image
Monday, April 14, 2014 $8

LOVEBOMB

1030pm

Website

BRETT SAXTON

945pm

Website

FRAME

9pm

Website

BENJA

8pm

Website

STRINGS & SKIN

7pm

Website

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Website

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
$8

EVOLFO DOOFEHT

11pm

HOLIDAY MOUNTAIN (residency)

10pm

HELLBIRDS

9pm

DEMUR DEMURE

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, November 27, 2014

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

Show Details
Friday, November 28, 2014
$10

DJ GRLFRNDWRKS

12am | FREE

MANO KANE

11pm

TWIN TWIN

10pm

BEN SCHNEID

9pm

DAVID POLLACK

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, November 29, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

DANNY FINGERS & THE THUMBS

11pm

HEYROCCO

10pm

AMERICAN WRESTLERS

9pm

PROCEDURE CLUB

8pm

THE GLAZZIES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, November 30, 2014
$8

THE OFF WHITE

10pm

PSYCHIATRIC METAPHORS

9pm

RYO TANAKA PROJECT

8pm

KNOX CHANDLER SOUND RIBBONS TONE POEMS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, December 1, 2014
$8

KEY RINGS

10pm

MARIO LOOR

9pm

SONS OF SEYMOUR

8pm

MIKIKO MIYAKAWA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
$8

POOL COSBY

11pm

MOTHXR (residency)

10pm

LAVACHILD

9pm

PRELOW

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
$8

SAMUEL COOPER

11pm

SLOW MOTION PICTURE

10pm

DIEGO CLARE

9pm

IAN MELLANCAMP

8pm

ELIJAH & THE MOON

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, December 4, 2014
$8

DJ MATTY PICKLES

12am | FREE

OUTPUTMESSAGE

10pm

SHIRLEY HOUSE (residency)

9pm

CREIGHTON FRAKER & RESTLESS

8pm

HYDROGEN SEA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, December 5, 2014
$10

DJ ANDRE LUCIEN

12am | FREE

HEAVY LIGHTS

11pm

TWIN WAVE

10pm

JOY CLASSIC

9pm

A NIGHT THAT WILL LIVE IN ROCKFAMY

6:30-9pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, December 6, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

KWAME DARKO

11pm

MARK MCQUEEN

10pm

DISTORIA

9pm

THE HALF TRUTHS

8pm

A LOVE LIKE PI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, December 7, 2014
$8

SECRET RELEASE

10pm

LEAKS/MIRRORS

9pm

TANUKI SUIT

8pm

THE HURT PROJECT

7pm
Show Details
Monday, December 8, 2014
$8

AFRAID OF BEES

11pm

TAVO CARBONE

10pm

DRONECLONE

9pm

JOHNNY LEWIS

8pm

BRETT SAXON

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
$8

TUESBOOTY DJS

12am | FREE

BANJOSHI

11pm

MOTHXR (residency)

10pm

PHASES

9pm

FOLDING LEGS

8pm

KARMA KILLERS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
$8

GENES AND MACHINES

11pm

THE BAD NEW ONES

10pm

MARIKO

9pm

KEVIN DANIEL

8pm

LIZ BRENNAN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, December 11, 2014
$8

PRETTY DONUTS: DJS SEAN WHITTEMORE AND GLASS PANTIES

1am | FREE

OLD TESTAMENT (Dead Meadow Side Project)

12am

SHINE BROTHERS

11pm

KRYSTAL MATH

10pm

SHIRLEY HOUSE (residency)

9pm

JULIA WELDON

8pm

VORHEES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, December 12, 2014
$10

MIKE GIP X GRUMBY

12am | FREE

COY KIDS

11pm

DREAM CHILD

10pm

AGAINST GRACE

9pm

LEFT ME BASHFUL

8pm

SURSUM VERBO

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, December 13, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

THE PASS

11pm

MARC KAMHI

10pm

DAN & THE WILDFIRE

9pm

ROMY

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, December 14, 2014
$8

HIVE

11pm

TBA

10pm

FAT HEAVEN

9pm

ALEXANDRA GLASSMAN

8pm

LEAH SPECKHARD

7pm
Show Details
Monday, December 15, 2014
$8

MEENK

10pm

FLOBY

9pm

NAVI SINGH

8pm

ORGULOUS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
$8

FEVER HIGH

11pm

MOTHXR (residency)

10pm

REPUTANTE

9pm

BIANCA MONICA

8pm

EMILY DANGER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
$8

FAKE CHATTER

11pm

WET LEATHER

10pm

YOUTH SIGNALS

9pm

WC LINDSAY

8pm

THE DEATH OF SAUL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, December 18, 2014
$8

SOHO KINGS DJ SET

12am | FREE

SONIC CHINA DOLL

11pm

TOYS AND TINY INSTRUMENTS

10pm

SHIRLEY HOUSE (residency)

9pm

MATT KRENZ & THE DIVINE

8pm

ADAM SULLIVAN AND THE TREES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, December 19, 2014
$10

HALF BAD PRESENTS: DJS RUN P AND GRUMBY

12am | FREE

TURNSTYLE MUSIC GROUP PRESENTS:

THE HEAVY WATTS

11pm

REVEL IN DIMES

10pm

BRACHIOSAURUS

9pm

JOANNA STERNBERG

8pm

THE LOUNGE KITTENS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, December 20, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

SCHOOLEY MOUNTAIN BAND

11pm

THE JAUNTEE

10pm

BAD BUKA

9pm

PAUL SFORZA (birthday show)

8pm

REGI RANSDELL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, December 21, 2014
$8

LEAF JUMPERS

10pm

MIKE BRANCATELLI & MOOKIE THOMPSON PRESENT THE FAMOUS ORIGINAL COMEDY SHOW

8-10pm | FREE
Show Details
Monday, December 22, 2014

PRIVATE EVENT

7-10pm
Show Details
Wednesday, December 24, 2014

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! (MAIN BAR OPEN)

Show Details
Thursday, December 25, 2014

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! (MAIN BAR OPEN)

Show Details
Saturday, December 27, 2014
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

LOOSE BUTTONS

10pm

EL SILVER CABS

9pm

HANGING FROM THE RAFTERS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, December 29, 2014
$8

FOXTROT & THE GET DOWN

11pm

TBA

10pm

TBA

9pm

KYLE LACY

8pm

SAVANNAH JAINE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, January 1, 2015
$8

NEW YEAR’S DAY PARTY! W/ SUGAR SUGAR, DJ RUN P, GRUMBY, AND MIKE GIP

10pm-4am

LANEY JONES & THE LIVELY SPIRITS

9pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, January 3, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

EVEREST CALE

10pm

TBA

9pm

CATHERINE FEENEY & CHRIS JOHNEDIS

8pm

JEREMY MAGE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, January 5, 2015
$8

KURT JUERGENS

9pm

THE ARGENTINE

8pm

COURTNEY YASMINEH

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, January 10, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

TBA

11pm

THE BENJEES

10pm

SYVIA

9pm

AIR FOR ANTS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, January 11, 2015
$8

LINES WEST

9pm

NICHOLAS WELLS

8pm
Show Details
Saturday, January 17, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

DENNY LOVE

10pm

JULES AND THE JINKS

9pm
Show Details
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
$8

TUESBOOTY DJS

12am | FREE

CHILDREN OF POP

11pm

THE HIGHWAY

10pm

NIELSEN PLUS 1

9pm
Show Details
Friday, January 30, 2015
$10

FREDDY AND THE YETIS

11pm

JOE BENJAMIN & A MIGHTY HANDFUL – S(W)INGLE RELEASE SHOW

10pm

BLACK SATELLITE

9pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets