCES (THE FRAIL)

11pm

RICH GIRLS

10pm

FUTURE GENERATIONS

9pm

YES ALEXANDER

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, June 11, 2016
$10

HOT SOUP: LINE UP TBA

9pm-12am

REVERIST

8pm

DEAR JUNE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, June 13, 2016
$8

THE NOT MIKES

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
$8

EDISON

9pm | RESIDENCY

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, June 16, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE

THE KANDINSKY EFFECT

11pm

TBA

10pm

THE RED FUZE

9pm

LEMON TWIGS

8pm

DUDELEMONS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, June 17, 2016
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE

THE DEFECTIVES

11pm

THE VOODOO FIX

10pm

BOW

9pm

DARK CITY STRINGS

8pm

A TANGLED WEB

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, June 18, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE

PAVELLE

10pm

ATLAS BLOOM

9pm

COLOR PALETTE

8pm

DAN MIRALDI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, June 20, 2016
$8

LAURA CAHEN (FRANCE)

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
$8

EDISON

9pm | RESIDENCY

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, June 24, 2016
$10

DJ ALIAS

12am | FREE

SORAIA

11pm

THE JUNKIE TWINS

10pm

MIKE BRINDISI AND THE NEW YORK ROCK

9pm

WOODHEAD

8pm

INFINITE FINALE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, June 25, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12 am | FREE

QUITZOW

11pm

FINE ANIMAL

10pm

PRISM HOUSE

9PM

THE NICE ONES

8pm

TIPLING ROCK

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
$8

EDISON

9pm | RESIDENCY

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 2, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ DANCE PARTY

12 am | FREE

STARLIGHT FACTORY

10pm

DAVID YOU

9pm

TBA

COUNTY MIKE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
$8

EDISON

9pm | RESIDENCY

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, July 7, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE

ASTRA THE 22s

10pm

ALTOCAMET

9pm

IBIZA PAREO

8pm

SISTER FLOWER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 9, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12 am | FREE

THIN LEAR

10pm

LOWHENCY PIERRE

9pm

ATLANTIC AVENUE

8pm

SCOFFLAW

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, July 10, 2016
$8

MAHOGANY

9pm

PALE DIAN

8pm

LAZY QUEEN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, July 22, 2016
$8

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

TBA

11pm

TBA

10pm

WILL OVERMAN BAND

9pm

SONIC LOVE BOT

8pm

BREAKFAST FOR THE BOYS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 23, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE

GRAVEYARD CLUB

9pm

BAND OF LOVERS

8pm

THE WAR AND TREATY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, July 29, 2016
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE

ASTRA THE 22’S

10pm

A PLACE BOTH WONDERFUL AND STRANGE

9pm

BONDAGE AND DISCIPLINE

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets