image
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 $8

LITTLE RACER

11PM

Website

ROBOT PRINCESS

10PM

Website

TRACHTENBURG FAMILY SLIDESHOW PLAYERS

9PM

Website

MESHACH JACKSON

8PM
Friday, July 11, 2014
$10

PIRATE RADIO

12am | $5

SANJAY

11pm

BAILIFF

10pm

ETHAN JAMES FIRST

9pm

BEAR GRASS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 12, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY feat.: LE JAMBON & SETH SKIZZO

12am | $5

DOWNBEAT KEYS

11pm

PHASES

10pm

MIKE HUBBARD

9pm

VERDIGRLS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, July 13, 2014
$8

WE USED TO BE NEIGHBORS

10pm

HIKES

9pm

MOTHER MOSES

8pm

JOSH LEWIN & JAMES TRISTAN REDDING

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 14, 2014
$10 advance/$12 day of show

LEGEND OF YOU

11pm

SOMETHING MORE

10pm

PETE’S LOST LUGGAGE

9pm

THE SPACEPIMPS

8pm

SPLINTERS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
$8

WHITE LIKE FIRE

11pm

JOURNALISM

10pm

BOOM SAID THUNDER

9pm

SAINT MAHOGANY

8pm

THE SILENT SCENE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
$8

WET LEATHER

11pm

THE FLUIDS

10pm

OXEN FREE

9pm

BREDAHL

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, July 17, 2014
$8

GROOVE APPROVED

1am | FREE

PLEASURE CURSES

12am

STRNGRS (residency)

11pm

LATE GUEST AT THE PARTY (record release)

10pm

THE DARK COLORS

9pm

CLAM

8pm

LITTLE SUR

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, July 18, 2014
$10

SOHO KINGS feat djBTips (NYC SEND OFF PARTY)

1-4am | FREE

TURNSTYLE MUSIC GROUP PRESENTS:

CYMBALS

12am

UME

11pm

MIDNIGHT HIGH

10pm

THE COSMONAUTS

9pm

DAVID BARON

8pm

WANDERING DOWNHOME

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 19, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY feat.: COMMODORE & WARREN T

12am | $5

ROY ORBIT

11pm

THE COLOURSOUND

10om

SINALOHA

9pm

THE ROYAL WIGS

8pm

JOIE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, July 20, 2014
$8

COMFORT TECH

11pm

THE REMEMBERABLES

10pm

MIKE BRANCATELLI AND MOOKIE THOMPSON PRESENT THE "FAMOUS ORIGINAL" COMEDY SHOW

8-10pm

THE PBJS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 21, 2014
$8

ALAN SCOOP

11pm

BERRY AND COMPANY

10pm

J. KEYS

9pm

YANNI BURTON

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
$8

AFROBETA

10pm

TELEKINETIC WALRUS

9pm

TRACEE OWO

8pm

MORRIS & THE EAST COAST

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
$8

B A T T L E M E

10pm

BROKEN GURU

9pm

COUSINS

8pm

SHELTER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, July 24, 2014
$8

DOM DJ SET

12am | FREE

CHEERS ELEPHANT

11pm

STRNGRS (residency)

10pm

TWIGA

9pm

YOU DO YOU

8pm

UNITED GHOSTS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, July 25, 2014
$10

HURRIKEEN

1-4am | FREE

THE EVERYMEN

12am

EVEREST CALE

11pm

COLD BLOOD CLUB

10pm

WE ROLL LIKE MADMEN

9pm

CALDOR KIDS

8pm

SECRET WEAPONS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 26, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY feat.: KUNAL MERCHANT & DB WONDER w/ UNICORN SMACK

12am | $5

DIRTY WINGS

11pm

MOON FURIES

10pm

THE LOVE WAYS

9pm

SPACES OF DISAPPEARANCE

8pm

MOONSUGAR

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, July 27, 2014
$8

TSHILA

10pm

EVE BLACKWATER

9pm

SARIYAH IDAN

8pm
Show Details
Monday, July 28, 2014
$8

WINDSOR CIRCLE

10pm

OHS

9pm

OTONANA TRIO

8pm

EDUCATION REFORM

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
$8

JOHNNY & THE PUSHERS

11pm

MIRACLE SWEEPSTAKES

10pm

SILVERBIRD

9pm

MATT HECTORNE & THE FAMILY TREE

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
$8

FEEL FREE

12am

WEEP

11pm

AUTODRONE

10pm

CLAIRE KHODARA

9pm

GLORY THE GREAT

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, July 31, 2014
$8

GROOVE APPROVED

12am | FREE

MIKE DELLEDERA BAND

11pm

STABWOUNDS

10pm

VESSEL

9pm

KWAME DARKO

8pm

PUBLIC

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, August 1, 2014
$10

PIRATE RADIO

12am | FREE

THE SCHOOLEY MOUNTAIN BAND

11pm

SOMETHING MAJOR

10pm

ETHAN PIPER & THE INSTIGATION

9pm

JANNA PELLE

8pm

HARDY WINBURN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, August 2, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | $5

THE WANS

11pm

DISABLE TIME

10pm

THE NORTH

9pm

BEN SCHNEID

8pm

DAVID LOCATELLI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, August 3, 2014
$8

THE WINTER BRAVE

11pm

PETE AYRES BAND

10pm

JOSH LEWIN & JAMES TRISTAN REDDING

9pm

CHRISTYLEZ & NISTHA

8pm
Show Details
Monday, August 4, 2014
$8

PLASTIC PLANETS

11pm

TWIN RADIO

10pm

MY DARLING FURY

9pm

SMALL PLANET RADIO

8pm

PRETTY LITTLE DEMONS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
$8

DREAMERS

11pm

REY PILA (residency)

10pm

LOVERS & REFLECTIONS

9pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

EARLY SHOW ($5):

SURF WAX AMERICA

8pm

RAINDEER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
$8

SATEEN

11pm

SWAGGER DAGGER

10pm

NIGHT LIGHTS

9pm

THE CASTLE WALLS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, August 7, 2014
$8

LOOSE BUTTONS

11pm

NEW MYTHS (residency)

10pm

KATE FAUST

9pm

THE BRITANYS

8pm

EXILES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, August 8, 2014
$10

DJ LIKWULD STYLEZ

1am | FREE

HIGH NORTH

12am

THE HOWL

11pm

ABSOLUTELY NOT

10pm

THE MAD DOCTORS

9pm

GIDEON’S ARMY

8pm

STEFANI REEDER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, August 9, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | $5

HOTEL OF THE LAUGHING TREE

11pm

CLOCKWORK KIDS

10pm

ISLE OF RHODES

9pm

HURRAH! A BOLT OF LIGHT

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, August 10, 2014
$8

MIDNIGHT REVIVALS

10pm

ARMAND MARGJEKA

9pm

KONDOR

8pm
Show Details
Monday, August 11, 2014
$8

BLAHSUM

11pm

FIORE

10pm

COLONY HOUSE

9pm

GIBRISH

8pm

MICHAEL WHALEN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
$8

CHLOE SUNSHINE

11pm

REY PILA (residency)

10pm

WILD ONES

9pm

FIELD MOUSE

8pm

CLOAK

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
$8

DEQN SUE

11pm

YAEL KRAUS

10pm

BRETT GLEASON

9pm

SPECIAL GUEST TBA!

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, August 14, 2014
$8

WHAT BLOG PRESENTS:

SKYMATIC

12am

TWO SECONDS TO MIDNIGHT

11pm

NEW MYTHS (residency)

10pm

LITTLE ANCHOR

9pm

TUTLIE

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, August 15, 2014
$10

THE HARMONICA LEWINSKIS

12am

HUNTERS AND RUNNERS

11pm

CLYDE LAWRENCE BAND

10pm

SISTER ANNE

9pm

KEVIN DANIEL

8pm

NEVADA COLOR

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, August 16, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | $5

ESCARIOKA

10pm

LOUIS MATTEO

9pm

ADELYN ROSE

8pm

SOFTLY DEAR

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, August 17, 2014
$8

NANCY TRANSIT

9pm

NEMES

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, August 18, 2014
$8

TBA

11pm

JERID NOWELL

10pm

TBA

9pm

SPOTLIGHTS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
$8

MODERN RIVALS

11pm

REY PILA (residency)

10pm

FOLDING LEGS

9pm

LIFE SIZED MAPS

8pm

MATTHEW MEADE (OF FRIEND ROULETTE)

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, August 21, 2014
$8

10 MILLION

11pm

NEW MYTHS (residency)

10pm

TEEN COMMANDMENTS

9pm

CONTROL GROUP

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, August 23, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

BEAR HUNT CONTROVERSY

11pm

TBA

10pm

SHIRLEY HOUSE

9pm

WILD SUN

8pm

SIRS & MADAMS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, August 24, 2014
$8

CHANCELLOR WARHOL

11pm

JOHNNY POLYGON

10pm

KWESI K

9pm

ZAKEE

8pm

DUMPLINGS EN CHINA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, August 25, 2014
$8

BLXPLTN

11pm

DIGITAL WILD

10pm

COLDAIR

9pm

TWIN BROTHER

8pm

OLD ENGLISH

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
$8

BOYTOY

11pm

REY PILA (residency)

10pm

TWIN DANGER

9pm

FLUIDS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, August 28, 2014
$8

THE SUZAN

11pm

NEW MYTHS (residency)

10pm

MIDNIGHT HOLLOW

9pm

BASIC SHAPES

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, August 29, 2014
$10

DJ GRLFRNDWRKS

12am | FREE

THE BREAK LIGHTS

9pm

DHARMA

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, September 4, 2014
$8

CAN’T TELLS

11pm

FRIENDLY PEOPLE

10pm

FUTURE LAUREATES

9pm

HAPPY YOU

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets