image
Friday, February 15, 2013 $10

GOOD LOOKS NEW YORK PRESENTS: BASS CONTROL & CHAISLEY LUSSIER DJS

12am FREE

Website

BASEMENT BATMAN

11pm

Website

DONORA

10pm

Website

TEAMMATE

9pm

Website

ROBERTCOP

8pm

Website

Saturday, December 10, 2016
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE

CMYK

11pm

CHERRY JUNGLE

10pm

THE VIBE THEORY

9pm

PARTY OF TWO

8pm

ALEXI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, December 11, 2016
$8

LATE SHOW:

RAINA SOKOLOV-GONZALEZ

10pm

BUGS AND CRUMBS

9pm

OBSERVE THE 93RD

8pm | HARRISBERG

ELIANE DELAGE PRESENTS:

FREE SHOW

ELIANE DELAGE & JACKIE FORZANO

7pm

ZEPPELIN GUITAR ENSEMBLE

5:45pm | FREE SHOW

CHRISTMAS GUITAR ENSEMBLE

4:45pm | FREE SHOW

FRANCESCA LOVE & THE BEATING HEARTS

4pm
Show Details
Monday, December 12, 2016
$8

DESI OAKLEY

9pm

NATALIE HART

8pm

KING HUNT

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
$8

KENNAN MOVING COMPANY

10pm

BROTHER ANDREW

9pm

THE CLASSIC KIDS

8pm

THE GOODNIGHT DARLINGS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
FREE

MGSP FOREIGN POSSE

10pm | FREE DJ PARTY

PRIVATE EVENT

7pm-10pm
Show Details
Thursday, December 15, 2016
$10

ANGEL & DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

11pm | FREE

PHANTOM VANITY’S HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR

10pm

GOODBYEMOTEL

9pm

MADELEINE DOPICO

8pm | RESIDENCY

RILEY PINKERTON AND HENRY BLACK

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, December 16, 2016
$5

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

MUSIC GORILLA PRESENTS – A MAJOR LABEL SHOWCASE:

7pm-12am

J & THE 9S

11pm

STARLIGHT FACTORY

10pm

GNARLY KARMA

9pm

JUST B. POLO

8pm

CAMILLE PERUTO

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, December 17, 2016
$10

NIGHT SHIFT w Zack Whitacre & Chakana Inca

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

NEW YORKS’S REGGAE MUSIC PIONEERS ILLSPREE & THE EMPEROR’S CHOICE BAND FEAT. THE GREAT DONNY MARSHALL ON DRUMS & JAHBASSIE ON BASS

10pm-12am

THE MOTOR TOM

9pm

THE BOOBIES

8pm

ERIC VITOFF

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, December 18, 2016
$8

BLUNT PROPHET

10pm

ORPHAN JANE

9pm

VICTOR GURBO

8pm

ELIZA & THE ORGANIX

7pm
Show Details
Monday, December 19, 2016

PRIVATE EVENT

7-11pm
Show Details
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
$8

UPRIGHT MAN

11pm

STEREO OFF

10pm

ETHAN PIPER AND THE INSTIGATION

9pm

NO NETS

8pm

AMAN, THE BONE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
$8

MR. FLANNERY HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR! WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

10pm-12am

BRIAN DEWAN

9pm

KLEENEX GIRL WONDER

8pm | RESIDENCY

ZACHARY MEXICO

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, December 22, 2016
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE

THE CAMERAMEN

11pm | FREE

THE CLICK FT. AFIKA NX

10pm

SAM FRIEND

9pm

I AM AHMEN

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, December 23, 2016
$8

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

WILD PLANES

11pm

GOOLIS

10pm

SONS OF KASPAR

9pm

IMAGINARY TRICKS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, December 24, 2016
FREE

HAPPY XMAS EVE: BAR IS OPEN

NO SHOWS TONIGHT

Show Details
Sunday, December 25, 2016

NO SHOW TONIGHT

BAR OPEN

MERRY CHRISTMAS

Show Details
Monday, December 26, 2016

NO SHOW TONIGHT

BAR OPEN

Show Details
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
$8

BATHROBE ROBOTS

10pm

LOREN BERI

9pm

LIAM JONES

8pm

ANDY DESAI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
$8

TRILOGY DJS

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

LOUIE BELLO

10pm

NEIGHBROS

9pm

KLEENEX GIRL WONDER

8pm | RESIDENCY

BELLE-SKINNER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, December 30, 2016
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

ELEPHANT JAKE

11pm

CHICK QUEST

10pm

THE US AMERICANS

9pm

NIGHT ANIMALS

8pm | SAN FRANSISCO

ITSALANMICHAEL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, December 31, 2016
$20 | INCLUDES CHAMPAGNE TOAST

PARIS MONSTER

ADRIAN DANIEL

8pm

DRUMS & TUBA

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, January 1, 2017
$8

SKETCHY

11pm

CUTTING TEETH

10pm | GEORGIA

LOST KINGDOMS

9pm

SEAN NOLAN AND THE HEARTMAKERS

8pm
Show Details
Monday, January 2, 2017
$8

COLOUR BELOW

9pm

AREJAY ELLA

8pm

DAVID ROSS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, January 6, 2017
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

ARC WAVES

10pm

SOAPBOX ARMY

9pm

SOPHIE COLETTE

8pm

PRIVATE EVENT

6pm-8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, January 7, 2017
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

ROWAN SPENCER

11pm

MIKE HUBBARD

10pm

ERIC FRISCH

9pm

KYLA QUINN

8pm

LEELEE HAXI

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, January 8, 2017
$8

LORD YOUTH

10pm

THE SOLARS

9pm | BOSTON

VINEGAR MOTHER

8pm

HOWTH

7pm
Show Details
Monday, January 9, 2017
$8

AUTOMATIC CHILDREN

10pm

VASSALS

9pm

HABOR

8pm

LEE DIAMOND (SHOCK RADAR) & LARRY HESS (CALOTYPE)

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
$8

PIPER CAIN

10pm

HIFADILITY

9pm

TINMAN

8pm

ST. ELOISE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, January 12, 2017
$8

ANGEL & DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

PONY

10pm

CHANELLE GREY

9pm

FLANNEL ALBERT

8pm

JEFF WAVE

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, January 14, 2017
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

LA JARRY

11pm

RANSOM PIER

10pm

LUNA ROSE

9pm

IAN BAMBERGER TRIO

8pm

ANDREW HAMMOND

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, January 20, 2017
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

HUGH EP

10pm

OMYO

9pm

ETHAN JAMES FIRST

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, January 21, 2017
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE

THE PENTHOUSE

11pm

MOLLY RUTH

10pm

JESS BEST

9pm

GREG HARRISON BAND

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, January 22, 2017
$8

BLACK-KEN

9pm

ANDREW TUFANO

8pm

NATHANIEL BELLOWS

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
$8

THE VANSADERS

11pm

BODYFACE

10pm

BLACK CLOUDS

9pm

YORKSHIRE TENTH

8pm

STAR PARKS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, January 28, 2017
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

FREE | 12am

THE VIOLET HOURS

9pm

BLACKOUT BALTER

8pm

WE ARE BAKER

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, February 4, 2017
$10

MILE HIGH VJ/DJ PARTY

12am | FREE

THE TEXTILES

10pm

LORDS OF LIECHTENSTEIN

9pm

AVERY MANDEVILLE

8pm

ANDREW DUNN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, February 16, 2017
$8

EVANS

11pm

AMBLER

10pm

PANTHER HOLLOW

9pm

URSAE

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, March 17, 2017
$10

FUTURE BEATS FRIDAYS WITH DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

STAGE SOUL MUSIC

10pm

GIUNGLA

9pm | ITALY

ST TROPEZ

8pm | AMSTERDAM

THE BEES TREES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets