image
Thursday, August 23, 2012 $8

RIDGEWOOD SOCIAL CLUB

12am (FREE)

GRACIE

11pm

Website

DAY JOY

10pm

Website

THE SILVER STATE

9pm

Website

ANYA SKIDAN

8pm

Website

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Website

Thursday, July 20, 2017
$8

ANGEL & DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

THE NIGHTOWLS

10pm | 2 HOUR SET

REBEL HOOKS

9pm

RED FUTON

8pm

JOSH LEWIN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM3

Show Details
Friday, July 21, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

TAYLOR AND THE APES

11pm

THE SOFAS

10pm

CAROLINA WRAY

9pm

DYLN

8pm

COUNT VASELINE

7pm

advanced tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 22, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACH WHITACRE

12am | DJ PARTY

KARMA DARWIN

11pm

THINK

10pm

RFA

9pm

THE BOONYS

8pm

JIMI NOEL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, July 23, 2017
$8

NIGHT OF THE LIVING FUNK

11pm

SQUAREWON

10pm

LUCA DI FABIO

9pm

SARA BRANDT FT. JOSH EPSTEIN

8pm

advanced tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Monday, July 24, 2017
$5 after 9pm

FREESTYLE MONDAYS WITH ILLSPOKINN

9pm-12am | $5

EARLY SHOW

$8

MICHIAL MILLER

8pm

DEMIANA ESPOSITO

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
$8

DJ SHANE MAUX

11pm-4am | DJ PARTY

LORENA LEIGH

10pm

AMIRA B

9pm | BIRTHDAY SHOW

NOELLE TANNEN

8pm

SOL LIEBESKIND

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
$8

VINYL & FRIENDS W/ DJ ILLSPOKINN

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

JOANNA TETERS BAND

11pm

THE TELLE

10pm

CAMEO BELL

9pm

TBA

8pm

BIG STORY

7pm | FREE SHOWCASE

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, July 27, 2017
$8

ANGEL & DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

ME ND ADAM

11pm

AMERICAN DARLINGS

10pm

THE HELL YEAH BABIES

9pm

THE SILVER TONGUES

8pm

THE PLANES

7pm
Show Details
Friday, July 28, 2017
$10

DJ GRUMBY

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

MR. AIRPLANE MAN

11pm

EDISON ROCKET TRAIN

10pm

PURE HORSEHAIR

9pm

FLANNEL ALBERT FEAT. CHUKU, MEDHANE, AND GOODBOYCHEWD

7-9pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, July 29, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACH WHITACRE

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

THE SOLARS

11pm

VINNY VEGAS

10pm

DOGS WILL RUN UNTIL THEY DIE

9pm

EVELYN

8pm

NOVELLA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, July 30, 2017
$8

NIGHT ON THE SUN

10pm

WHAT THE FUNK

9pm

TBA

8pm

THE REVERIES

7pm
Show Details
Monday, July 31, 2017

LATE SHOW $8:

RISING SUN ALL STARS

10pm

JT CURTIS

9pm

EARLY SHOW $20:

LENA HALL

8pm

GABRIELLE MARLENA

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
$8

JAMES BEER

9pm

JOHNNY

8pm

LUKE KRUTZKE & THE HIGH TIDES

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
$8

VINYL & FRIENDS FEAT. DJ ILLSPOKINN

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

BILLY WINN

11pm

THE FONTAINES

10pm

NINA LUNA

9pm

8 GRAVES

8pm

JOSH CAMERON

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, August 3, 2017
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

ANTAGONISTA

11pm

DEMODA

10:15pm

BAIRCAVE

9:30pm

LEON

8:45pm

ZIG

8pm

REED & CAROLINE

7pm

advanced tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, August 4, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

RAZORS

11pm

RITUAL TALK

10pm

THE FLUSTERS

9pm

THE MARAUDERS

8pm

OBSERVE THE 93RD

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, August 5, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACH WHITACRE

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

MODERN DIET

11pm

MILKSHAKES

10pm

CHOUSAND

9pm

MEN AND WHALES

8pm

JOSE OYOLA & THE ASTRONAUTS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, August 6, 2017
$8

YUSUF SIDDIQUEE

10pm

FRANKLIN ECHOES

9pm

THE SWITCH

8pm

MOXA

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 7, 2017
$8

LIZZIE BLAZQUEZ

10pm

THE CLYDES

9pm

ALEC BERLIN

8pm

ANASTASIAMAX

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
$8 after 9pm

STAYCATION W/ DONWILL & DJ ILL DIGITZ

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

GADADU

11pm

THE GREAT GOOSE

10pm

ALL BOY/ALL GIRL

9pm

DISCOVER OUTDOORS FOUNDATION CONCERT $20

MIGHTY KIND

8pm

CHRIS ABAD

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
$8

VINYL & FRIENDS FEAT. DJ ILLSPOKINN

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

ALETHEA BUCHAL

11pm

SINGLE GIRL, MARRIED GIRL

10pm

IAMCHELSEAIAM

9pm

MAE CAPOZZI

8pm

LESLEY BARTH

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 10, 2017
$8

ANGEL & DREN + FRIENDS DJ SETREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

THE SUZAN

11pm

THE ROOFER’S UNION

10pm

TANNERS

9pm

RELIGIA

8pm

RYAN WOLFE

7pm | ALBUM RELEASE

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, August 11, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

WILD PLANES

10pm

CHASE THE JAGUAR

9pm | Miami

ZESTROVE

8pm

ELI JAS

7pm

advanced tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, August 12, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACH WHITACRE

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

ZEBEDEE

11pm

RADIANT REVERIES

10pm

OLIVER IGNATIUS

9pm

NIGHT SCHOOL

8pm | Album Release Show

AXTELL

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, August 13, 2017
$8

WHAT WOULD TILDA SWINTON DO

10pm

ARS NOVA

9pm

ANGUS BEEF & THE TATER TOTS

8pm

SHY SPY

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 14, 2017
$8

GROWN UP AVENGER STUFF

9pm

LEUCA

8pm

KAI EXOS

7pm | FREE SHOWCASE
Show Details
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
$8

SCOTT ROCCO

11pm

FLOUNDERWAREHOUSE

10pm

GON HALEVI

9pm

AYUMI ISHITO GROUP

8pm

KEI OWADA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
$8

VINYL & FRIENDS FEAT. DJ ILLSPOKINN

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

MOONAR

11pm

RIVERWILD

10pm

SKYES

9pm

DETECTIVE LOGAN

8pm

EDWARD KOEFT

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, August 17, 2017
$10

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

BLACK ALLEY

11pm | DC

JAFE & THE ROYALS

10pm

FREELANCE

9pm

BRIDGET PEREZ

8pm

FELIX DEVOTION

7pm

advanced tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, August 18, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

JOSE SANTIAGO

11pm

VIBE THEORY

10pm

EVEREST CALE

9pm

SHANE TULLY

8pm

advanced tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, August 19, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACH WHITACRE

12am

THE ACID HOUSE

11pm

NIK & THE CENTRAL PLAINS

10pm

SOMEONE IN A TREE

9pm

SELDOMO

8pm

HYETENSION

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, August 20, 2017
$8

VAUREEN

10pm

MAX PAIN AND THE GROOVIES

9pm

BAD SIGNAL

8pm

SIOUXNAMI

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 21, 2017
$8

THE WATERS PROJECT

8pm

MARK WESTIN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
$8

ADHOC PRESENTS:

FYOHNA

10:45pm

ARTHUR MOON

10pm

XHOSA

9:15pm

FELICIA DOUGLASS

8:30pm

advance tickets available:

Show Details
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
$8

VINYL & FRIENDS FEAT. DJ ILLSPOKINN

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

BOMBRASSTICO

11pm

THE SATURATORS

10pm

YOTO CO

9pm

THE INSTITUTE OF FLYER LEARNING

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Thursday, August 24, 2017
$8

ANGEL & DREN + FRIENDS DJ SET

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

LOVEL

11pm

ROARKE

10pm

THE DANDY LIONS

9pm

ALAN GETTO

8pm

FLO PILOT

7pm
Show Details
Friday, August 25, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am | DJ PARTY

THEM FANGS

11pm

THE HARMONICA LEWINSKIES

10pm | RECORD RELEASE

DES AND THE SWAGMATICS

9pm

DR JOE

8pm

LUECK

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, August 26, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACH WHITACRE

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

THE BOWERY BOYS

11pm

WINDBREAKER

10pm

BROKEN ONES

9pm

THE MIDDLE GROUND

8pm

LOLAA

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, August 27, 2017
$8

NEW MANTRA

10pm

THE TWOTAKES

9pm

EARTHTONE

8pm

PLASTIC ANGELS

7pm
Show Details
Monday, August 28, 2017
$8

FREESTYLE MONDAYS WITH ILLSPOKEN

9pm-12am | $5

LOUIE BELLO

8pm

YUCCA KING

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
$8

ROBBIE ROSEN

10pm

EVE MINOR

9pm

JAY DARKO

8pm

CHARLOTTE BASH

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Saturday, September 2, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACH WHITACRE

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

MELT

10pm

COLATURA

9pm

VIOLETS ARE WET

8pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
$8

CLEVER GIRLS

11pm

THE ACADEMICS

10pm

THE NEXT GREAT AMERICAN NOVELIST

9pm

LOREN BERI

8pm

GUYS ON A BUS

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
$8

VINYL & FRIENDS FEAT. DJ ILLSPOKINN

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

STRANGE LOOPS

9pm

YOUKER HILL

8pm

MAGPIE

7pm
Show Details
Thursday, September 7, 2017
$8

ANGEL AND DREN + FRIENDS

12am - 4am | FREE DJ PARTY

SYVIA

10pm

THE NEW APOLLOS

9pm

THE KOOCHIE MONSTERS

8pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Friday, September 8, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

MOBLEY

11pm

JOB CREATORS

10pm

DON PUGLISI

9pm

JESS CORNELIUS

8pm

ERIN & THE WILDFIRE

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 9, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACH WHITACRE

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

TBD

11pm

KEVIN DANIEL MILLER

10pm

CITY BILLIES

9pm

TIM BARNICLE

8pm

GRADY HOSS

7pm
Show Details
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
$8

BONFIRE FALLS

10pm

EVELYN COOLS

9pm

YELLOW BELLS

8pm

JULIA BARRETO

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
$8

VINYL & FRIENDS FEAT. DJ ILLSPOKINN

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

DAISY THE GREAT

10pm

EXISTENTIAL BEAST

9pm

THE MOLICE

8pm | JAPAN
Show Details
Friday, September 15, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am | FREE DJ PARTY

JOSE SANTIAGO

10pm

RED DATSUN

9pm

PENNILESS LOAFERS

8pm

RUSS TOLMAN

7pm

advance tickets available at TICKETWEB.COM

Show Details
Sunday, September 17, 2017
$8

GRIFFIN ROBAILLARD

9pm

SKYFOOT

8pm

WAITING ON MONGO

7pm
Show Details
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
$12

SHILPA RAY AS DOOR GIRL: RECORD RELEASE

advance tickets available at:
Show Details
Thursday, September 21, 2017
$12

SHILPA RAY AS DOOR GIRL: RECORD RELEASE

advance tickets available at:
Show Details
Friday, September 22, 2017
$10

GRUMBY (DJ SET)

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

STOMPCAT

10pm

SAINT SLUMBER

9pm

TWICEYOUNG

8pm

HOUSE GALE

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, September 23, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEATURING CHAKANA INCA & ZACK WHITACRE

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

THE GOOD FEW

11pm

DIONYSIA

10pm

TBA

9pm

ZIGADOO MONEYCLIPS

8pm

BAZMATI VICE

7pm
Show Details
Saturday, October 14, 2017
$10

NIGHT SHIFT FEAT. DJS CHAKANA INCA & ZACK WHITACRE

12am-4am | FREE DJ PARTY

KARELL ULNER

11pm

SEB ISSAAC

10pm

BEN KOGAN

9pm

THE VITAL MIGHT

8pm
Show Details
All News >>
latest tweets