image
Tuesday, June 7, 2011 $8

ELASTIC SUMMER (cancelled)

12AM

Website

OHNOMOON

11PM

Website

LOVE INKS

10PM

Website

MONOKINO

9 PM

Website

KRISTEEN YOUNG (residency)

8PM

Website

CREATURE (free)

7PM

Website

Monday, March 2, 2015
$8

FIGS VISION

11pm

NISHE (UK)

10pm

LO FI LINCOLN

9pm

FULL WYNDSOR

8pm

ANDREW ST. JAMES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
$8

WOLFF & TUBA

11pm

RADIO ARMADA

10pm

SLEEPING TONGUES

9pm

MICHAEL WEFERLNG

8pm

CLARINET MILK

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
$8

SCHMANCES

11pm

JANGULA (RESIDENCY)

10pm

SKI LODGE (RESIDENCY)

9pm

PIERS

8pm

STALKING GIA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, March 5, 2015
$10 minimum suggested donation

MATTY PICKLES DJ

12am | FREE

THE THREATS

11pm

THE MIDNIGHT HOLLOW

10pm

THE FLUIDS

9pm

STATIC SUMMER

8pm

DENTON

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, March 6, 2015
$10

HALF BAD PRESENTS: DJS RUN P & GRUMBY

12am | FREE

THE REPUBLIC OF WOLVES

11pm

THE COLOR EXCHANGE (formerly CLOCKWORK KIDS)

10pm

HOTEL OF THE LAUGHING TREE

9pm

BOY PIERCE

8pm

VOCAL HEIGHTS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, March 7, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

JESS BEST

11pm

DARWIN SAYS

10pm

SPIRIT PLATE

9pm | RECORD RELEASE

LANEY JONES & THE LIVELY SPIRITS

8pm

LEFT COAST COUNTRY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, March 8, 2015
$8

THE PLUTO MOONS

11pm

THE BREATHING EFFECT

10pm

MICHAEL PERSALL

9pm

ROENIK

8pm

WEAVER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, March 9, 2015
$8

RETT SMITH

10pm

GREAT PEACOCK

9pm

BEN CAPLAN

8pm

MATTY RICO

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
$8

WOMPS (formerly Algernon Doll)

11pm

MATTHEW ANDERSON

10pm

GENDER STUDIES

9pm

YABADUM

8pm

FOLEY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
$8

GLOCKERS

12am

NORTHERN FACES

11pm

VINYL THIEF

10pm

JANGULA (RESIDENCY)

9pm

SKI LODGE (RESIDENCY)

8pm

THE NEW RESISTANTS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, March 12, 2015
$8

DJ ROSE

12am | FREE

MILLIONYOUNG

11pm

SUMMER HEART

10pm

HEAT

9pm

SEE THROUGH DRESSES (OMAHA)

8pm

FATHERSON (GLASGOW)

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, March 13, 2015
$10

HALF BAD PRESENTS: DJS RUN AND GRUMBY

12am | FREE

OVERLORD

11pm

YOUNG UNKNOWNS

10pm

PALOMAR

9pm

THE CORDUROY SUIT

8pm

ROMY BALVERS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, March 14, 2015
$10

ANIMAL REPORTERS

11pm

DOTS CONFUSE MINDS

10pm

TALLBOYS

9pm

BOMBRASSTICO

8pm

EL SILVER CABS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, March 15, 2015
$8

THE JAUNTEE

11pm

TIM FITE

10pm

SUSAN JANE

9pm

THE MISERIES

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, March 16, 2015
$8

GORILLA CHIEF

10pm

AIR BAG ONE

9pm

MARIGOLDS

8pm

NATHAN XANDER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
$8

METICULOUS WOMEN

12am

THE CHICKENHAWKS

11pm

CHEAP SNEAKERS

10pm

FIXTURES

9pm

FEMALE

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
$8

VIDA MAYO

12am

NAPOLEON

11pm

JANGULA (RESIDENCY)

10pm

SKI LODGE (RESIDENCY)

9pm

FREELINGS

8pm

MY ELECTRIC HEART (FL)

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, March 19, 2015
$8

GUILLOTINE RIOT

10pm

ETHAN PIPER & THE INSTIGATION

9pm

ADAM AND JAY

8pm

BRUNO

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, March 20, 2015
$10

HOLLYWOOD ANDERSON

11pm

WDYDIT

10pm

THE ROADSIDE GRAVES

9pm

SLY MOTH

8pm

HANG AN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, March 21, 2015
$10

TURNSTYLE MUSIC GROUP PRESENTS

TBA

11pm

RALEAF

10pm

THE FALLING BIRDS

9pm

TBA

8pm

OAK & ASH

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, March 22, 2015
$8

SUN LOOKS DOWN

11pm

TOTAL GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE

10pm

PERSONAL SPACE

9pm

EYES ON THE ELBOWS

8pm
Show Details
Monday, March 23, 2015
$8

ERIK HASSLE

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
$8

GINGERLYS

11pm

BABY ACID

10pm

PHYSICAL MEDIA

9pm

ACID DAD

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
$8

HIGH WAISTED

11pm

JANGULA (RESIDENCY)

10pm

SKI LODGE (RESIDENCY)

9pm

SWIMSUIT ISSUE

8pm

INDIGO WILD

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, March 27, 2015
$10

THE ROOFER’S UNION

11pm

DEL WATER GAP

10pm

MIKE HUBBARD

9pm

SURSUM VERBO

8pm

TALL DAYS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, March 28, 2015
$10

HOT SOUP PRESENTS:

SECRET WEAPONS

11:15pm

KB JONES & THE KONTRABAND

10:15pm

WESTBAY

9:45pm

THE RISING SUN ALL STARS

9pm

PRACTICALLY EINSTEIN

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, March 29, 2015
$8

RUCKZUCK

10pm

THE SYNTHETIC BLUES

9pm

LES DEUX

8pm
Show Details
Monday, March 30, 2015
$8

MCCLINTON

11pm

ANNIE ACTIVATOR

10pm

RADAR VS WOLF

9pm

MINOR BIRDS

8pm

GAYLE SKIDMORE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
$8

DOUBLE KING

10pm

THE CHORDAES

9pm

AT SEA

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, April 2, 2015
$8

DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE

ANGEL + DREN

11pm

THE KICKBACK

10pm

SISTER WOLF

9pm

SOUL’D OUT

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, April 3, 2015
$10

HALF BAD PRESENTS: DJS RUN AND GRUMBY

12am | FREE

BORIALIS

11pm

BAAM

10pm

JAKE PINTO AND THE YEAHTONES

9pm

MILES FRANCIS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, April 4, 2015
$10

DESERT FLOWER

11pm

SKRIZZLY ADAMS

10pm

GRACIE AND RACHEL

9pm

POMMEZ (ARGENTINA)

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, April 9, 2015
$8

JARFLOWER

11pm

LIZARD PIZZA

10pm

SUICIDE BALLOONS

9pm

CRYSTAL VOYAGER

8pm

WE ARE UNDERWATERS (SPAIN)

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, April 11, 2015
$10

TURNSTYLE MUSIC GROUP PRESENTS

THAT’S RIGHT

11pm

RYAN HOBLER

10pm

LANEY JONES & THE LIVELY SPIRITS

9pm

THE HUNTING PARTY

8pm

WE ARE WARRIORS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, April 12, 2015
$8

STRATOSPHEERIUS

11pm

AUTUMN ELECTRIC

10pm

FRIEND ROULETTE

9pm

YOUNG RAPIDS

8pm

JELLY

7pm
Show Details
Friday, April 17, 2015
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH GRUMBY

12am | FREE

LIGHT-MINUTES AWAY PRESENTS:

SATORII

11pm

THE VEEVEES

10pm

SWAMPA_ZZ

9pm

OLYA

8pm

CARBON MIRAGE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, April 18, 2015
$10

KEVIN DANIEL

11pm

BILLI SHAKES

10pm

KENLEY COLLINS (PROJECT RUNWAY)

9pm

BORN CROOKED

8pm

THE KAIROS EFFECT

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, April 23, 2015
$8

SOHO KINGS DJ

12am | FREE

DEAD STARS

10pm

TBA

9pm

TBA

8pm

K PHILLIPS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, April 24, 2015
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH GRUMBY

12am | FREE

ARCHNEMESIS

11pm

BATTLEHOOCH (residency)

10pm

AMFMS

9pm

BUILDER OF THE HOUSE (PORTLAND)

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, April 25, 2015
$10

SANJAY

10pm

FICTION OF THE FUTURE

9pm

LOUDS

8pm

YANNI BURTON

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
$8

COLOR TONGUE

10pm

SYVIA

9pm

KILLMAMA

8pm

DJ KITTEN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, May 1, 2015
$10

BLACK SATELLITE

11pm

BATTLEHOOCH (RESIDENCY)

10pm

THE REVIVAL

8pm

GO FOR THE EYES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, May 2, 2015
$10

BEN SCHNEID

10pm

CROWN COLONY

9pm

CATSMELVIN

8pm

DJ KITTEN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, June 19, 2015
$10

DOLLY SPARTANS

10pm

TOMATO DODGERS

9pm

SHIRT/PANTS

8pm

YABADUM

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets