image
Friday, June 24, 2016 $10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE

SORAIA

11pm

Website

THE JUNKIE TWINS

10pm

Website

MIKE BRINDISI AND THE NEW YORK ROCK

9pm

Website

WOODHEAD

8pm

Website

INFINITE FINALE

7pm

Website

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Website

Sunday, February 25, 2018
$8

DOG SHEPHERD

10pm

GHOST PRESSURE

9pm

COMA COMA

8pm

VADIM

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Monday, February 26, 2018
$8

FREESTYLE MONDAYS WITH ILLSPOKINN

9pm

AUTOPILOT

8pm

COUNCIL

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.com

Show Details
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
$8

PURPLE CASSETTE

10pm

WHISKEY CROSSING

9pm

JOHNNY

8pm

LUKE DOMOZICK

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
$8

DJ JEAN SEAN

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

BULL

11pm

SLEEP WELL RECORDS PRESENTS:

RANN

10pm

pronoun

9pm

SULENE

8pm

CHARLES FAUNA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Thursday, March 1, 2018
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

11:30pm - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

KENNY BUTTONS

11pm | FREE

BINX

10pm

MR PAYDAY

9pm

SOUND & SHAPE

8pm

LENNY ZENITH

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Friday, March 2, 2018
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am - 4am | FREE

THE VISIONS

11pm

DANNY FINGERS & THE THUMBS

10pm

ALL NIGHT SOUNDS

9pm

THE TANGERINE WALLS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Saturday, March 3, 2018
$10

SNKR JOE MUSIC VIDEO VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

AMA

11pm | TEXAS

FRUIT & FLOWERS

10pm

LOST BOY ?

9pm

MADDY RUFF

8pm

TOLANI

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Sunday, March 4, 2018
$8

YOOKERO

10pm

KAT QUINN

9pm

SPENCER AND SEQUOIA

8pm

OSA

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Monday, March 5, 2018
$8

DJ JARLSBERG

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

MOOLLZ

8:00pm

RYNO

7:00pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
$8

COOPERTHEBAND

10pm

SINGLE RED CENT (EP RELEASE)

9pm

BAD MARY

8pm

KASEY ANDERSON

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
$8

FAULTY RABBIT

10pm

MIRANDA

9pm

AVA SOPHIA

8pm

NYALI MUSIC

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Thursday, March 8, 2018
$8

ANGEL & DREN + FRIENDS

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

BABIESBABIES

11pm

BIRDGANGS

10pm

HOME STATE

9pm

THE ARTISANALS

8pm

Advance tickets for sale at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Friday, March 9, 2018
$10

GRUMBY ( DJ SET)

12am

LOOP TROUPE FAMILY BAND

11pm

THE VAUGHNS

10pm

A BOY NAMED JOHN

9pm

SP00KY

8pm

AVINOAM

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 10, 2018
FREE

NEW COLOSSUS INAUGURAL DAY PARTY:

PONYS

6:00pm

CASPER SKULLS

5:00pm

BLUSH

4:00pm

BIG WHITE

3:00pm

WOOING

2:00pm

MOTHERHOOD

1:00pm
Show Details
Saturday, March 10, 2018
$10

DJ FRITZO’S THROWBACK VIDEO JAM

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

CASPER SKULLS

11pm

DOE

10pm

SIXTEEN JACKIES

9pm

THE ZEPHYR BONES

8pm

N HEROUX (MASS GOTHIC)

730pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Sunday, March 11, 2018
$8

DYR FASER

11pm

DR. DANNY

10pm

TALULLAH RUFF

9pm

SHYBABY

8pm

THE HUMAN FLY

7pm
Show Details
Monday, March 12, 2018
$8

JOE PINO QUINTET

8PM

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
$8

SUNSHINE BROTHERS INC.

10:00pm

ANTONY CHERRIE

9:00pm

MASTER TAPES

8:00 pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
$8

BEASTHEAD

11pm

P@ATOMIC

10pm

AMERICA’S SWEETHEART

9pm

TRI-STATE

8pm

THRILL RIDE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Thursday, March 15, 2018
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am-4am| FREE DJ PARTY

BLANK NEON

10pm

THE LOVE WAYS

9pm

BURNT BEACH

8pm

TROCHEE TROCHEE

7pm
Show Details
Friday, March 16, 2018
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

JOSE SANTIAGO

11pm

HIGHER EDUCATION

10pm

WEDEYA

9pm

INDAZE

8pm

REBECCA AARON

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Saturday, March 17, 2018
$10

DJ NEBRASKA JONES

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

VIOLENT IN BLACK

11pm

KAREL & XOJANI

10pm

CALVIN PLAY

9pm

ALLIES

8pm

METAGIRL & THE EARTH PASSENGERS

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
$8

RETROGLYPHS

9pm

FIRST BLUSH

8pm

RORY LYNCH

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
$8

8 GRAVES

9pm

MAYA SHARPE & THE NATURAL

8pm

DOMENICO

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Friday, March 23, 2018
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

JOHNNY AND THE BOOTLEGS

11pm

THE LORD CALVERTS

10pm

HIPP PIPPS

9pm

KING DANIEL

8pm

EARLY GRAY

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Saturday, March 24, 2018
$10

DJ CELSIUS

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

RYAN MURPHY

11pm

DAKOTA JONES

10pm

OHENE CORNELIUS

9pm

THE SHINING HOURS

8pm

CALM MIND

7pm

advance tickets on sale at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Sunday, March 25, 2018
$8

MOSTACHO EXPERIMENT

9pm

IO & TITAN

8pm

THE VOODOO FIX

7pm
Show Details
Monday, March 26, 2018
$8

FREESTYLE MONDAYS WITH ILLSPOKINN

9pm
Show Details
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
$8

OGINALII

10pm

WHISKEY KILLERS

9pm

BRBRCK

8pm

JASON CONSOLACION

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
$8

GURL DJS: ELLA HU$$LE, MILKY$SHAKE, AMANDA LYN

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

ADAIR POWERS

11pm

LINELIONS

10pm

SCOTT ROCCO

9pm

MOLLY CHAPMAN

8pm

DIRTY BATH WATER

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, March 29, 2018
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am - 4am | FREE

ATLAS ENGINE

9pm

COVEY

8pm

AIRPARK

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, March 30, 2018
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12:00am-4:00am | FREE DJ PARTY

AMERICAN PINUP

11pm

THEM FANGS

10pm

BRETT BENOWITZ

9pm

COLD COPY

8pm

FAWN

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Saturday, March 31, 2018
$10

THE SOFAS

11:00pm

GHOST PRESSURE

10:00pm

PUNCH DRUNK TAGALONGS

9:00pm

AIR FOR ANTS

8:00pm

SECRETARY LEGS

7:00pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
$8

DUEFUNK

10pm

CONBOY

9pm

REBECCA AARON

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
$8

BOY RADIO!

9pm

CAT RICKMAN

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Thursday, April 5, 2018
$12 ADV/$15 DOS

MOONWALKS

10pm

TBA

9:00pm

JANE CHURCH

8:00pm

DOORS

7:30 pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Friday, April 6, 2018
$12 ADV/$15 DOS

DAS MORTAL

11pm

TBA

10pm

EARLY SHOW $10 ADV/$12 DOS:

CHOIROKE

730pm-930pm

DOORS

7pm

advance tickets available at LPR.com:

Show Details
Saturday, April 7, 2018
$10

MAMA JUKE

11pm

DRU CUTLER

10pm

PALE RAMON

9pm

LIFEGUARD

8pm

DOT

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
$8

THE SWITCH

9pm

OLIVER PENN

8pm

GUILLA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Thursday, April 12, 2018
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am-4am| FREE DJ PARTY

ELLA MAE FLOSSIE

11pm

POOL COSBY

10pm

MÏRÄNDÄ

9pm

ADRIAN UNDERHILL

8pm

BOY WHO CRIED WOLF

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Friday, April 13, 2018
$10

DJ GRUMBY

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

THE CLUBS

11pm

MARS MOTEL

10pm

RAISED BY TIGERS

9pm

PARTY OF TWO

8pm

THE RONIANS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Saturday, April 14, 2018
$10

RAJUJU (DJ SET)

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

VIOLENT IN BLACK

11pm

THE DICKEY FULLER BAND

10pm

COLE DT

9pm

AREA-NYC

8pm

JOEL Z

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Sunday, April 15, 2018
$8

PAT STONE & THE DIRTY BOOTS

10pm

LOVECHILD

9pm

THE ACID HOUSE

8pm

MACABRE AMERICANA

7pm
Show Details
Monday, April 16, 2018
$8

VICKY SOMETANI

8pm

GABIEL ROYAL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM1

Show Details
Friday, April 20, 2018
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

BACK 2 ZERO

11pm

JOSE SANTIAGO

10pm

RYAN WOLFE

9pm

EMILY CLAMAN

8pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Sunday, April 22, 2018
$8

MIKU DAZA

8pm
Show Details
Friday, April 27, 2018
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am-4am| FREE DJ PARTY

THE RIVERBREAKS

9pm

TRICK SHOOTER SOCIAL CLUB

8pm

COSMIC SEPTAPOD

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, April 28, 2018
$10

PARLOR

10:00pm

WANTHANEE

9:00pm

SARAH MCGOWAN

8:00pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Sunday, April 29, 2018
$8

ALEN ILIJIC

9pm

FIELD DAY

8pm

LOVE LOVE

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, May 3, 2018
$10 ADV/$13 DOS

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

JEFFREY LEWIS & LOS BOLTS

10pm

LONESOME CREW FEAT. ISH MARQUEZ

9pm

TRUE DREAMS

8pm

DOORS

7:00pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Friday, May 11, 2018
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

GOLD STARS FOR EVERYONE

11pm

TBA

10pm

THE LORD CALVERTS

9pm

THE ROUSERS

8pm

THE ULTRA

7PM

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Saturday, May 12, 2018
$10

VIOLENT IN BLACK

11pm

TRACK SEVEN BAND

10pm

HOAX

9pm

BACK FROM ZERO

8pm

THE GREASY KEYS

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Friday, May 18, 2018
$10

GRUMBY ( FREE DJ SET)

12am

JEREMY BOSCH

11pm

JOSE SANTIAGO

10pm

MEN AND WHALES

9pm

ALAYISHA AND LANGSTON

7pm

Advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details
Monday, May 28, 2018
$5

FREESTYLE MONDAYS WITH ILLSPOKINN

9pm-1am

JHS

8pm
Show Details
Saturday, June 16, 2018
$10

JON LINDSAY

8pm

AMIGO

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, July 14, 2018
$10

DJ CELSIUS

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

JOHANN

11pm

TRANSCEND

10pm

LEMATS

9pm

CHOIR OF BABBLE

8pm | MACON, GA

FLYIN’ J & THE GHOSTROBBER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETFLY.COM

Show Details