image
Sunday, January 27, 2013 $8

LONESOME MUSTANGS

11pm

Website

THE BOTHERS

10pm

Website

TOBI D’AMORE AND THE BONE CHIMES

9pm

Website

DIRTY WINGS

8pm

Website

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Website

Sunday, April 26, 2015
$8

MIRROR KISSES

1am

CHILDREN OF POP

12am

BERMUDA BONNIE

11pm

B.E. GODFREY

10pm

BACK TO MONSOON

8pm

THUNDERA

7pm

FEAT. DJ KULT DIZNEY

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, April 27, 2015
$8

MATT SHAPIRO

11pm

JHANNIEL

10pm

KAITLYN ROSATI

9pm

LIKELIONS

8pm

PETER ROCH

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
$8

BASIC SHAPES

11pm

BRIAN BONZ & THE MAJOR CRIMES

10pm

THE COURTESY TIER

9pm

JESSI ROBERTSON

8pm

PER, PARTY OF SIX

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
$8

HIGH WAISTED

11pm

AVERS

10pm

SYVIA

9pm

KILLMAMA

8pm

DJ KITTEN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, April 30, 2015
$8

GRUPO DE LA MUERTE DJS

12am | FREE

HEAVEN

11pm

NEW MYTHS

10pm

MIDNIGHT PLUS ONE

9pm

GOLD LAKE

8pm $10

WRONG DOTS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, May 1, 2015
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH GRUMBY

12am | FREE

BLACK SATELLITE

11pm

BATTLEHOOCH (RESIDENCY)

10pm

PEP

9pm

THE REVIVAL

8pm

GO FOR THE EYES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, May 2, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

JON AND THE JONES

11pm

FOXTRAX

10pm

CROWN COLONY

9pm

CATSMELVIN

8pm

DJ KITTEN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, May 3, 2015
$8

ALEXIS LOUNSBURY

11:30pm

CHRISTINA ZHANG

10:45pm

VINCENT CHEN

10pm

A CASE FOR BROOKLYN

8pm

VIOLENTANGO

7pm
Show Details
Monday, May 4, 2015
$8

DAVID ELLIS GROUP

10pm

EVA LIN

9pm

TWIN DANGER

8pm

ARMEN PAUL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
$8

NEGATIVE DEATH (RESIDENCY)

10pm

DECORA

9pm

TELES RIVA

8pm

BRIA MONET

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
$8

ALUS

10pm

RUSSELL ELLIOT

9pm

THE BROKEN ROBOTS

8pm

ZANDI HOLUP

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, May 7, 2015
$8

SOHO KINGS DJ

12am | FREE

SUMNER

11pm

SHANE MAUX & LILLY WOLF

10pm

PANTS VELOUR

9pm

ELEVENTH WARD

8pm

A FRAGILE TOMORROW

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, May 8, 2015
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH GRUMBY

12am | FREE

TURNSTYLE MUSIC GROUP PRESENTS

THEE, IDEA MEN

11pm

THE DANBEES

10pm

HIDE & SEEK

9pm

LEAF JUMPERS

8pm

ROCCO & LIZZIE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, May 9, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

FUNCRUSHER

11pm

HOT CURL

10pm

MATT ROMAGNA

9pm

ERAN SABO

8pm

MITCH BRADFORD

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, May 10, 2015
$8

THE ROTARIES

10pm

PLEASANTRY (SINGAPORE)

9pm

BLASTEROID

8pm

EPONYMOUS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, May 11, 2015
$8

WOLFF AND TUBA

11pm

HOT PANDA

10pm

HOLIDAY MOUNTAIN

9pm

KARL LYDEN

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
$8

AUDIODOCTOR

11pm

NEGATIVE DEATH (RESIDENCY)

10pm

DON MARKO

9pm

LAYNE

8pm

MAE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
$8

CHRISTINA ZHANG

11pm

VINCENT CHEN

10pm

COLORTONGUE

9pm

DOMINIQUE STAR

8pm

KEVIN MCWHA STEELE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, May 15, 2015
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH GRUMBY

12am | FREE

HOT SOUP PRESENTS:

J. RANDY

11pm

KB JONES & THE KONTRABAND

10pm

THE RISING SUN ALL STARS

9pm

JOE BOOTH

8pm

BALUN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, May 16, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

DISTORIA

11pm

THEDK

10pm

DEAD FLOWERS

9pm

SEASIDE CAVES

8pm

SMALL TALK

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, May 17, 2015
$8

SECRET CRUSH

11pm

ECHO COURTS

10pm

TBA

9pm

SPRITZER

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, May 18, 2015
$8

SHIRA & OFER

9pm

KATE DEVIN

8pm

BROOKE MORIBER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
$8

NEGATIVE DEATH

10pm

GENDER STUDIES

9pm

JULIE RHODES

8pm

KOWABUNGA! KID

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
$8

RETT SMITH

11pm

EMPIRES

10pm

CONTROLLER

9pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

THE POSTERZ

8pm

GET OPEN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, May 21, 2015
$8

SOHO KINGS DJ

12am | FREE

THE BEATLES TRIBUTE FOR RUBBER SOUL WITH

WINTERPILLS, BANDITS ON THE RUN, ZACHARY CALE, BAD FACES, THE HAMPTON BROTHERS, OWL & WOLF, UPSTATE RUBDOWN, BERHARDT FAMILY BAND, MAX SWAN, SATELLITE HEARTS, VATAN, STUDENTS FROM BROOKLYN MUSIC SCHOOL

9pm

PANTS VELOUR

8pm

MIEKA PAULEY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, May 22, 2015
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH GRUMBY

12am | FREE

BLOND

11pm

TURTLE ISLAND

10pm

LILY VIRGINIA

9pm

ANNA/KATE

8pm

ABAKIS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, May 23, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

RED OBLIVION

11pm

THE MUD HOWLERS

10pm

DREAM CULT

9pm

HEAVY LIGHTS

8pm

DIVINING ROD

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, May 25, 2015
$8

BILLY H MANAGEMENT PRESENTS:

DIABOLIC

11pm

SPITS NELSON

10:15pm

BIG RUSH

9:30pm

THE POLITICAL DEN CIPHER SESSION

9:05pm

DOUG G. AND BEARDED LEGEND

8:30pm

TONES

7:45pm

D. RILEY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
$8

NEGATIVE DEATH (RESIDENCY)

10pm

PWR BTTM

9pm
Show Details
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
$8

FRIENDSHIPS (AUSTRALIA)

11pm

EDDIE JAMES

10pm

JINDAI

9pm

SURRENDER THE SPIRIT

8pm

WAYNE SZALINSKI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, May 28, 2015
$8

SOHO KINGS DJ

12am | FREE

DANNY FINGERS AND THE THUMBS

11pm

FILLIGAR

10pm

PILLOW THEORY

9pm

ETHAN PIPER & THE INSTIGATION

8pm

DAHL HAUS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, May 29, 2015
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH GRUMBY

12am | FREE

BASEMENT ALCHEMY

11pm

IAN MELLENCAMP

10pm

PETE AYRES BAND (RECORD RELEASE)

9pm

RAZORS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, May 30, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

WORTHY FOOLS

11pm

THE SCHOOLEY MOUNTAIN BAND

10pm

MARC KAMHI

9pm

RO FINO

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, May 31, 2015
$8

SONS OF SEYMOUR

11pm

JOHNNY SHOWCASE

10pm

AMERIGOGO

9pm

ROBBING JOHNNY

8pm

SIR CADIAN RHYTHM

7pm
Show Details
Monday, June 1, 2015
$8

KT MUHOLLAND

9pm

LAUREN DAVIDSON

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
$8

AYER

10pm
Show Details
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
$8

ARMSTRONG LEIGH

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, June 4, 2015
$8

SOHO KINGS DJ

12am | FREE

FIONA FEST

7pm

FEATURING OWL AND WOLF, ANNACHRISTIE, DANI MARI, M.A.P., ALL FORCES, JANNA PELLE, IVONNE PAREDES, CARRIE ERVING AND PONYHOF, DARA EAGLE, CRYSTAL JURADO, ALARKE, JEN URBAN AND THE BOX, KALEN, CASSANDRA KUBINSKI, AND STEPHANIE SANDERS

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, June 6, 2015
$10

TURNSTYLE MUSIC GROUP PRESENTS

ZIEMBA

11pm

THE COSMONAUTS

10pm

THE FANTASTIC PLASTICS

9pm

FINE ANIMAL

8pm

TIIIDAL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
$8

AYER

10pm
Show Details
Thursday, June 11, 2015
$8

THE VAUGHNS

12am

DEAL CASINO

11pm

WYLAND

10pm

NIGHT LIGHTS

9pm

NEMES

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, June 12, 2015
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH GRUMBY

12am | FREE

HARMONIC BLUE

11pm

BEARS AND COMPANY

10pm

HELL AND THE HIGH WATERS

9pm

DORSIA

8pm

SIGNALS THE BAND

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, June 13, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

WILD BORE

10pm

EVEREST CALE

9pm

SLEEPY HAHAS

8pm

DEREK BISHOP (RECORD RELEASE)

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, June 15, 2015
$8

THERMITE

10pm

NEW CASINO

9pm

THE ACADEMY BLUES PROJECT

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
$8

AYER

10pm
Show Details
Friday, June 19, 2015
$10

DJ BUGBEAR

12am | FREE

THE BRIGHT SMOKE

11pm

DOLLY SPARTANS

10pm

TOMATO DODGERS

9pm

SHIRT/PANTS

8pm

YABADUM

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, June 20, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

ELLIS DODI

11pm

THE DAVID ELLIS GROUP

10pm

YANIZA DORE

9pm

SAMANTHA

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
$8

AYER

10pm
Show Details
Friday, June 26, 2015
$8

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH GRUMBY

12am | FREE

SUNSHINE & THE KNIGHTS

11pm

THE RARE OCCASIONS

10pm

BRANDI AND THE ALEXANDERS

9pm

MAYVE

8pm

FIAMA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, June 27, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

MARC KAMHI

10pm

SOMEONE IN A TREE

9pm

PAUL SFORZA

8pm

REGI RANSDELL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 11, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

LOWLIGHT

11pm

MEDIO

10pm

SOL CAT

9pm

CAPTAIN BABY

8pm

FEED THE KITTY

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, August 1, 2015
$10

MILE HIGH DJ/VJ PARTY

12am | FREE

NATE JONES BAND

9pm

TOP HAT BLACK

8pm

DAN MIRALDI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets