image
Friday, December 30, 2011 $10

WOLFF (FREE)

1am

MADAM TRASHY

12am (FREE)

Website

NETHERLANDS

11pm

Website

MAN MADE SUN

10pm

Website

PORFIRIO

9pm

Website

METAL SPEAR

8pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016
$8

GRUMBY’S MEMORIAL DAY DJ PARTY

11pm | FREE DJ PARTY

TAMMY

10pm

SKY TALK

9pm

OCTOBER SKY

8pm

FOSTER DAD

7pm
Show Details
Monday, May 30, 2016
$10

BANDITS ON THE RUN

11pm

THE POST NOBLES

10pm

MELANIE MATTHEWS

9pm

JAMES PARKER

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
$8

VICTORY DANCE

10pm

MIKE HUBBARD

9pm | RESIDENCY

AMY & THE ENGINE

8pm

ALISON JAMES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
$8

DJ JOSAI & FRIENDS

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

THE SHARP SHADOWS

11pm

POISON PARTY

10pm

DEAD POETS SOCIETY

9pm

JOE VILARDI

8pm

MANAGER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, June 2, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

ROSEBUG

11pm

FUNCRUSHER

10pm

BAND LUBELL

9pm

ETHAN PIPER AND THE INSTIGATION

8pm

THE ANELLO

7pm | HONG KONG

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, June 3, 2016
$15

HALF BAD PRESENTS DJ RUN AND GRUMBY

12am | FREE

THE PALMER SQUARES

10pm

SHLICK SMIT

9:30pm

LOUDMOUTH

9pm

BENNY ELS

8:30pm

CURT SHARP

8pm

DJ RICKMAN

7:30

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, June 4, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

BKLYN ZULU PRESENTS:

BKLYN! ZULU

11pm

THE HATE MY DAY JOBS

10pm

VERB

9pm

MIKE LONGO

8pm

MAYA SHARPE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, June 5, 2016
$8

KEEPINTHE FAMILY

11pm

BRITANY FOUSHEE

10pm

ELANA J & THE GRINDERS

9pm

TENENBAUM

8pm

EMILY MCNALLY

7pm
Show Details
Monday, June 6, 2016
$8

STABWOUNDS

10pm

KRISTIANA ROEMER’S JAZZ OBLIVION

9pm

FAY

8pm

ARIEL ALEXIS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
FREE SHOW

IMAGIST

11pm

BOMBAY

10PM

BLUE CRIME

9PM

BENNY SINGS

8PM

MR. FLANNERY & HIS FEELINGS

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
$8

FRENCH TOUCH DJ PARTY FT. DAVID Z.

12am | FREE

SNATCH ATTACK

11pm

Gibberish Enterprises Presents:

THE CYNZ

10pm

THE LORD CALVERTS

9pm

KREBS AND THE MAYNARD GS

8pm

THE OLD CITY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, June 9, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE

ALICE IVY

11pm

SKYES

10pm

MEN AND WHALES

9pm

CUB SPORT

8pm

LOOMS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, June 10, 2016
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE

VACANCES (THE FRAIL)

11pm

RICH GIRLS

10pm

FUTURE GENERATIONS

9pm

YES ALEXANDER

8pm

PROM

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, June 11, 2016
$15/$10 with donation

HOT SOUP PRESENTS:

ART CLASS

11pm

KB JONES & THE KONTRABAND

10pm

WAKE THE SUN

9pm

REVERIST

8pm | ORLANDO

DEAR JUNE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, June 12, 2016
$8

HARRIS MAC

11pm

RISA ELLEDGE

10pm

SOPHIE AUSTER

9pm

RADIO ELVIS

8pm

TRISTAN & THE PLANE

7pm
Presented in collaboration with Tandem Paris-New York and the France Rocks Summer Festival
Show Details
Monday, June 13, 2016
$8

FRESH SQUEEZED LEMONADE

10pm

STRONGER THAN SUM

9pm

THE NOT MIKES

8pm

DISORDER KID

7pm | FRANCE

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
$8

BLUNT PROPHET

11pm

TINVULVA

10pm

SAM SEEGER

9pm

COLOR TONGUE

8pm

$TEREOTRASH$

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
$8

DJ SAREEN

12am | FREE

CHARLIE SZTYK

11pm

THE MORNING SEA

10pm

EDISON

9pm | RESIDENCY

BABERAHAM LINCOLN

8pm

LOVE UNDERWATER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, June 16, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE

THE KANDINSKY EFFECT

11pm

SHARKS IN THE DEEP END

10pm

THE RED FUZE

9pm

LEMON TWIGS

8pm

DUDELEMONS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, June 17, 2016
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE

THE DEFECTIVES

11pm

THE VOODOO FIX

10pm

BOW

9pm

MEMPHIS HILL

8pm

A TANGLED WEB

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, June 18, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE

SOHO KINGS

11pm | FREE

PAVELLE

10pm

ATLAS BLOOM

9pm

COLOR PALETTE

8pm

DAN MIRALDI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, June 19, 2016
$8

SIR

11pm

LA PÊCHE

10pm

SEAN MADIGAN HOEN

9pm

ROBERT POPE (JAZZ)

8pm

MR. MOO

7pm
Show Details
Monday, June 20, 2016
$8

CHNNLL

9pm

LAURA CAHEN

8pm | FRANCE

MUSTELIDE

7pm | BELARUS

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
$8

DRAWING BOARDS

10PM

STEPHEN CHEN

9PM

SAM SETTON

8PM

BATYA

7PM

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
$8

DJ HUNTER LAINE

12am | FREE

ADAM RUBENSTEIN

10pm

EDISON

9pm | RESIDENCY

ROAN YELLOWTHORN

8pm

THE HUMBLE BOYS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, June 23, 2016
$8 ADV/$10 DOS

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE

JULIE RHODES

11pm

OXFORD + CO.

10pm

ANDREW HAMMOND

9pm

THE LOVEWAYS

8pm

AMALIA WATTY

7pm
Show Details
Friday, June 24, 2016
$10

DJ ALIAS

12am | FREE

SORAIA

11pm

THE JUNKIE TWINS

10pm

MIKE BRINDISI AND THE NEW YORK ROCK

9pm

WOODHEAD

8pm

INFINITE FINALE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, June 25, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12 am | FREE

QUITZOW

11pm

FINE ANIMAL

10pm

PRISM HOUSE

9PM

THE NICE ONES

8pm

TIPLING ROCK

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, June 26, 2016
$10

BLEND THE FEMME (MIAMI) & CLEARMIND PRODUCTIONS PRESENTFEEL THE RAINBOW @ PIANOS!

BLEND THE FEMME – DJ M3TA & DJ ZEHNO

12am | FREE

COLE

11pm

JANNA PELLE

10pm

F. VIRTUE

9pm

BRIDGET BARKAN

8pm

MISHTI

7pm
Show Details
Monday, June 27, 2016
$8

BRENT BUTLER X THE COLD PRESS

11:20PM

BUTTA COOL

11PM

ADRIENNE MACK-DAVIS

10:30PM

PACO THE G TRAIN BANDIT

10PM

RUE BROWN

9:20PM

JUANITO JONES

9PM

EARLY SHOW:

THE DEAD WOODS

8pm

BELLEHOUSE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
$8

BOHEMIAN MULE

10PM

JOE WOOD

9PM

JON WALLETT

8PM

JUSTIN LIEBERTHAL

7PM

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
$8

GOLDEN BLOOM

11pm

THE CAN’T TELLS

10pm

EDISON

9pm | RESIDENCY

SIDE SADDLE

8pm

BUNNY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, June 30, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12pm | FREE

BABY DAYLINER

11pm

SIR JARLSBERG

10pm

AMY G

9pm

MADDY RUFF

8pm

JHEVERE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 2, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ DANCE PARTY

12 am | FREE

MUSTARDMIND

11pm

STARLIGHT FACTORY

10pm

DAVID YOU

9pm

Z&F

8pm

COUNTY MIKE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, July 3, 2016
$8

DJ GRUMBY 4TH OF JULY PARTY

11PM | FREE

CRAIGY F

10pm

TK THE ARCHITECT

9pm

EARLY SHOW:

SASHA MCVEIGH

8pm

LOVELESS EFFECT

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 4, 2016
NO SHOWS TONIGHT

HAPPY JULY 4!

Show Details
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
$8

AMINAL

11pm

JANNA PELLE

10pm | RESIDENCY

EDISON

9pm | RESIDENCY

PRONOUN

8pm

LILY VIRGINIA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, July 7, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE

JASMINE REIGN FEATURING GES

11PM

ASTRA THE 22s

10pm

ALTOCAMET

9pm

IBIZA PAREO

8pm

SISTER FLOWER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, July 8, 2016
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE

FALSE LIGHTS

11pm

RAINE

10pm

DARK COLOUR

9pm

RADCLYFFE HALL

8pm

AERS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 9, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12 am | FREE

UNCONSCIOUS DISTURBANCE

11pm

THIN LEAR

10pm

LOWHENCY PIERRE

9pm

ATLANTIC AVENUE

8pm

SCOFFLAW

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, July 10, 2016
$8

POPPIES

10pm

MAHOGANY

9pm

PALE DIAN

8pm

LAZY QUEEN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, July 11, 2016
$8

STEPHEN BABCOCK

9pm

SCHUYLER GRANT

8pm

MATT WATERS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
$8

THE SATURATORS

11pm

UPSTATE RUBDOWN

10pm

JANNA PELLE

9pm

BONFIRE FALLS

8pm

SAM HAMMERMAN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, July 14, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE

THE RITUALISTS

10pm

DJ CASH

9pm

COUNTRY CLUB

8pm

ADAM LAKES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 16, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE

TBA

11pm

ALXXA

10pm

ALGE

9pm

THE ACADEMICS

8pm

THE PEOPLE

7pm | PHILLY

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
$8

CAIIKIE

10pm

JANNA PELLE

9pm

CONTROLLER

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, July 21, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE

BOKETTO

11pm

PRINCE TERRENCE

10pm

SANDFLOWER

9pm

AVA RAIIN

8pm

VARICK

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, July 22, 2016
$8

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

EMPIRE VIEW

11pm

WILL OVERMAN BAND

10pm

REIGEN

9pm

SONIC LOVE BOT

8pm

BREAKFAST FOR THE BOYS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 23, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE

SECOND CHILD

11pm

KIDAUDRA

10pm

GRAVEYARD CLUB

9pm

BAND OF LOVERS

8pm

THE WAR AND TREATY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
$8

KIRSTEN IZER

11pm

TBA

10pm

JANNA PELLE

9pm | RESIDENCY

LILLY WOLF

8pm

MAAYAN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, July 28, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE

DOT.S

11pm | ATLANTA

OHNOMOON

10pm

FRQ PWR

9pm

LEO SIMONE

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, July 29, 2016
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAY WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE

JOSE SANTIAGO

11pm

ASTRA THE 22’S

10pm

A PLACE BOTH WONDERFUL AND STRANGE

9pm

BONDAGE AND DISCIPLINE

8pm

ANTHONY ROGERS (COMEDY)

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 30, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE

SOL LIEBESKIND

11pm

AMIRA B

10pm

FRANCIS STEEL

9pm

SPEED THE PLOUGH

8pm

BOB PERRY BAND

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, July 31, 2016
$8

MY ONLY SAFE HAVEN

8pm

AUNT ANGE

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
$8

ROBBERY INC

9pm

THE CRINGE

8pm

DAHL HAUS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, August 6, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE

KEVIN DANIEL

11pm

LORENA LEIGH

10pm

DAVID ROTHSCHILD

9pm

TARA TERRA

8pm | ILLINOIS
Show Details
Monday, August 8, 2016
$8

FICTION OF THE FUTURE

9PM

BROTHER MOSES

8PM

THE GUTHRIE SESSIONS AT HDSA PRESENTS MORGAN MYLES

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 27, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE

GRASSFIGHT

11pm

NORTH BY NORTH

10pm

THE FEARLESS

9pm

IMPOSSIBLE COLORS

8pm

SAM SEEGER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets